or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Sharon S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel - good location

Friendly, clean an
7.7
Shane P. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Large comfortable rooms and beds

room, breakfast, location
9
Really happy with this hotel, location was perfect, just a couple of minutes walk from shops and attractions, 15 minute walk to the market. Breakfast was excellent, buffet with a huge variety plus an excellent egg chef. Staff were friendly and professional. We had adjoining rooms, 1 with 2 king singles and 1 with a massive king size bed. Pool is small but good, and there is also an excellent in house massage.
Thuan N. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Decent

Clean
7.3
Nice clean, easily walk around to local high end shop
Edward T. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
hotel and rooms are very clean , friendly staff

friendly staff, great breakfast and hotel is very clean
8.3
my stay was excellent , the price was fairly cheap . i would stay here again if I'm back in this city.
Margot M. Couples Estonia, January 8, 2014
Everithing was OK

Great location,glean, helpful staff
6.7
We was stayng 3 days and experiens was normal. Location was exelent, Hotel was glean, staff was helpful. Ouer frends wanted Twin room, bad beds was very small. Breakfast was so simple, we was waiting better food and staff was forgot lot of things. Swimming pool area was to small.
Beth C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Met all of our needs

Location, NIce room, attentive staff
9
Our stay at the Huong Sen Hotel was very pleasant. Only down side was the fact the pool was closed on New Year's Eve to set up for an evening function.
Sheena L. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
surprising good

proximity to tourist attractions, close to shopping district, easy access to airport
8.3
Pleasant. Knowledgeable staff that went out of their way to help us make restaurant and spa bookings etc
Helen S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Well priced hotel in excellent location

Location, Cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Was a very good stay in an otherwise noisy chaotic part of HCMC. Great aircon and very clean rooms.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Memorable

Great location, view and cleanliness
9.3
Very pleasant stay with accomodating english-speaking staff. Gave my wife a lovely morning birthday surprise.
Micha V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 21, 2013
Extended our stay

Location, helpful staff and clean
9.3
We had a pleasant stay. Enough options offered during breakfast and different choices every day. Stable internet everywhere in hotel. Nice roof top terrace where you can enjoy the city view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06