Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 995 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Oleg K. Couples Russia, June 30, 2014
Not bad

Nice location, friendly staff
7
Room is quit good, hotel has a great location in the center of the city. But breakfast actually is too early, finished at 9.
Report this review
Carlos S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. Staff very efficient.

Location. Food.
8
Nice stay. Well served by staff.
Report this review
Edward T. Couples Canada, June 23, 2014
my stay was okay..

cleanness comfortable very friendly staff
7
my stay was ok, but they charge me extra because i didn't book for 2 person
Report this review
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel, some rooms better than others

Service, Location, Bathub
8.7
Report this review
Amelia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice

Location
6.3
Nicd
Report this review
Bruce R. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Excellent value for money

Cost / Location / Customer Service
8.7
Report this review
Ruth E. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Great Value for Money Hotel

Helpful Staff, Spacious Rooms, Great Breakfast
10
We stayed at this Hotel for 7 nights and were very happy with our choice. The rooms were large and very comfortable, with our own private balcony. We had an in room safe, tea facilities. Our bed was huge, but we still had plenty of room for our suitcases and the air conditioning worked great. The breakfast had a huge variety and the decor of the room was beautiful. The Hotel staff were very helpful with information, and when we had a problem with an ATM, they even sent a member of staff to accompany us to get the machine's information in Vietnamese and then contacted the Bank for us to get the problem resolved. Every enquiry was met with a smile. It is a beautiful looking Hotel and there were fresh flowers everywhere, including our room. I would definitely stay there again, it was great.
Report this review
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2014
Best hotel I ever stayed in can't fault it.

Top service top room. Top location
9.7
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
great stay, complimentary steam room,sauna,jacuzzi

pool sauna staff were excellent very nice hotel
7
very good stay,front desk staff were very helpful,
Report this review
Quan T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Very sweet stay

Friendly, hospitable and good service
8.3
- Wifi was not good. - The safety box was with error 2 times.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07