or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huy Hoang River Hotel

73 Phan Boi Chau Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Bathroom Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest Room Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Exterior Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Exterior
Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Interior Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Interior Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Reception Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Restaurant Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - View Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - View
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Sjuul V. Couples Netherlands, July 25, 2014
noisy

location, staff, clean
7
Nice staying. But the hotel is very noisy, you can hear literally people talking in the hall and in the rooms next to you.
Hai A. Families with young children Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Near market and ancient street, how ever small roo

central location, friendly staff and convenient place for sightseeing
6.3
acceptable
Stephanie H. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Great location | friendly & helpful staff

1. The location: close enough to the city centre but far enough to get away if needed! 2. The room: the rooms are clean have wifi and a working A/C, flushing toilet with running hot water 3. Staff
10
Fantastic! I would recommend it to everyone that is planning on visiting hoi an with out a doubt
Ivy U. Families with older children Sweden, July 1, 2014
Bad hotel,hot, drity, noisy.

the receptionist is nice.
4.3
Everything is poor. Very bad hotel. Hot, drity, noisy, the airconditional is not work, no cold air only fan is working. We cannot sleep because is too hot temp +36.
Yu- T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff and ancient hotel

Great breakfastMiss Ly is a wonderful staff who works in reception.Good location
8.7
Nicolas B. Couples Switzerland, June 28, 2014
Well located directly at the market! nice staff

Location at market and shopping area Friendly and helpful staff Bicycle and motorbikes for rent
8.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Motorbikes and bicycles are easy to rent and in a good condition. Located directly at the market, so fresh fruits are always available. The shopping/dining area is also around the corner. Room was nice and service fast. Breakfast was included and good. They should recommend An Dang Beach which is nicer than the other one.
Philip M. Couples Ireland, June 27, 2014
Decent room with terrible staff!!

location
4.7
Terrible! Average rooms and extremely rude staff!!
Phuong N. Couples Vietnam, June 11, 2014
It was fun

Room was clean. AC was cool. Check in/out was fast.
5
Its was okay. Eventhough the breakfast was not as good as i though, exept for the pancake
Helen B. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Locationn breakfast staff
8.3
Staff were helpful location great and room was adequate based on price.
Zoe S. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2014
Disappointing. Hostile staff. Dirty rooms and food

Fabulous location. Excellent shopping and restaurants nearby.
5.3
This was my third stay at Huy Hoang Riverside. Unfortunately I will not be staying there again. In the past, renting a bike through the hotel cost 20 VND (about $1 USD) per day. The rental fee has increased, which would have been fine if I hadn't confirmed the 20 VND price upon arrival. Being notified at the end of our stay that I owed more than anticipated for the bikes was unpleasant. Additionally the manner in which I was told was hostile. My taxi to the airport was arranged through the hotel for 300 VND (about $15 USD). An unmarked car with a broken aircon arrived. The driver proceeded to drive out of the way to pick up his friend who needed a ride. Not what I paid for. The breakfast has gone downhill. Not sure of the conditions in which it is prepared, but the cut fruit smelled like rotting meat for five days in a row. I used to be able to overlook the paper,thin walls and dingy rooms because of the excellent location. Not anymore, there are much better options for a stay in the charming town of Hoi An.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huy Hoang River Hotel Hoi AnHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - BathroomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - Guest RoomHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ExteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - InteriorHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ReceptionHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - RestaurantHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - ViewHuy Hoang River Hotel Hoi An - View

Customer Reviews - Huy Hoang River Hotel, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A07