or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Xuan T. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2014
pleasant stay would come back again

clean room, centrally located, friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent service for a 3 star hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Avril M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Great location

Location, pool
7.7
Very comfortable, good choice ,nice helpful staff and good variety for breakfast
Tricia W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Facility use after late checkout

Able to use pool and shower after checkout, prior to evening flight home. Excellent 'discount
7.3
Natasha N. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Expected for the price

Location
4.3
Thermostat was at 16C yet it was so warm. Staff didn't bother to check which travel agencies were available during the Tet holidays but offered a firm no. Didn't offer alternatives.
Natasha N. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Decent for the money

Location
6.3
Luther P. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Comfort and convinience

Convinience, nice pool, restaurants nearby
8
The location was great. Cost was pricey. Good breakfast. Would stay here again if price as a little lower. Overall, it as a nice stay.
Sharon S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel - good location

Friendly, clean an
7.7
Shane P. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Large comfortable rooms and beds

room, breakfast, location
9
Really happy with this hotel, location was perfect, just a couple of minutes walk from shops and attractions, 15 minute walk to the market. Breakfast was excellent, buffet with a huge variety plus an excellent egg chef. Staff were friendly and professional. We had adjoining rooms, 1 with 2 king singles and 1 with a massive king size bed. Pool is small but good, and there is also an excellent in house massage.
Thuan N. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Decent

Clean
7.3
Nice clean, easily walk around to local high end shop
Edward T. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
hotel and rooms are very clean , friendly staff

friendly staff, great breakfast and hotel is very clean
8.3
my stay was excellent , the price was fairly cheap . i would stay here again if I'm back in this city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08