Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
great location

value of money
8.7
this hotel is very comfortable , value of money , staff are helpful and friendly . is located in district
Seiichi A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Good location, great deal but no in room coffee.

Location & hotel staff are kind.
7.7
The kettle in the room was not work properly. I had to turn off the switch manually and my fingers was burned by the boiled water. Then I couldn't find instant coffee in room. TV are still old style, and the remote also hard to use. Breakfast menu was OK.
Peter A. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Great location good size room

Central location
10
The breakfast is great good variety of food .the position is great to visit local tourist attractions. The staff are very friendly and are there to please
Raymond B. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Location, architecture, rooftop bar and pool
7
this hotel is located in district 1. it is about a 10 min walk from the ben thanh markets. the hotel is not new however, it has a certain charm about it. the rooftop bar and pool are the best features. rooms are average for price and service was good but not exceptional
Tormod W. Business travelers Norway, November 5, 2012
Friendly staff, nice rooms

Centrally located, accommodating staff
8
Varied and nice breakfast. Rooms comfortable and very clean. WiFi all over hotel. Helpful staff.
Narelle P. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Great location and excellent staff

Located in District close to shops restaurants and tourist features. The staff were very attentive.
9
While the rooms may be in need of a make over, they were clean and comfortable and very adequate. I was sick during my stay here and the staff arranged medical treatment and transport to and fro that was above and beyond the cal of duty. I am very appreciative of theur support during this time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Mekong River day trip arranged by the hotel was very good and reasonable priced.
Carol P. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Centrally situated, staff great

Great breakfeast buffet, Swimming Pool
8
Enjoyed our stay very much, staff accomodating allowing us to change rooms. Very friendly. Breakfast Great. Pool great to relax in after a long day out. Rooms clean. Just an enjoyable stay altogether. Will definitely be going back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great selection of food to eat at the buffet breakfast
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel in nice location

nice location
8.3
nice place to stay. wifi worked well. rooftop pool is small but refreshing. the breakfast had nice variety. room was well maintained and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i highly recommend doing the foodie tour with xo tour company in saigon. well done!
Rosanna N. Families with young children Italy, October 21, 2012
great location and big rooms!

Location, location, location!
7.7
Well kept hotel, big rooms in a great location! Service is good tto, with people being nice and helpful. Avoid the buffet! Quite expensive and the food is of poor quality, not too much choice and cold! Breakfast is not a great option too. We ended up having our breakfast outside the hotel even if included in the room rate. The pool and gym are prehistoric! We had fun trying out the ancient gym machines and we took funny photos of us figuring out how they worked. Overall, good value for money.
Romeo L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
Great location but quite old design of rooms

centrally located near shopping areas,restaurants, catholic church and airport
6.7
The hotel is located at the heart of the city. Shopping areas are just around hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants and bar nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04