or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Na R. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
Good Price & Exellent Location

Price / Location / Kndness
8.3
Room is little bit small but clean & comfortable. The best thing is the location & price, I think.
Phung T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Staff is great,we will stay again next time

Good location friendly staff nice room
9.3
My brother get married in this hotel that why I try stay here,everything's is great,this is 3 star hotel but very good service,I happy with staff here they are very nice than the staff at carvelle hotel and park Hyatt I will come back here again even my room the bath is to high
Katsunori M. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
I was very good.

Correspondence of the staff, a feeling of cleanliness, security
8
Correspondence of the staff was splendid, and there was no problem.
Katsunori M. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
exciting

Correspondence of the staff, a feeling of cleanliness, security
8
I can spend exciting every day interestingly everything.
Marsha R. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable with everything we needed.

location, comfort, amenities
9
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
satisfy with this hotel

clean room , friendly staff , value of money
9
this hotel is located in district 1 where is also near to the ban than market. Sheraton hotel and caravelle hotel is only 3 min walk , I have been staying this hotel several times and I am very satisfy with this hotel . thanks to agoda
Alice C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
A good base

location, price,
8
I'm in Saigon all the time for work but this was my first time at the Huong Sen. Location wise, it can not be beat, it's a 5 minute walk to pretty much anywhere you want to go eat or meet friends. The rooms were fine, comfortable, bathroom was ok. Staff was very nice and friendly. The two drawbacks were: 1. the pool is almost completely in the shade. I know it's a Vietnamese preference to be pale but part of the reason I picked this hotel was because of the pool and was not happy that I was in the shade the whole time. 2. breakfast ended at 9, that's still a bit early for me when I am on vacation.
Drew I. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
Underwhelmed

Location, balcony, rooftop bar in the late afternoon
7
Truong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2013
A nice stay at Huong Sen Hotel. They care.

They provided a small pack of breakfast when we checked out early for early morning flight. That's very caring.
7.3
Good stay and convenient in the central area of the City. We will return next week to this Hotel.
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
satisfy with this hotel

great location , friendly staff , clean room with comfortable bed . value of oney
8.7
great hotel , this hotel in located in district 1 where all the famous hotel are around, Japanese streets along the way , easy to get a taxi. small gaming club in Sheraton hotel and caravelle hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05