Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1024 reviews

666 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Patricia M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Very comfortable clean and staff were very nice

Clean, heplful staff, good selection for breakfast
9.3
Very pleasant stay. I would stay there again. Husband had massages and found price and service to be outstanding. There was a great selection of food served at breakfast, something for everyone and there was always plenty of food and very efficient staff.
Report this review
Rachael W. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2013
Great stay at nice hotel

Staff, room, bed
10
Great stay overall
Report this review
Melissa M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Beautiful, Elegant & Great Location

Location, size of room & food
10
Excellent, there was nothing that we could fault. The rooms were fantastic along with the pool and the food!
Report this review
Mike H. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Decent place / good location

good location
7
Stay was fine. They have a good central location. This is a no-frills hotel, with decent service. Be sure to request a room with a window that doesn't look into a concrete wall.
Report this review
Zhi L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great stay, comfortable, convenient location

central location, comfortable bed and big room. clean and big bathroom
5
Good place to stay and great location at central of HCMC.
Report this review
Zhi L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Easy, Comfortable, Affortable

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, friendly staff
4.3
Satisfied. Town centre, good manner staff. Will definitely stay there again
Report this review
Truong M. Business travelers Vietnam, May 10, 2013
very good location

good location, comfortable, convenient
7.3
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
GOOD LOCATION WILL COME BACK TO STAY

Good Internet access, very friendly and helpful staff and good location access
10
lobby area big, room is clean, internet access good, walking distance 10 to 15 minutes to shopping area, market and tourist information office
Report this review
Gregory V. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
great location

location location location
8.3
Great hotel in the middle of Saigon and an easy walk to most of the main attractions.This is a good family hotel and I have been told they will not allow guests to take "working girls "back to this hotel.Staff speak good English.
Report this review
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Great stay

Location friendly staff
9.7
I had a great stay, nice hotel, friendly staff always willing to help. I would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 666 reviews Next page
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06