or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Sen Hotel

66 - 68 - 70 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen Deluxe Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Peter T. Groups Taiwan, April 17, 2014
room is old n smell, but location is great n bf

food n location n room size
5.7
room smell no good n need to be improved, no window
Steven K. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Loved it.

Staff, cleanliness, Room.
10
I hate giving 5's but this hotel deserved it. Great location, great service. The place is spotless. The staff can sort anything from tickets to reservations to transport. Excellent value for money. This hotel rockets into my "would definitely stay here again " catergory.
Elizabeth E. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
No fuss hotel at very reasonable rate.

Location,cleanliness & staff helpfulness
9.3
Absolutely faultless & short walking distance to everything
Pavel B. Couples Russia, March 30, 2014
good hotel

good hotel
9.7
Tola S. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Good hotel in a Good location Nice Staff!

Location, Price for the value, Balcony in room
7.7
My stay was very nice. I had previously stayed at the Boung Sen hotel across the street. I preferred the Huong Sen hotel. There is no carpet in the rooms so that the floors are able to be cleaned properly. I had a balcony so that I could hear the heart beat of Ho Chi Minh city. The only thing is they had used flip flops in the room for guests to share??? That is unsanitary and just nasty! Other than that my stay was good. Not a great selection at breakfast and the orange juice was watered down quite a bit so that it didn't taste well at all. Overall I would stay here again if I went to Ho Chi Minh. I recommend this hotel and area. It is centrally located and there is nearby shopping and restaurants.
Maria J. Business travelers Spain, March 16, 2014
Convenient location

location, price and convenience
8
Miriam L. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
Fine hotel, well located, should be better known

large attractive comfortable room, varied and good breakfast, well-located
9.7
We had a large room with gigantic kind-size bed. The room had lots of old-world colonial era charm, a first-rate bathroom, good air-conditioning, and a balcony. Breakfasts were varied, nourishing and delicious. Staff was helpful, particularly in finding taxis and teaching us street-smarts. Lots of security inside and outside the hotel against pickpockets and thefts. We felt very safe and cared for. Americans don't know this hotel, but should. Aussies do, and like it.
Allan Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel

location, good breakfast buffet
8.3
Hotel has older classic decor. Good location in District 1 for shopping and sight-seeing. I had the corner sweet so traffic noise can be a bit loud. Had trouble connecting to the wi-fi after checking into the room. But the staff were quick in setting up another wi-fi router in my room to fix the problem. The shower head is quite low so I had to bend down to shower my head. But plenty of hot water. The breakfast buffet was good mix of western and Asian food. The swimming pool water did not look clean and inviting to swim in, plus it is real small.
Taehun K. Couples South Korea, March 1, 2014
Great stay with kind hotel staffs

Location is the centre of the city. Reasonable price. Clean room.
9
With my wife, the stay was very nice. The hotel staffs were very kind. Clean room and bathroom were the best point of this hotel.
Philippe M. Couples France, February 26, 2014
hassle-free

good location, clean.
8
midlle-size hotel right in the center of the city, quite quiet, mini pool on the roof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Huong Sen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HuongSen DeluxeHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorHuong Sen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Huong Sen Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02