Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Choon L.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Worth Of Value
I love where the hotel is located. It is right next to the walking street area of Hoi An Ancient Town. The room are spacious and river view from room. Some reviews saying that there are noise from street but it was acceptable for me. I did enjoy my stay absolutely. Only reception staffs were able to commute in English and they were very helpful.

Vu N.
Vietnam
May 09, 2016
Good services, value for money, insufficient facilities
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is near to the center of ancient town and market. Beautiful view to a river. Facilities are not sufficient: no small towel, hair-dryer malfunction. The rest is ok

Luke M.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2016
Not a friendly welcome, felt we were in the way
Slightly chilly reception, no introduction to the hotel or Hoian itself. Asked for help later on in the evening and again felt a little frosty like we were in the way. Next morning very young girl working reception who was a welcome change - friendly and happy. We didn't like Hoian or this hotel.

Alan T.
United Arab Emirates
April 24, 2016
Great Location and breakfast
Probably the best 'english' breakfast selection I had on my trip

Doungkamon P.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
Value money. Good location but very noisy
Recommend take ears plug.

Lay T.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Basic, Convenient, Friendly, Reasonable Priced
Right next to the river, market and eateries. Walking distance to Hoi An Ancient Town, Japanese Bridge, night market, temples, etc. Location is superb. Breakfast is amazing and staffs are helpful.

Patrick N.
France
April 16, 2016
Good
Good value for money and close to old town/market.

Michelle L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Good
bicycle should be check regularly to see if there's air in the wheels and whether the bells are working or not.

Greg G.
United States
April 03, 2016
Close to the heart of town
Staff was nice, room was ok, Short walk to go explore the town. Recommend renting a bicycle and taking a ride to the beach

Camilla J.
Finland
March 17, 2016
One of the staff member was cheating badly
Location, breakfast and tastefully decorated room
There was one staff member who cheated money from us by "helping" to buy train tickets. She took 30$ more than the tickets were. Room was nice but smelled like s**t. Breakfast was really good and location very convenient and peaceful. Bicycle rent 1,5$/day.