or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Rajesh K. Families with young children Italy, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Large Rooms.

Central Location.
8
We stayed there thrice. We would return. Good location and friendly staff. Rooms are big.
Frank D. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Well located with very good service

Location, friendly staff, pleasant room set-up
9.3
huong sen 2 hotel is located close to the centre of hoi an, nevertheless, there was little noise at night. the staff were very helpful and efficient and very helpful with any request. the rooms were well set out and had everything. there was a pleasant little balcony with the room. there was plenty of good food to choose from at breakfast. the lobby facilities and the pool were well maintained and pleasant to relax in and around. i would readily recommend it as a good choice for any traveller.
Rosanna N. Families with young children Italy, December 27, 2012
Amazing location, large room of verydecent quality

Location, Location, Location
7
We just keep coming back to this hotel and also bring our friends here. Nothing can beat the combination of its amazing location, easy acess to central attraction, all in walking distance, and the frienly staff.
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2012
Room is average, good locations, staff are friendl

Staff are friendly
9
Everything is good, i would come back when my next holiday, but with the laundry they have to be careful cos they lost 1 of my daughter favorite dress apart from that service are excellent
Travel tip: Great servives the room are spacious
Julia C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

location, staff,
8
The hotel is situated on one of the main streets and is within walking distance to many of the main "attractions" which was great for us with children who are not use to walking a lot every day. All the staff were very helpful and reception gave us a good map which they marked the hotel and other places we wanted to see on it. When we asked about places they would either ring or write the vietnamese name for taxi drivers which they helped organise for us when we wanted to travel further afield. The rooms vary in size - try to ask for one with a balcony as these room have the best light coming in (and view).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Mekong river cruise booking through Singh Cafe - a great day trip!
Kathryn D. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Great location

location could not be better
8
Friendly staff and fantastic location but common areas could do with a makeover. Hotel seemed rather empty but that was no concern to me!
Rory O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2012
Convenient and well priced

Convenient
6.7
Great location, nice restaurants within walking distance, city sights within walking distance of the hotel. Internet connection was not the best.
Alexandros A. Solo travelers Greece, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel , nice service

Location
8
Great Location, everything on a walking distance. Nice and friendly staff. Very helpful. Wifi in the room .
Fadl H. Couples South Africa, November 19, 2012
Comfortable

Central, near to restuarants and shopping and located in a quite corner not far away from all the hive and activity.
8.7
It was a comfortable stay. The bedrooms were large and clean. Bathrooms were clean and equipped with the normal hairdryer, shampoos, toothbrush, combs and teas and coffee in the bedroom.Breakfast was an assortment and good.It is an good location and is central to shopping and restuarants.
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
great location

value of money
8.7
this hotel is very comfortable , value of money , staff are helpful and friendly . is located in district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08