Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1023 reviews

666 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1023)
Sort by:
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Fantastic - we extended our stay for 12 nights

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Exceptionally comfortable and inviting - beds may be a bit too hard for westerners
Report this review
Janne S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
The staff really looked after us.

The Doorman, the Rooftop Bar and the Location
9
Report this review
Minhha P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Great location. OK room and breakfast

Location, Staff, nothing else
7.7
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean room but bed was very hard. Breakfast was a bit boring.
Report this review
Teo P. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Overall good.

Breakfast is good considered that this is a 3-star hotel. Good Location. Attentive staff.
7.7
The spa/massage service need to be improved.
Report this review
Farrah Z. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great find!

Location, clean and great service
7.7
Great location as it was close to sights, shopping and good restaurants. The room was clean and great given the price.
Report this review
Bart S. Couples Netherlands, May 19, 2013
Good value for money. Simple but clean.

Location (near Riverside area)
5.7
Report this review
Kwang H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2013
Overpriced hotel, but location is good

1. Location 2. Clean room 3. Free wifi
7
The room was clean, but there was no city view. I stayed 1st floor, and I didnt expect the city view but there was nothing outside of window. In the room 1 dest to work or do something, and there are some chairs. (It must be decoration.. useless for me) Only location was good and the price was higher than similar ones.
Report this review
Anthony A. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Very comfortable mid city hotel

Friendly staff, clean/comfortable room and central location near the riverfront
8
Friendly and attentive staff with a good variety of foods at breakfast. A clean and comfortable mid-city hotel in a convenient and central location. Good value for money and I would recommend to friends
Report this review
Amily C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good but bedding cleanliness needs improvement

Friendly staff. centralized location. Value of money
7.3
Overall was very from service to the accessibility of the location but my family was having trouble sleeping with the unclean bed/bedsheets that causes some red spots after sleeping through the nights.
Report this review
Lee D. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2013
Centrally located hotel good vaule for the money.

Room, balcony, friendly staff.
8
Very cozy hotel located in district 1, walking distance to local attractions and easy access food. Buffet was ok not great. had a good variety of food. Swimming pool was ok, not very big though, enough for a quick dip to cool down.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 666 reviews Next page
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07