Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Trinh Hotel

98F/13 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
375 reviews

245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Candace A. Couples Canada, January 30, 2016
Great budget hotel in district 1

Location, room is big, hot water and air con work great
8.7
Excellent!! Will stay here again next time I'm in Ho Chi Min!
Report this review
Candace A. Couples Canada, January 30, 2016
Great budget hotel in district 1

Location, room is big, hot water and air con work great
8.7
Excellent!! Will stay here again next time I'm in Ho Chi Min!
Report this review
Lee E. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2016
Ok but needs work

Friendly staff and private area
6.7
Was an OK spot although needs some renovations to the bathroom to more modern standards
Report this review
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
didn't even get through door.
2
Don't know booked but took to another hotel round corner which was a zero on all marks.welcome to Vietnam....
Report this review
Hieu N. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2016
Friendly service, terrific location!

Breakfast, room size, cleanliness
10
I reserved a bigger room. There was plenty of room to do even yoga. Basic, clean, and functional--all that I want. Great value! The location is a 5-10 minute walk from Ben Thanh market. Be sure to try the breakfast set #1: fried egg and banh mi. The banh mi is crispy on the outside; chewy, airy, and light on the inside. I dip the bread in a blend of soya sauce and hot pepper sauce. So delicious!
Report this review
Saeko O. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2015
Quiet place but only a few mins from busy streets

Walking distance to markets and busy backpacker streets, wifi connection was fine, hot shower
8.3
Stayed with 4years old kid for a night. The hotel was hard to find at first but the taxi driver helped us to find it so it's fine. All is good, but too bad it was waaaay toooooo loud noise from the road construction just in front of the place we stayed and it last for hours till the night!!! It's like we even couldn't hear each other conversation. It's not hotel fault but it made our stay pretty uncomfortable. Next morning we had breakfast in the quiet room so if it wasn't the day with that terrible construction, staying there should have been much better!!
Report this review
Shiva K. Groups India, December 27, 2015
Waste Hotel
2
I booked Huong trinh hotel through agoda but after reaching the city we went to Huong Trinh Hotel . In the reception lady was saying all rooms are full n she arranged stay in another hotel and the Hotel is very small , Thse hotel people are doing the business in the same way for all tourists .
Report this review
Xing H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Good stay for 3 nights

The hosts were friendly, location is good
7.3
Overall, simple and nice environment with helpful and friendly hosts.
Report this review
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Clean Budget Hotel

Nice hotel nearby Phan Ngu Lao Area.
9.7
Room is clean and cheap. Nice breafast is given in the room. But this hotel is difficult to find because it was situated in small lane not at the main road.
Report this review
Robertus P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2015
the owner was really kind and helpful.

clean,staff n owner friendly,best price
9.7
great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 245 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08