Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 994 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Waliking distance to all activities

Centrally located to all activities day/night
9
Pleasant stay. Good internet connection. Breafast is fine.
Report this review
Po K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
High quality budget hotel

Price very good compared with the location of the hotel; staff are very helpful and nice; Though hotel is old but it is clean
8.7
HS hotel is in the heart of HCM city, sourvenir shops are nearby. Very good for budget traveller yet need a good bed.
Report this review
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Good

staff, room, location
9
It was nice. It is at a good location. The staff was very friendly and knows how to speak English.
Report this review
Yeo D. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
nice hotel, centrally located

My favourites are: Steamroom, jacuzzi, sauna
7
My favourites are: Steamroom, jacuzzi, sauna very Centrally located, clean room.
Report this review
Debra M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Fantastic! Staff was wonderful

Friendliness, quiet and clean
9
It was wonderful. I was alone and needed a quiet place to sleep after long flight. The room was big and clean and I loved it. The staff was wonderful. I have no complaints ! I recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. I will stay here again
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff

Location, staff, pool and sauna.
9.3
Great. All good
Report this review
Panisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Cleaned hotel room, the bath tub is very strength.

Cleanliness, easy access to the central area of HCMC, worth with money.
7
The hotel staffs are so kind, I have some issue regarding to my business and they are willing to help me without any charge. And they are attentive to the customer. That is a good experience with this hotel.
Report this review
Kimberley C. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
great little hotel for the price

staf, bar, close to everything
9
The staff were welcoming. Great service. I only ate breakfast there and there was a good selection. Not fussed on vietnamese version of bacon but just a small thing. Bath tub is a bit high so be careful getting in and out.
Report this review
Par-Ola H. Business travelers Sweden, October 14, 2013
Nice with a bath on the rooftop in the dark

Centrally located with good sushi restaurants nearby and close to shopping
7.7
It was a very pleasent stay in the citycenter and I have nothing to complain about except the view from the room.
Report this review
Kei Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Above-average quality with an economic price

Economic, easily accessible, big room
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06