My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa

51 Le Loi Street, Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Huong Giang Hotel

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River View Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior Deluxe Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Special Deluxe Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Bathroom Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior Deluxe Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Huong Giang Executive Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Special Deluxe Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior Suite
Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Bathroom Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior Suite Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Lobby Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Lobby Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Panorama Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hoa Mai Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal Dinner Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hoa Mai Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean Restaurant Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal Restaurant
Hotel Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Margaret K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Relax at Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa

Staff, quality, position
10
My stay at this hotel was superb. It was lovely to come back to the hotel and relax in its classical and beautiful surrounds. The played soft classical musical and the service by the staff was superb. The facilities were above those of any other hotel I stayed in, in Vietnam. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Colin A. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
very good

staff, tour desk and location
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was large. We had booked a garden view room and were upgraded to a river view room. Nice swimming pool.
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Great value

Large comfortable room
8
Soufiane J. Couples France, March 13, 2014
Nice hotel if you have a river side room.

Good location, beautiful view, and helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is old and needs some refreshing... The river side rooms are comfortable and quiet, with a great view. The restaurant is ok if you don't have another choice... But there are so many good restaurants walking distance,
Tatsukuni Y. Groups Japan, March 2, 2014
nice and cheappp

cheap
9
the stuff in this htel especially reseption was nice .they upgrade our room and the stay was confortable.
Dhaval M. Couples India, February 23, 2014
Value for Money, great breakfast, friendly staff

Value for Money, great breakfast, friendly staff
10
The Hotel is centrally located and very convenient, rooms were spacious, and staff was polite and attentive. we got great rooms and service and rooms were not expensive. Their breakfast spread was good too! Totally recommendable.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Respite from the rain

Staff, location on the river, upscale facilities
10
Loved my stay at Huong Giang Resort! After days of dreary weather, a sunny breakthrough on the lovely, lazy Perfume River whose shores the hotel is perched on, I had a reprieve from previous mediocre travels in North Vietnam. The setting and attentiveness of staff at this resort added to the enjoyment of Hue and its surroundings. The facilities were superior, closer to 5 star than its 4 star rating. The hotel concierge and tour agency clerks treated me with family friendliness and made me feel relaxed and welcomed. Even the bartender showed genuine interest and attentiveness to his customers needs. I will definitely try to return on a future trip.
Peter C. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Clean rooms, great views from the room and very adequate breakfast
7.7
Points of note include poor internet in the room and generally around the hotel, no real cafe operational during the day and no leway for later checkout without payment. Other points are great room views and helpful staff where hotel policy permits. The breakfast and service were first class..
Andrey K. Couples Uzbekistan, February 15, 2014
good location, nice staff, loud music

location, staff, room interior
7.7
we booked a standard room, but they've prepared a twin room for us for the first night. we are a couple and didn't want the twin room. they have moved us to the en suite instead at no extra charge. the room was very nice, but we could hear loud music from the hotel restaurant.
Antonio D. Couples Italy, February 10, 2014
Hotel getting a bit old but has everything you nee

Pool,breakfast and room size
10
Enjoyed our time,was in a good location and had a river view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa HueHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe River ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxeHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior Deluxe SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Special Deluxe SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior Deluxe SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Huong Giang Executive SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Special Deluxe SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Executive SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Junior SuiteHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - PanoramaHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hoa Mai RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal DinnerHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hoa Mai RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Riverside RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Korean RestaurantHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Lobby BarHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal Dinner CeremonyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal Dinner CeremonyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hue Folk SongHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal Dinner CeremonyHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Royal DinnerHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - CasinoHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - GymHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - JacuzziHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Souvenir ShopHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Meeting RoomHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel ExteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - ViewHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel InteriorHuong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa Hue - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Huong Giang Hotel Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C08