or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Le T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 24, 2014
Value for money

excellent location, hotel in good conditions, pleasant and helpful staff
9
Very nice stay
Wendy M. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
A pleasant place to stay.

Closeness to city centre and major attractions. Affordability. Closeness to good quality restaurants.
6.7
Comfortable. Staff were good - just didn't go out of their way to offer advice or be overly helpful, unlike Elegance Diamond in Hanoi. Friendliest staff was the lovely cleaning lady who smiled brightly every time she saw us.
Dawn L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable room in the CBD area.

good service, clean and large room, outside rooftop breakfast area.
9
A very confortable stay in an immaculate and well maintained hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Excellent service and very helpful staffs. I want

Excellent service and very helpful staffs. I want to propose to the hotel management to give your staff a good service recognition.
9.7
Excellent service and very helpful staffs. I want to propose to the hotel management to give your staff a good service recognition.
Deandre H. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Nice experience

Staff, dining, and location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay the chef there is awesome, breakfast was heaven. The people at this hotel are so polite and nice and especially helpful.
Oleg K. Couples Russia, June 30, 2014
Not bad

Nice location, friendly staff
7
Room is quit good, hotel has a great location in the center of the city. But breakfast actually is too early, finished at 9.
Carlos S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. Staff very efficient.

Location. Food.
8
Nice stay. Well served by staff.
Edward T. Couples Canada, June 23, 2014
my stay was okay..

cleanness comfortable very friendly staff
7
my stay was ok, but they charge me extra because i didn't book for 2 person
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel, some rooms better than others

Service, Location, Bathub
8.7
Amelia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice

Location
6.3
Nicd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02