Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entrance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting space Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevator Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gym Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Anton M. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Great location and spacious room

great location (near JR station, Aeon, and restaurant just around the corner), friendly staff, clean and spacious room
9.7
Great place to stay, definitely will come back to stay at this hotel.
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Happy to stay here

they upgraded us to a better room with kitchen, it's great.
8.3
Vitaly K. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Phenomenal hotel!

Location, rooms, staff
9.7
Amazing stay. Location was near 3 stations (shinjuku being the biggest) with easy access anywhere in Tokyo. Great places to eat nearby, cool places to see within walking distance, pubs, shops, transit. Out of all the wards we visited shinjuku was the best overall. People say we should stay in roppongi but it's filled with Nigerians hustling you to strip clubs, ginza is overly expensive, shibuya is nice but often lacks attractions, eateries, shinjuku has it all. The hotel had a small but plentiful breakfast, amazing staff that spoke English well, they made us reservations for Fugu and helped with tips and tricks on where to go. The rooms were much bigger than any hotel for a similar (or even more expensive) price and were extremely clean and Had lots of extra goodies. Showers were the best I've ever had in a hotel room. Will stay there again next time I'm in Tokyo (which I'm already planning)
Blake B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
JAPAN 2015

Location, friendly, value for money
9
Amazing !!!
Helmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Value for money

clean room, friendly staff, and rate is reasonable
8
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
A big room in a busy city.

Location, Spacious, Value for money
3
1.The hotel is located near Okubo Station (JR Line). So if you are using JR Rail Pass, you dont have to pay extra to get to the location. 2. There is AEON shop (convenient store) just beside the hotel and you can get food, drinks and basic necessities easily. 3. The room we paid were very spacious. They upgraded our room during our checked in. The bed is spacious and the toilets were very clean and big. 4. I love the kitchen! if you intend to cook during your travel to Tokyo, this hotel is recommended for you. The staff hotel were very good, they clean your kitchen and room everyday! 5. I love the room interior, they give you digital clock with ipod station, 2 TVs! (one equipped with bose sound system and you can watch DVDs that you can get from the reception), washing machine complete with dryer, microwave with oven and 2 toilets! so it's really value for money/ 5. Overall it's a good value for your money. will definitely choose Hundred Stay next time we go to Japan.
Jarumon V. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
Good place Nice staffs

recommend to stay
9
Ike T. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
fantastic

clean efficient and quiet
9.7
I enjoyed our stay very much
Leon V. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel in a quiet part of Shinjuku

Quite location & only one train stop from Shinjuku station
7.3
Nice hotel, close to train, only one stop from the main Shinjuku station. Was upgraded to a king Suite from a double studio which was nice. Bed comfortable & large room. Poor fitness area & breakfast is very basic.
Hei M. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
comfortable but front desk staff performance avera

comfortable clean location
6.3
above average... however, the front desk people is a little bit unfriendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05