Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa

51 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Huong Giang Hotel
Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Exterior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Room Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting Room
Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Poolside Bar Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting Room Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Lobby Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Lobby
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Gricel B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great value and great location!

Location, breakfast, room size
9
Hotel location is GREAT! Staff was very helpful. Room size and view of the river was very good! The breakfast is included which is great! But restaurant and bar are over priced!
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, March 23, 2015
Its the best hotel ever

Nice attitude, great location, wonder room
10
Qua tuyet voi, phong rat dep, va nhan vien qua than thien
Hoa T. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
traveller be aware & check hotel room

ripoff, unreasonable charged. rude staffs
2.7
traveler be aware and double check the room as you check in. hotel has no sense of responsibility of their own fault. i was charged for a broken table that was already there & the staff rudely quote that we should of check it & report it. the hotel was run down, we didn't want to make a big deal and just wanted to enjoy the trip and visited our family. the water was leaking, upstairs floor was making massive noise at 12pm and after four time attempt to make a report we gave up and just deal with the noise till next day. we have been been very patience with the quality and services that we paid for. there are better hotel with the same price, but choosing hg was due to previous experience. not anymore! travel as a family & a massive disappointment for the long period stay and we travel to hue every two years as a large family so even if this hotel is free i will never recommend or stay again, you've lost my business & the people that i have referred. the damage amount was nothing to us but been accuse of this was outrageous & has lost our trust forever. your managers should learn how to run your hotel properly and trained your staffs again. your staff quote "we leave our assets to you so you need to maintain it properly and report for any damaged?" i'm sorry but that not how you run a business!! guest booked a hotel, we are the one leaving our property and trust in the hotel like luggage and passport. proving peace of mind, services and quality control is your responsibility. make note if we damage anything we wouldn't mind paying for it but when been accuse of something within the hotel maintenance and quality control is outrageous. feedback to hotel 1. don't accused your customers of their rights and feedback. 2. don't think every international traveler are easy to be con for their money. i don't mind paying for what i used but over charged and accusing customers is not acceptable. 3. don't be rude to your customer
Raymond J. Families with older children Australia, March 17, 2015
hue

location location location
9.3
Generally good.
Judith H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Great stay

View, staff, price
9.7
Excellent service. Lovely room and great location.
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
A stay at Hue

Breakfast pool location
8.3
Sirio S. Couples Spain, February 11, 2015
good hotel. very nice staff.

location, parking, breakfast
9.7
As expected
Anh B. Groups Vietnam, February 10, 2015
So so

No
5
Jed S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
Hotel needs a little love

Location
6.3
The hotel was probably once the jewel of Hue at one time but certainly needs a little TLC. Balcony is only that, not even a chair. Room was quiet but nothing special and pretty patched together. On a positive note the location is great, Staff performance good and the room was ultimately quiet.
Esther M. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
great service

the view. location. service
9.3
Our first room had an ant problem so they moved us immediately and upgraded us to a beautiful suite. Service was great. Front desk arranged mopeds for us and delivery of them to the hotel. We enjoyed our stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Main PhotoHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Poolside BarHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal DinnerHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A06