Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huong Trinh Hotel

98F/13 Le Lai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Balcony Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 336 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Toan T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
Great value for money

Location, value, cleanliness
10
Will definitely stay here again next time. Very clean, everything works, excellent location, and cheap. Have stayed at quite a few hotels in HCMC but this was one of my favorite.
Report this review
Zil S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Basic hotel, nothing great.

The hosts were nice.
2.7
My room looks nothing like the pictures. No white sheets.
Report this review
Jia J. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Value for money

The lady boss was attentive and location was good, near to city area.
9.3
Simple but comfortable
Report this review
Isabelle F. Groups Canada, July 12, 2015
Good value for money

Our late flight arrives even later than expected, yet they greeted us pleasantly. The breakfast selection was great . very basic space but very pleasant and friendly staff.
8
Report this review
Marlon G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
Awesome STAY

Value for Money, Staff Perfomance and Location
9.3
It was awesome! I love the staff the most during the stay.
Report this review
Chloe L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Nice little hotel

Price, location, clean
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I wouldn't say that it's underrated or overrated. It's perfect for the price.
Report this review
Chee B. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
RE: Great location with fantastic services

Staff, location and big room
10
I stay in few 2 - 3 stars hotel in HCMC. I always change hotel because I want to experiences different hotel about their services and room condition. So far, Huong Trinh changes my mind. The staffs provide excellent services and yet very affordable price. So, I always stay in this hotel whenever I am on business trip to HCMC.
Report this review
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Worth for $$

Price, location
9
This hotel is very near (across the park) to Pham Ngu Lao (Backpacker Street). Staffs are friendly although they can only little English. The lady owner is friendly & helpful and can speak fluent English. Breakfast is served at your room with about 10 choices for selection. Breakfast is simple but nice. I didn't expect with this price, this hotel provides toothbrush+toothpaste, comb, soap, shampoo, shower cap, towel... It will be a little hard to find this location at first, because it is inside a small lane. When u at the Le Lai Street, there's a KFC at the inter junction. Walk straight & park will be on your left hand side. Take notice of the lot number, and u will find this hotel shortly.
Report this review
Jordan M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
Exactly what I needed

Great location. Friendly staff. Nice room.
10
Just two nights but was exactly what I was after. Close to lots of places.
Report this review
La C. Couples Vietnam, June 7, 2015
short stay but fulfilled

- Friendly staffs, great locations, cozy room.
9.7
at this price, you can't get any better place than this hotel. The owner and her staffs are heart-warming. The room was designed to make me feel like home. I will be back to this hotel whenever I need to stay near to city center.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BalconyHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHuong Trinh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03