or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Yoga R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Comfortable

Bed, Room, Staffs
8
The place was very nice. I have accidentally left my handbag back in hotel. The HR staff immediately called me and told me that they will send it via courier & clarified the things & belongings that i had in my bag. Therefore i guess i would rate 10 for their services. Very impressed.
Taehie P. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2013
Hotel staff is friendly

Good location and very friendly staff
8.3
From a 3-star hotel stay hotel staff is friendly and most of the hotel with good location
Henry E. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Extremely pleasant place to stay

Attentive and helpful staff. Nice pool (rare in HCMC). Good buffet dinner on Friday and Saturday nights.
7.3
Yau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
great location with very good price

right at the central main street.
7
Stuart R. Groups Australia, March 31, 2013
good for the price and short notice

location, and area
8
Moc H. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Awesome beds, friendly and attentative staff

beds, location, staff
7.3
Wayne L. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Ok, Noisy, Good Location but overpriced.

location, large room, roof top view
5
I believe the rooms are overpriced. They are clean, comfortable, noisy, but on Agoda they advertise slippers and robes, but you have to pay extra for those. We were also advised upon check in that we had to pay an additional 10 per night because the booking was for 1 person. I complained to Agoda because there was no way to change on booking, and they did not say how much extra it woulb be. Agoda just blew me off. The ad for this hotel is not right, and Agoda didn't care, I don't neessary think the hotel is at fault. Agoda let me down this time. There is a lot of hotels in Saigon, this is my fourth trip here, and I would choose a different hotel next time. the pool is very very much cmaller than the photo. It's funny how much smaller it is. It was also dirty. (very cloudy) Breakfast was average. I have had much better and much worse.
Marcus W. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Good value and good location

Value, location, friendly staff
7.3
Mads P. Families with young children Denmark, March 24, 2013
Superb staff, superb location, great value

Staff, location, roof top terrace and pool
9
We were upgraded by the friendly manager. They helped arrange tour by boat to cu chi tunnels. They send someone to pick up something we left in the bus at the bus station. They have two small but nice pools. They have baby chair. Some rooms have balconies, but the other ones are very quiet. Would come back, especially with e great offers on Agoda!
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2013
Hotel in city center

room service location
7.3
This Hotel in city center old town classic.staff is good smiles and helpful give information about this city.Hotel is near all shopping place and many restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05