or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Julia C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

location, staff,
8
The hotel is situated on one of the main streets and is within walking distance to many of the main "attractions" which was great for us with children who are not use to walking a lot every day. All the staff were very helpful and reception gave us a good map which they marked the hotel and other places we wanted to see on it. When we asked about places they would either ring or write the vietnamese name for taxi drivers which they helped organise for us when we wanted to travel further afield. The rooms vary in size - try to ask for one with a balcony as these room have the best light coming in (and view).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Mekong river cruise booking through Singh Cafe - a great day trip!
Kathryn D. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Great location

location could not be better
8
Friendly staff and fantastic location but common areas could do with a makeover. Hotel seemed rather empty but that was no concern to me!
Rory O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2012
Convenient and well priced

Convenient
6.7
Great location, nice restaurants within walking distance, city sights within walking distance of the hotel. Internet connection was not the best.
Alexandros A. Solo travelers Greece, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel , nice service

Location
8
Great Location, everything on a walking distance. Nice and friendly staff. Very helpful. Wifi in the room .
Fadl H. Couples South Africa, November 19, 2012
Comfortable

Central, near to restuarants and shopping and located in a quite corner not far away from all the hive and activity.
8.7
It was a comfortable stay. The bedrooms were large and clean. Bathrooms were clean and equipped with the normal hairdryer, shampoos, toothbrush, combs and teas and coffee in the bedroom.Breakfast was an assortment and good.It is an good location and is central to shopping and restuarants.
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
great location

value of money
8.7
this hotel is very comfortable , value of money , staff are helpful and friendly . is located in district
Seiichi A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Good location, great deal but no in room coffee.

Location & hotel staff are kind.
7.7
The kettle in the room was not work properly. I had to turn off the switch manually and my fingers was burned by the boiled water. Then I couldn't find instant coffee in room. TV are still old style, and the remote also hard to use. Breakfast menu was OK.
Peter A. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Great location good size room

Central location
10
The breakfast is great good variety of food .the position is great to visit local tourist attractions. The staff are very friendly and are there to please
Raymond B. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Location, architecture, rooftop bar and pool
7
this hotel is located in district 1. it is about a 10 min walk from the ben thanh markets. the hotel is not new however, it has a certain charm about it. the rooftop bar and pool are the best features. rooms are average for price and service was good but not exceptional
Tormod W. Business travelers Norway, November 5, 2012
Friendly staff, nice rooms

Centrally located, accommodating staff
8
Varied and nice breakfast. Rooms comfortable and very clean. WiFi all over hotel. Helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02