Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Na R. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
Good Price & Exellent Location

Price / Location / Kndness
8.3
Room is little bit small but clean & comfortable. The best thing is the location & price, I think.
Report this review
Phung T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Staff is great,we will stay again next time

Good location friendly staff nice room
9.3
My brother get married in this hotel that why I try stay here,everything's is great,this is 3 star hotel but very good service,I happy with staff here they are very nice than the staff at carvelle hotel and park Hyatt I will come back here again even my room the bath is to high
Report this review
Katsunori M. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
I was very good.

Correspondence of the staff, a feeling of cleanliness, security
8
Correspondence of the staff was splendid, and there was no problem.
Report this review
Katsunori M. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
exciting

Correspondence of the staff, a feeling of cleanliness, security
8
I can spend exciting every day interestingly everything.
Report this review
Marsha R. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable with everything we needed.

location, comfort, amenities
9
Report this review
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
satisfy with this hotel

clean room , friendly staff , value of money
9
this hotel is located in district 1 where is also near to the ban than market. Sheraton hotel and caravelle hotel is only 3 min walk , I have been staying this hotel several times and I am very satisfy with this hotel . thanks to agoda
Report this review
Alice C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
A good base

location, price,
8
I'm in Saigon all the time for work but this was my first time at the Huong Sen. Location wise, it can not be beat, it's a 5 minute walk to pretty much anywhere you want to go eat or meet friends. The rooms were fine, comfortable, bathroom was ok. Staff was very nice and friendly. The two drawbacks were: 1. the pool is almost completely in the shade. I know it's a Vietnamese preference to be pale but part of the reason I picked this hotel was because of the pool and was not happy that I was in the shade the whole time. 2. breakfast ended at 9, that's still a bit early for me when I am on vacation.
Report this review
Drew I. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
Underwhelmed

Location, balcony, rooftop bar in the late afternoon
7
Report this review
Truong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2013
A nice stay at Huong Sen Hotel. They care.

They provided a small pack of breakfast when we checked out early for early morning flight. That's very caring.
7.3
Good stay and convenient in the central area of the City. We will return next week to this Hotel.
Report this review
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
satisfy with this hotel

great location , friendly staff , clean room with comfortable bed . value of oney
8.7
great hotel , this hotel in located in district 1 where all the famous hotel are around, Japanese streets along the way , easy to get a taxi. small gaming club in Sheraton hotel and caravelle hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07