or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Thien N. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2013
I have had great time

Delicious breakfast, great location, nice staff
6.7
In general I am ok with this hotel. I had such a great time with my friends there
Edward G. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great feeling, Comfortable and clean room

Great area, Good room with plenty of space and comfortable.
9.7
I booked this hotel with my Fiance for a few days and it was great. We had a nice clean quite room very comfortable with no issues. Good Wifi, Good breakfast and great service overall. A Very affordable Hotel that I recommend to anyone.
Tung D. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Comfort, reasonable price, friendly staff

clean, surrounds by all shoppings, good price
9.7
the hotel is clean, considered good breakfast as it has both western and oriental breakfasts. THe location of this hotel is in prime location of city centre and adjacent to all the luxury shopping malls like vincom center, saigon duty free centre, parkson etc. It is good money for those who are on budget.
Laura D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Great location, decent hotel.

Location, value and amenities
8
Great location- near the Sheraton hotel. Good value, clean and safe.
Yang L. Groups China, July 8, 2013
It is a comfortable stay in the hotel.

friendly staff, good location, quiet surrounding
6
Our filght delayed until mid-night and the staff & the driver wait patiently for us. THe receipt explain things like maps very clearly and recommend nice restaurant to us . It is a great location and we will definitely visit it a 2nd time!
Sophie B. Solo travelers France, July 8, 2013
Centrally located but needs revamp

Great location - clean room - pool
7.3
Great location - right in the city centre- but the hotel is slightly overpriced Rooms are big but need revamp Wifi did not work properly in the room Breakfast buffet is ok but nothing exceptional Nice staff though
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
Good hotel, good location, punishingly hard beds

Good location, helpful staff and nice rooftop pool/bar
7.3
I liked this hotel. We had two rooms, a superior and a deluxe. If I had my choice again I would pay the extra for the rooms with a front balconey, as the deluxe had only a small rear facing balconey overlooking alleys and rooftops. The hotel facilities were all good except for the firmness of the beds. I don't mind a firm bed, and all of the hotels we stayed in in Vietnam had beds that were pretty hard, but this hotel took the firmness to another level. My wife described the mattress as "brutal". For the rest of the holiday we joked that the wooden bench at a train station or crammed into economy seats on budget airlines might be uncomfortable, but they were nothing like the beds at the Huong Sen. That said, I would stay here again and enjoyed my visit very much, but if you would find a rock hard bed unlivable, you should look elsewhere.
Desmond F. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
Adequate for my needs

The staff, the breakfast, the location
6
Our stay was comfortable enough but not outstanding. One of the rooms had a view of a brick wall and was very dingy. The staff were very helpful in assisting us with other bookings for the rest of our trip. There was always someone available who could speak to us in English.They allowed us to keep one of our rooms for a late departure at 7pm free of charge as we had not been entirely satisfied with the rooms.
Pong S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Ezy walking distance interesting place

The last day we leave for nha trang they let us have shower befor we get the trian (we ask )
8
The very big and corner room whith boucany it good for 3 star hotel
Ruth W. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Very Pleasant Hotel has everything that I required

Room Size, breakfast services
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08