Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Nguyen D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Good service and friendly support

Good service, location and food
8.7
good time with young children and excellent food
Report this review
Gillian C. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Fantastic City and Hotel

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and very comfortable and clean room
10
We stayed 3 nights in Huong Sen Hotel and enjoyed every on, mainly due to the friendly and very helpful staff
Report this review
Rebekah B. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Budget for the area with everything you need.

Nice, upscale area. Clean hotel. Very pleasant staff.
8.7
We stayed here a few days prior but the hotel was full in-between. We liked it enough to book again. Had everything we needed and was in a great location, close to everything yet quiet and upscale.
Report this review
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Excellent location with helpful staff

Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness
8.3
Very comfortable and staff were prepared to assist with our various requests.
Report this review
Intaek K. Business travelers South Korea, June 10, 2013
great location and good price

location, price, neat room
7.7
fair for middling, but absolutely good location. you can try this hotel.
Report this review
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
Homey, friendly, and courteous.

Clean, friendly, location
9.7
Overall, wonderful, comfortable, and convenient. The staff will do their best to make your stay as comfortable as you wish. Cleaning staff is very helpful, so is the reception staff. I also had a wonderful car rental experience offered by the hotel. The terrace is a plus. Will come back to stay here again. Not to mention, this is a great bargain.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
value for money hotel

location, room size, and friendly staff
9
the stay was great. i didnt expect the room will be so big. my room is fitted with balcony and i can see the junction of dong khoi road, a perfect place to hangout and smoke a little. the internet was a bit slow, but i didnt expect any internet would be so fast there at vietnam.
Report this review
Neil H. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Great hotel, nice breakfast, rooftop bar and pool

clean, comfortable, good location
10
Great, no complaints, and excellent value. Whilst in Saigon, though its a great place, watch out for rip off taxis (anything OTHER than Mai Lin and Vinasun are not licenced by the government and WILL rip you off) watch out for bag snatchers and pickpockets
Report this review
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms and at

Location, staff, friendliness of staff
8.7
Report this review
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Fantastic - we extended our stay for 12 nights

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Exceptionally comfortable and inviting - beds may be a bit too hard for westerners
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08