or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Heritage style hotel in good location

Bread rolls, location and staff
9
A good experience. Nice beds in good size rooms. Delicious bread rolls like nowhere else, enough for us to return there :-) Very convenient location and easy hotel shuttle to airport for USD10 ... excellent :-) Pool is small and uninviting, ok for kids.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
good standard base in a great location

Great location in District 1 ... yummmmmmy Bread Rolls
8.7
Best bread rolls ever :-) The location is good, handy to river and district 1 attractions. Very nice room with great bed + mattress (we want to buy one), only disappointment is the swimming pool. Good airport drop off service for just $10
Douglas D. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
Ho Ci Minh Holiday

Great location, super breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Very good location for visiting tourist attractions and shopping.
Dennis P. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
City centre chaos

Location, rooftop pool, rooftop bar
8
Hotel is as usual good. Location sensational...Surrounding area a ...DISASTER. The whole of the City centre is blocked off with construction of an underground rail system...Cut and cover method is a DINOSAUR% way of building. Sidewalks are FILTHY, DUSTY and full of MOTORBIKES. To cross the road is a 6-7 block detour.
Geraldine R. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2014
Great start to VN trip

Location, Roof top restaurant, roof top pool
9.3
Great location, within easy walking distance to Notre Dame, Post Office (great cafe at PO), Opera House, Palace, Museum and BT markets. We had the Huong Sen Deluxe (corner room with balcony). The room is spacious and the balcony is great place to watch the crazy traffic below and the beautifully lit-up skyline at night time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are many restaurants and bars nearby. The Lucky Plaza (opposite side of the road and towards the river)has a supermarket on level 3 - a great place for snacks, drinks, toiletries, etc.
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
Good services

Organise, friendly and helpful
9.3
Great, its convenient to everything
Beth O. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Fantastic location

Fantastic Location, rooms were large, breakfast at rooftop restaurant.
9.3
Great.
David L. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2014
Recommend

Location, bonus(steam bath and sauna)helpful staff
8.7
Recommend
Aaron H. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2014
As advertised. 4 star hotel with 2 star staff.

Value, rooms, pool
8.3
Large rooms. Good location. Very Clean. Visit was hurt by some poor decisions by hotel staff.
Valerie M. Couples Austria, December 13, 2014
Stopover

Location, location, location
8
Quite pleasant,friendly staff, when I booked room it keep coming up one person I did query this ISO on arrival we were told we had to pay for extra person at $10.00 a day that was ok it was to cover breakfast etc because of this mix up they upgraded us at no extra charge. Later I complained about the standard of breakfast only to our suprise the next day the manager came to our room to see us with a beautiful fruit basket.and said that they can only fix problems when they are told about them. Location was great close to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor PlansHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02