or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Rickey E. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2013
great

staff area clean
10
the staff were very helpful good not ask for more food great great view from window
Gillian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Excellent, spotless clean rooms, lovely bar staff.

Clean, location, value for money
9
Excellent, had a great time, easy to walk to all main attractions, good restaurants and cafes close by, good shopping, lovely clean friendly hotel.
Debbie W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
great hotel in a quieter part of town

central location close to all attractions, great staff and comfortable rooms
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Hong Sen. The staff were friendly . The rooms were spotless and provided every comforts. Television had cable with many English stations. Breakfast was exceptional! We loved the location it was at the quieter end of town but still walking distance to all the attractions. The room at night was quiet you could not hear any road noise. The rooftop bar was lovely. We would stay here again.
Lynda P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Nice hotel in central location

Large room, nice pool, elegant public areas
8.7
We enjoyed the pool and there are some good places to eat in the area.
Geoffrey Y. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Well positioned city stay

The location was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was substantial.
8.3
We selected this hotel for its location and the fact that it had a fitness centre and a swimming pool. The location was excellent and on arrival, the lobby was very impressive. The check in staff were excellent. When we arrived at our room, we were a little underwhelmed as it was in a very dark corner of the Hitel z( with a view out of the window if a very grubby building). The bathroom was functional with a lovely deep bath - but the water was never hot enough to enjoy a good soak. However! When we checked out we mentioned that the bed in the room was quite small and asked if we could have a bigger bed next time. We didn't mention that the room was dark with a pretty awful view, and yet when we checked in again after two days on a cruise, the staff had upgraded us to a room with a small balcony and a larger bed. The only real disappointment was the fitness centre - which was very poorly equipped. The pool was satisfactory - but the pool chairs need to have cushioning as lying on wooden sun beds us not very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Wonderful as usual

clean, wonderful staff, and location.
9.7
We stayed here before and we returned for the second stay. We will come back to this place when we come to Saigon again. The place was clean, wonderful staff, and great location. The price is great!
Sangeeta R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Great, Amazing

Service,Staff and location
10
I cannot put words to say thank you to staff at Huong Sen Hotel. We had a great time and alot of it goes to the staff who were polite and efficent.We ended up staying 2 nights as there was so much to see and do. We would certainly stay here again.
Philip T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Large room with attentive and polite service

Great service, 50 square meter room w balcony and clean bathroom with well maintained facilities
7.7
Almost perfect! There wasn't much to complain about just that the hotel breakfast food was dry n inconsistent-however this was compensated with very friendly and attentive hotel staff who always make eye contact and are helpful-wifi was available but slow during peak periods
Joyce T. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
fantastic

very close to attractions, nice location, clean
9
it was great! i enjoyed our stay the room is huge and clean and we had a great time staying there.
Quang D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 22, 2013
great value for money and location

location, rooms and staff
8.3
it was great. We did not intend to stay in the rooms for long but it was raining and we could not go out much of the time. However, staying in the hotel was comfortable. The only thing is the swimming pool open time is very limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04