Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1062 reviews

681 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Intaek K. Business travelers South Korea, June 10, 2013
great location and good price

location, price, neat room
7.7
fair for middling, but absolutely good location. you can try this hotel.
Report this review
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
Homey, friendly, and courteous.

Clean, friendly, location
9.7
Overall, wonderful, comfortable, and convenient. The staff will do their best to make your stay as comfortable as you wish. Cleaning staff is very helpful, so is the reception staff. I also had a wonderful car rental experience offered by the hotel. The terrace is a plus. Will come back to stay here again. Not to mention, this is a great bargain.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
value for money hotel

location, room size, and friendly staff
9
the stay was great. i didnt expect the room will be so big. my room is fitted with balcony and i can see the junction of dong khoi road, a perfect place to hangout and smoke a little. the internet was a bit slow, but i didnt expect any internet would be so fast there at vietnam.
Report this review
Neil H. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Great hotel, nice breakfast, rooftop bar and pool

clean, comfortable, good location
10
Great, no complaints, and excellent value. Whilst in Saigon, though its a great place, watch out for rip off taxis (anything OTHER than Mai Lin and Vinasun are not licenced by the government and WILL rip you off) watch out for bag snatchers and pickpockets
Report this review
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms and at

Location, staff, friendliness of staff
8.7
Report this review
Ross G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Fantastic - we extended our stay for 12 nights

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Exceptionally comfortable and inviting - beds may be a bit too hard for westerners
Report this review
Janne S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
The staff really looked after us.

The Doorman, the Rooftop Bar and the Location
9
Report this review
Minhha P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Great location. OK room and breakfast

Location, Staff, nothing else
7.7
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean room but bed was very hard. Breakfast was a bit boring.
Report this review
Teo P. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Overall good.

Breakfast is good considered that this is a 3-star hotel. Good Location. Attentive staff.
7.7
The spa/massage service need to be improved.
Report this review
Farrah Z. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great find!

Location, clean and great service
7.7
Great location as it was close to sights, shopping and good restaurants. The room was clean and great given the price.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 681 reviews Next page
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01