Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa

51 Le Loi Street, Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 925 reviews

508 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Bernie C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
A Few Days in Hue

Food was much better quality than the local restaurants, facilities were excellent enjoyed the swimming pool after a long day of sight seeing
7.7
Our stay was very good the food was excellent and facilities were excellent especially for the price a high class hotel
Report this review
Susan E. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Disappointing

Nothing nothing nothing
2
Not good needs to be pulled down old and musky don't even know where the pool was!!! Given the wrong key and room and walked in on someone
Report this review
Phan T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2013
confortable ; viw beautifull

location , confortable and friendly
7
Report this review
Viet C. Families with young children Vietnam, August 31, 2013
It's treasure time when I be there

Good place, river view, nice restaurant
8.3
Great time to be with Hue City in Huong Giang Resort and Spa, I can move to many place, good food also have Huong river beautiful view.
Report this review
Raelene S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Disappointing

Nothing Nothing Nothing
3.7
After a day of touring, you like to come back to your motel and step into the foyer of Air Conditioning. Not this hotel. All the doors and windows are open in hope for a breeze. No Breeze here. If you go to their Bar, they place a fan in front of you. Not good enough. We stayed at the Tirant Hotel in Hanoi, and straight away stepping into the foyer we were greeted with A/C. The hotel is dated and is equipped for bus loads on Asian tourists. Do your self a favour and don't stay here !!!!
Report this review
Chat N. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2013
Old hotel, twin size beds, nice riverview.

HG Riverview, good breakfast, friendly staff
7
The Hotel bathroom needs to be fixed. Bathroom has window that faces the bedroom and is not 100% covered with curtain. Inside the bathroom can be seen from bedroom, not enough privacy. I asked the cleaning personnel there to cover the bathroom window with newspaper and tapes, so I can take a shower,but still not 100% covered. Room has small,twin size beds,but comfortable. Good Vietnamese breakfast, nice garden and river view, close to restaurants, shops and street food vendors and about 15KM to Thuan An beach.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Good trip

Good, quiet, Near the river.
6.7
I feel comfortable. Only the mirror between the bathroom and bed, it is not normal, it's easy for people to see what's happening inside bathroom, not convinient when we have guest inside the room.
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Very good value for money

Location, clean, great breakfast
8.3
Very enjoyable, would definitely go back, staff very friendly and very good value
Report this review
Tor-Odd R. Groups Norway, August 12, 2013
Location, service, food, good atmosphere, silent

Good service, very close to all thing we should do, Much for the money.
8
I have invited family from Norway for a wedding party in Saigon. The day after the wedding, we went 10 persons to Huong Giang Hotel Resort and Spa in Hue. It be great! Very friendly staff, perfect food. Instead for two days, we be there for four days!
Report this review
Deborah M. Groups Australia, August 12, 2013
very nice, clean rooms and friendly staff

great buffet breakfast, large rooms and great location.
8.3
We only stayed one night, but the hotel was great, we really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, the staff were very friendly and helpful with organising a day trip around the town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay again next time I am in Hue.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 508 reviews Next page
Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Main PhotoHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07