or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Panisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Cleaned hotel room, the bath tub is very strength.

Cleanliness, easy access to the central area of HCMC, worth with money.
7
The hotel staffs are so kind, I have some issue regarding to my business and they are willing to help me without any charge. And they are attentive to the customer. That is a good experience with this hotel.
Kimberley C. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
great little hotel for the price

staf, bar, close to everything
9
The staff were welcoming. Great service. I only ate breakfast there and there was a good selection. Not fussed on vietnamese version of bacon but just a small thing. Bath tub is a bit high so be careful getting in and out.
Par-Ola H. Business travelers Sweden, October 14, 2013
Nice with a bath on the rooftop in the dark

Centrally located with good sushi restaurants nearby and close to shopping
7.7
It was a very pleasent stay in the citycenter and I have nothing to complain about except the view from the room.
Kei Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Above-average quality with an economic price

Economic, easily accessible, big room
8.3
Son L. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Excellence

Clean, centrally location
8.3
The room was great, spacious and comfortable as we had a corner room with big widows/balcony with city view The hotel is centrally located in city centre. Breakfast is good with lots of varieties. We love the room so we have booked this room again after the country tour next week
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Good value hotel in prime shopping area

Location, price
8
Very pleasant stay, balcony room noisy however due to traffic. Breakfast a little ordinary. Helpful staff.
David J. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Good hotel value but staff too noisy

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
7.3
The Huong Sen has very helpful counter staff and friendly bellhops, and the location is good. However, there were a few unfortunate things about the hotel. 1) Breakfast had variety but was quite poor overall. 2) The shower head was about one foot too short (I'm average height). 3) The cleaning staff started yelling to each other in the hallways at around 6:30 a.m. (this would continue until 9 a.m.); one morning a cleaning woman banged on my door before 8 a.m. to ask when I was checking out (I wasn’t checking out that day); and one night at 11 p.m. the two staff on duty on floor 5 got into an angry shouting match. In other words, the hotel can be noisy for no other reason than that the floor staff doesn’t know how to behave properly. If you don’t mind this or are hard of hearing, this hotel may work nicely for you.
Katharine R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Excellent hotel, best of my RTW trip so far.

Cleanliness (room, pool & dining areas), location (near to sights, restaurants & entertainment), very safe which was important for a single woman travelling alone
10
Perfect. Absolutely faultless and amazing value for money. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Rickey E. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2013
great all i wanted

staff clean handy
10
It was all I wanted great staff very clean handy for shoping close to the water and markets
Garry T. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
verry good city hotel

staff room buffet breakfast
8.3
huong sen hotel was a good starting point for our vietnam trip the rooms are of a high std clenlines and layout the buffet breakfast was of a good qualiy and variety very reasonable priceing for a city hotel pool small but it is on the 7th floor but more than adequite for a dip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01