Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
gteat location close to ferry

Location , Staff & room
9.3
IT was great to stay at this hotel again short walk from ferry and in the of everything. would go back again
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Excellent hotel - good value

Location, nearby shopping and restaurants, comfortable room and bed.
7.7
Very nice hotel in central location. Good staff, comfortable, clean rooms,and good value for the money.
Report this review
Deborah Y. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Lovely Staff, Great Location

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
10
The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good English. The breakfast and room was very nice. The location was within walking distance of the main city attractions such as Notredam Cathedral, Post Office Square and 3 minutes walk to the river.
Report this review
Phillip S. Groups Australia, April 21, 2013
Love this hotel

Location, standard, price
9.7
This would have to be my favorite hotel on our holidays. Older style hotel but renovated back to its glory days and very comfortable. Very friendly staff with great English skills. Stayed here twice now and will stay here again next time in Vietnam.
Report this review
Phillip S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed in for the price

Standard of rooms, friendliness of staff, great location
9.7
If I wanted to feel pampered this is the hotel for me. Everything was great. Great room, comfy bed, quiet location. Best hotel I have stayed in. Will be back again.
Report this review
Jerome B. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 15, 2013
Very satisfactory experience. Will definitely stay

Comfortable room. Good Location. Value for Money.
9.7
Very satisfying experience. Pleasantly surprised as the Hotel name is relatively unknown.Will recommend to anyone. It is a small hotel, but comfortable and the rooms are very good.
Report this review
George C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
A nice hotel but a little overpriced

The staff very helpful and pleasant- the hotel room a little old looking but large - foyer very nice for Ho Chi Minh City
7.7
Report this review
Masaaki I. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
Really reasonable

Comfortable
8.7
Very reasonable for agoda's price offer. I can recommend this hotel for both business and tourism. Room is comfortable, internet is no problem at all. It's a little surprising they prepare a flower in the room, which makes me feel happy. Breakfast includes wide variety of foods, fruits are nice, especially pudding-looking yogurt tastes really good. In addition, free Sauna/Spa sounds interesting.
Report this review
Alan W. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Good hotel in great location

location, staff, outdoor areas
9
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
clean efficient hotel

internet access, friendly staff, affordable
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05