or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huy Hoang River Hotel

73 Phan Boi Chau Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Interior Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Interior Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Reception Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - View Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - View
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Vel V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Great

Friendly helpful staff.
8
We had some difficulty finding a soft mattress in the same room where the air-conditioning worked but it was nice
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Great little hotel

Location, helpfulness of staff, comfortable room
9
Huy Hoang is in a great location -right near the market and in the old town. Staff organised all our bookings and were very helpful. Our room was comfortable and furnished in vietnamese style. The bathroom had a great shower. A great little place to stay!
Luan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Very noisy, may as well not have any windows!!

Staff, breakfast, location (ish)
6.3
We arrived at the hotel around 8am after a night bus from Nha Trang, and were taken to our room straight away - the early check in was great!! The woman on reception was amazing, explained the map to us and told us what to avoid etc. The room itself was spacious and clean, but a little outdated. The major issue we had was probably because we were at the front of the hotel with a shared balcony (the same rooms are also at the back) - the noise from the road was unbearably loud we first thought the windows were open!! Even when we had closed the curtains the noise was very loud it kept us awake! Then in the morning the maids were on the balcony quite early "cleaning" whilst talking VERY loudly! I would suggest requesting a middle room as hopefully the noise would not be so bad! Breakfast was good, you got to choose 2 items from a menu which was then cooked to order. The location itself is good if you like markets due to it's close proximity! However there's not a lot to do in Hoi An so you wouldn't need to stay long! All in all, good value for money, just beware of the noise!!
Sjuul V. Couples Netherlands, July 25, 2014
noisy

location, staff, clean
7
Nice staying. But the hotel is very noisy, you can hear literally people talking in the hall and in the rooms next to you.
Hai A. Families with young children Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Near market and ancient street, how ever small roo

central location, friendly staff and convenient place for sightseeing
6.3
acceptable
Stephanie H. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Great location | friendly & helpful staff

1. The location: close enough to the city centre but far enough to get away if needed! 2. The room: the rooms are clean have wifi and a working A/C, flushing toilet with running hot water 3. Staff
10
Fantastic! I would recommend it to everyone that is planning on visiting hoi an with out a doubt
Ivy U. Families with older children Sweden, July 1, 2014
Bad hotel,hot, drity, noisy.

the receptionist is nice.
4.3
Everything is poor. Very bad hotel. Hot, drity, noisy, the airconditional is not work, no cold air only fan is working. We cannot sleep because is too hot temp +36.
Yu- T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff and ancient hotel

Great breakfastMiss Ly is a wonderful staff who works in reception.Good location
8.7
Nicolas B. Couples Switzerland, June 28, 2014
Well located directly at the market! nice staff

Location at market and shopping area Friendly and helpful staff Bicycle and motorbikes for rent
8.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Motorbikes and bicycles are easy to rent and in a good condition. Located directly at the market, so fresh fruits are always available. The shopping/dining area is also around the corner. Room was nice and service fast. Breakfast was included and good. They should recommend An Dang Beach which is nicer than the other one.
Philip M. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2014
Decent room with terrible staff!!

location
4.7
Terrible! Average rooms and extremely rude staff!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi AnHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ReceptionHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ViewHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - View

Customer Reviews - Huy Hoang River Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B05