Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1053 reviews

678 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Appy A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
highly satisfaction for holiday with my family.

staffs are very helpful and kind. good location. room is large and comfortable for family.
8.7
Report this review
Chantell V. Couples South Africa, June 20, 2013
Great hotel in central location

location, friendly staff, lots to see and do. Very enjoyable experience.
10
The hotel was great. We had noisy neighbours for one night, but the hotel handled the situation.
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Good clean hotel

Nice room, friendly helpful staff, good location
9
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel with an upgrade to a larger room,although the room had large windows on the second floor the room was quiet and comfortable, the double glazing blocked out the street noise. The hotel is located near most attractions of Ho Chi Minh City District one
Report this review
Nguyen D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Good service and friendly support

Good service, location and food
8.7
good time with young children and excellent food
Report this review
Gillian C. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Fantastic City and Hotel

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and very comfortable and clean room
10
We stayed 3 nights in Huong Sen Hotel and enjoyed every on, mainly due to the friendly and very helpful staff
Report this review
Rebekah B. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Budget for the area with everything you need.

Nice, upscale area. Clean hotel. Very pleasant staff.
8.7
We stayed here a few days prior but the hotel was full in-between. We liked it enough to book again. Had everything we needed and was in a great location, close to everything yet quiet and upscale.
Report this review
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Excellent location with helpful staff

Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness
8.3
Very comfortable and staff were prepared to assist with our various requests.
Report this review
Intaek K. Business travelers South Korea, June 10, 2013
great location and good price

location, price, neat room
7.7
fair for middling, but absolutely good location. you can try this hotel.
Report this review
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
Homey, friendly, and courteous.

Clean, friendly, location
9.7
Overall, wonderful, comfortable, and convenient. The staff will do their best to make your stay as comfortable as you wish. Cleaning staff is very helpful, so is the reception staff. I also had a wonderful car rental experience offered by the hotel. The terrace is a plus. Will come back to stay here again. Not to mention, this is a great bargain.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
value for money hotel

location, room size, and friendly staff
9
the stay was great. i didnt expect the room will be so big. my room is fitted with balcony and i can see the junction of dong khoi road, a perfect place to hangout and smoke a little. the internet was a bit slow, but i didnt expect any internet would be so fast there at vietnam.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 678 reviews Next page
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07