or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hung Fai Guest House

Flat 3, 13/F, Alhambra Building, 383-385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Nathan Road
Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Surrounding Street At Night Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TV Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Room View Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Slippers provided Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Heater and Shower Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Kettle Hung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Hangers
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Mike Y. Business travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
Suddenly arrange another hostel in Mongkok
3
When my colleague went to Hung Fai with her baggages from the airport. Hung Fai suddenly arrange any hostel in Mongkok for her because it suddenly said it was fully booked. Therefore, my colleague had to take bus to the unknown hostel by bus with her baggages at the midnight. I think no customer will be happy for this, that's why I give 0 mark for this accomodation.
Juan A. Solo travelers Spain, July 7, 2014
Pleasant and convinient

Location
5.7
Kenwall C. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Budget wise, Clean and Cozy

1. Budget friendly, Nice Triple Room 2. Near MTR Station (Jordan) 3. Clean Room and Bathroom 4. Accomodating Staff (Ms. Kerry) 5. Good and Fast Wifi Connection
9
Safe and Comfortable, They should have a free meal and water for guest!
Tan G. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Worth the price

conveinent location.
8.3
All rooms were occupied although we booked in advance, probably due to some miscommunication but stuff were able to provide us with another decent room.
Khoh P. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Convenience and near to Mtr

Convenience and budget
6
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2014
it is nice located for bus to anywhere

clean, easy to reach, near MTR station
8.3
It near more shopping malls and MTR station. Easy to get a bus at Nathan Road
Jeffrey Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2013
If not for the location, we'll transfer instead

Location, fast internet, friendly staff
5.3
We arrived very very late (1:30 a.m.) and the guest house in a old, a bit run down building along Nathan Road was already closed. We're lucky because we managed to call the woman in charge of the rooms and let an old Cantonese woman to help us talk to her on the phone. The woman in charge is very helpful and friendly despite the odd hours. While the room is relatively alright, it's not hotel standards and my family members were a bit disappointed. I think this hotel isn't for a family who wants to relax.
Moy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Convenient and easy to access all places

Cheap, ideal location and near shopping area
8.3
The place is clean even though is quite small but is cheap. Near the MRT station, near by a lot of shopping area and restaurants. If is just back for sleeping is very good. Value for money . Location is crowded but is safe.
Helen C. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
small but clean

affordable, clean and friendly staff
6.3
it was ok, although the room is quite small but considering it is a budget hotel so no complaints there. we might stay there again on our next trip.
Tiffanie T. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Friendly staff

nice staff, late/early check in possible
6
the place was quite easy to find, it has a lot of access to public transport. even though the room is small, it's clean. it doesn't take too long to get to the ground floor by the lift,since the building is not too crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hung Fai Guest House Hong KongHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Nathan RoadHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Surrounding Street At NightHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TVHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Room ViewHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Slippers providedHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Heater and ShowerHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - KettleHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - HangersHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Nathan RoadHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHung Fai Guest House Hong Kong - Building Exterior At Night


AS-AGWEB-3A05