or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Phillip S. Groups Australia, April 21, 2013
Love this hotel

Location, standard, price
9.7
This would have to be my favorite hotel on our holidays. Older style hotel but renovated back to its glory days and very comfortable. Very friendly staff with great English skills. Stayed here twice now and will stay here again next time in Vietnam.
Phillip S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed in for the price

Standard of rooms, friendliness of staff, great location
9.7
If I wanted to feel pampered this is the hotel for me. Everything was great. Great room, comfy bed, quiet location. Best hotel I have stayed in. Will be back again.
Jerome B. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 15, 2013
Very satisfactory experience. Will definitely stay

Comfortable room. Good Location. Value for Money.
9.7
Very satisfying experience. Pleasantly surprised as the Hotel name is relatively unknown.Will recommend to anyone. It is a small hotel, but comfortable and the rooms are very good.
George C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
A nice hotel but a little overpriced

The staff very helpful and pleasant- the hotel room a little old looking but large - foyer very nice for Ho Chi Minh City
7.7
Masaaki I. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
Really reasonable

Comfortable
8.7
Very reasonable for agoda's price offer. I can recommend this hotel for both business and tourism. Room is comfortable, internet is no problem at all. It's a little surprising they prepare a flower in the room, which makes me feel happy. Breakfast includes wide variety of foods, fruits are nice, especially pudding-looking yogurt tastes really good. In addition, free Sauna/Spa sounds interesting.
Alan W. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Good hotel in great location

location, staff, outdoor areas
9
John S. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
clean efficient hotel

internet access, friendly staff, affordable
7.7
Yoga R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Comfortable

Bed, Room, Staffs
8
The place was very nice. I have accidentally left my handbag back in hotel. The HR staff immediately called me and told me that they will send it via courier & clarified the things & belongings that i had in my bag. Therefore i guess i would rate 10 for their services. Very impressed.
Taehie P. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2013
Hotel staff is friendly

Good location and very friendly staff
8.3
From a 3-star hotel stay hotel staff is friendly and most of the hotel with good location
Henry E. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Extremely pleasant place to stay

Attentive and helpful staff. Nice pool (rare in HCMC). Good buffet dinner on Friday and Saturday nights.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02