Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 994 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Anthony A. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Very comfortable mid city hotel

Friendly staff, clean/comfortable room and central location near the riverfront
8
Friendly and attentive staff with a good variety of foods at breakfast. A clean and comfortable mid-city hotel in a convenient and central location. Good value for money and I would recommend to friends
Report this review
Amily C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good but bedding cleanliness needs improvement

Friendly staff. centralized location. Value of money
7.3
Overall was very from service to the accessibility of the location but my family was having trouble sleeping with the unclean bed/bedsheets that causes some red spots after sleeping through the nights.
Report this review
Lee D. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2013
Centrally located hotel good vaule for the money.

Room, balcony, friendly staff.
8
Very cozy hotel located in district 1, walking distance to local attractions and easy access food. Buffet was ok not great. had a good variety of food. Swimming pool was ok, not very big though, enough for a quick dip to cool down.
Report this review
Patricia M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Very comfortable clean and staff were very nice

Clean, heplful staff, good selection for breakfast
9.3
Very pleasant stay. I would stay there again. Husband had massages and found price and service to be outstanding. There was a great selection of food served at breakfast, something for everyone and there was always plenty of food and very efficient staff.
Report this review
Rachael W. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2013
Great stay at nice hotel

Staff, room, bed
10
Great stay overall
Report this review
Melissa M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Beautiful, Elegant & Great Location

Location, size of room & food
10
Excellent, there was nothing that we could fault. The rooms were fantastic along with the pool and the food!
Report this review
Mike H. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Decent place / good location

good location
7
Stay was fine. They have a good central location. This is a no-frills hotel, with decent service. Be sure to request a room with a window that doesn't look into a concrete wall.
Report this review
Zhi L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great stay, comfortable, convenient location

central location, comfortable bed and big room. clean and big bathroom
5
Good place to stay and great location at central of HCMC.
Report this review
Zhi L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Easy, Comfortable, Affortable

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, friendly staff
4.3
Satisfied. Town centre, good manner staff. Will definitely stay there again
Report this review
Truong M. Business travelers Vietnam, May 10, 2013
very good location

good location, comfortable, convenient
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01