or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Kevin O. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Could not ask for Friendlier staff

Staff , Location and Breakfast
10
The staff were amazing especially at reception and the doormen. They were all so helpful nothing was to much trouble for them. They made sure that our stay was safe and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Huong Sen Hotel without any hesitation . Thank you all for your help and friendliness .
Peter M. Groups Australia, August 12, 2014
Excellent Location

Location was great, staff very efficient and helpful, good breakfast.
8.3
Travelled to Vietnam with a group of 8 and this hotel was our first stop for 3 nights and the location couldn't have been better, close to everything in the centre of District 1. The staff very attentive and nothing was a problem, they assisted with tours, taxi's and English was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for others wanting a good priced, central hotel in HCMC.
Petri T. Solo travelers Finland, August 1, 2014
Good hotel

spacious, good location, clean
9.7
Good value for money. Comfortable stay. Location is great. Clean and spacious room.
Sandra D. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Location. Breakfast. Quiet
8.7
Easy check in and out. Breakfast is superb. The hotel location is a good base for wandering around. I stayed at this hotel many times years ago but it got too expensive. This time I booked on a special with agoda. Well worth the money. Room was comfortable and reasonable quiet - which in Ho Chi Minh City this is hard to find. Lots of tour groups stay in this hotel so breakfast is quite busy.
Jessica L. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
good value for money

walking distance to shopping malls, restaurant, ben thanh market
8
Le T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 24, 2014
Value for money

excellent location, hotel in good conditions, pleasant and helpful staff
9
Very nice stay
Wendy M. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
A pleasant place to stay.

Closeness to city centre and major attractions. Affordability. Closeness to good quality restaurants.
6.7
Comfortable. Staff were good - just didn't go out of their way to offer advice or be overly helpful, unlike Elegance Diamond in Hanoi. Friendliest staff was the lovely cleaning lady who smiled brightly every time she saw us.
Jessica L. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
good value for money

walking distance to shopping malls, restaurant, ben thanh market
8
Dawn L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable room in the CBD area.

good service, clean and large room, outside rooftop breakfast area.
9
A very confortable stay in an immaculate and well maintained hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Francisco C. Groups Spain, July 15, 2014
Nice

Location, Room, Swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03