Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa

51 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Huong Giang Hotel
Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Nearby Transport Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Exterior Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool
Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Panorama View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Room Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting Room Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Poolside Bar Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting Room Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Trong N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 24, 2014
Huong Giang hotel is worth staying in Hue

Location is in the centre of the city and on the bank of Perfume river, room charge is reasonable and staff are enthusiastic.
8
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Good location

Location
7.7
It has the good location. I can view Huong river and Truong Tien bridge from my room. House keeping staff are fast and friendly. Room is a bit old but clean. In the evening, hotel exterial is too dark.
Hoang L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2014
A good price for a central hotel.

Good price for central location, good facilities, easy to go anywhere.
7
comfort and secure, you can see Huong river from the bancony of room, you can reach near restaurant in 5' wall on foot or call a cyclo for a city tour
Leane N. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Our stay was fine however hotel rooms need update

Breakfast, view of e river and large rooms
6.3
Our stay was fine however we were disappointed with the condition of the hotel....it needs an update. The rooms were large and the view of the river is great.
Julie V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Nice stay

Convenient Decent price Good service
7.3
Enjoyable , fund , relaxation , convenient location . V
Markus M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 16, 2014
Excellent rooms with some quirks

The room
7.7
I got upgraded to 'suite' which I was delighted about ... initially. The room itself seemed perfect. But, there was construction work going on nearby, resulting in substantial noise; The Wifi didn't work- I had to sit in front of the door to get a stable connection; There are more light switches and electric gizmos than any person needs, and despite a dozen different lights the room was too dark; One of the lights could not be switched off- I eventually just unscrewed the lightbulb each night. The gym is not in good condition. For the money this is a good hotel. With a little bit of effort they could make it a great hotel.
Raymond S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
An okay hotel, but I would say more 3 star.

Friendly staff, central location and free breakfast.
7.7
Has a French colonial feel, and right by the Perfume River. Breakfast was nice but a bit similar everyday. Some food stuff was cold. I would not say it is a four star hotel, more a 3 star. There are other hotels in Hue which look a bit more luxurious so I think I will probably stay at Best Western next time round. Hotel was pretty clean though but a bit dated and worn out. No air conditioning in the lobbies and corridors so a bit stuffy once you get out of the rooms. Also they prefer to only give you one room card (unless you ask for two specifically) - I think this is to prevent people from wasting electricity and leaving the air con on when they go out for the day.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Poor hotel. Much better choices in Hue.

Location
5
Room Type: Deluxe River View Bed: Huge, but old Bathroom: Poor. Running water was a red colour. WiFi: Ok Pool: Poor Staff: Ok Location: Good We left this hotel around two hours after checking in. There are much, much better options in Hue for a cheaper price. Avoid this hotel!
Taeko O. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Good river view, but noisy BBQ

River view, restaurants around the hotel, near the city center
7
Good river view, I could spent days watching the river. The building is relatively old. During the stay, they had BBQ at the hotel garden, in the evening, where music and voices were, actually noisy. I don't know if it was because of holidays or usual things. After 9pm, music stopped.
Nhan H. Families with older children Vietnam, May 2, 2014
friendly staff. Great location. Quite Clean Room

Location, Staff, View
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa HueHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Nearby TransportHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Panorama ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Poolside BarHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal DinnerHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A03