My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hurley's of Queenstown Motel

1 Melbourne Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Executive Studio Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Honeymoon Suite Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Executive Studio Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Studio Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Studio Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Twin Premier Studio Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - 2 Bedroom Lounge Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - lounge & dining room Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - 2 bedroom kitchen dining room. Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Executive & premier studio kitchenette. Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Honeymoon Suite Bathroom Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Wireless internet in all rooms. Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Remarkable views Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Reception Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Gym Facilities Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Sauna Facilities
Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Suite Bathroom Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Studio Suite Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Suite Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Suite Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Studio Suite Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Hurleys by Night
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Miranda B. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2014
All good

Close to centre of town, easy walking access to shopping and restaurants
8
Well equipped, very comfortable.
Neville K. Couples New Caledonia, April 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, great room, friendly service.

Location, Nice clean room, Quiet.
10
We really enjoyed our stay, would recommend and would go back.
Kiat T. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Huge room with nice facilities

Huge room with good facilities, quiet and affordable.
9
Paul F. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2014
OK but room not serviced very well daily

Location, comfortable bed & cost
6
We had a great time in Queenstown and only used the hotel as a base which worked well,location wise. The room was clean when we arrived but not cleaned very well on the days we were there e.g. there were fresh towels each day but not a fresh tea towel/dishcloth, the toilet and basin were cleaned the day after we arrived but not after that - the shower over the bath wasn't touched while we were there. We were there for five days.
Cameron J. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
neat and tidy

view of the mountains
7
Look staff where friendly and helped in booking activities, they seams willing to help which was nice
Susan S. Business travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Affordable & modest accommodation for Queenstown

Fast check in and out, close to city centre, spacious room.
5.3
It was ok. For the amount you pay, it was comfortable enough. The decor and furnishings were in need of an update. The room and bathroom were spacious. However the beds were rather uncomfortable and we felt they weren't very clean. The bathroom was quite old (decor and quality of fittings), and the spa bath wasn't appealing. Though the shower had good pressure, the shower water would go hot and cold throughout use. We feel that this shouldn't be a four and a half star hotel, but rather a modest three star.
Robb C. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Comfortable, what you pay for

Location, competitive price, clean rooms
6.3
Katherine D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
I loved this hotel. It was very quiet and cute

Staff, decor, location
8.3
I had a really good & comfortable stay at Hurley's. The staff kept the reception open for me when I advised I would arrive after normal office hours. The rooms were really well decorated and clean with kitchen facilities. There was also gym equipment access 24/7. I would recommend this hotel to travelers and will stay there again
Maxwell L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Room, as requested, was in a quite location. Fron

Apartment facilities were very good, only a stove was missing
6.7
Very good, we were also fortunate to have three days of fine weather
Prentice P. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2013
Was a wonderful stay in Queenstown

The location was perfect. Not so close to the city to be noisy, but not too far to be inconvenient.
8.3
Over all I loved my stay. It was a very clean hotel with very friendly staff who were more than happy to advise on things to do and see. Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Hurleys of QueenstownHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Executive StudioHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Honeymoon SuiteHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Executive StudioHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier StudioHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Studio Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Twin Premier StudioHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - 2 Bedroom LoungeHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - lounge & dining roomHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - 2 bedroom kitchen dining room.Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Executive & premier studio kitchenette.Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Honeymoon Suite BathroomHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Wireless internet in all rooms.Hurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Remarkable viewsHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - ReceptionHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Gym FacilitiesHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Sauna FacilitiesHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier Suite BathroomHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Studio SuiteHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier SuiteHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Premier SuiteHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Studio SuiteHurley’s of Queenstown Motel Queenstown - Hurleys by Night


AS-AGWEB-3B01