Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huyen Chau Hotel

28 Yen Phu, Ba Dinh, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - View Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Reception Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Huyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Aucky P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Small hotel with surprisingly decent-sized room

1) Relatively large room, 2) Economical, 3) No fuss
6
Book this hotel as it was close to our destination. Found the front desk and the hallway to be a bit daunting, but the room was surprisingly decent-sized and clean. You can take a short taxi trip to the Old Quarter (10 minutes for USD2). There's a taxi row just in front of the hotel.
Report this review
James D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Splended stay

clean, friendly, helpful
7.7
Our family picked up a good deal off of Agoda and enjoyed our 5 days here at Huyen Chau. The staff were friendly and helpful the room was clean and cleaned daily. The only thing that would need a little work was the breakfast menu which was quite greasy. Otherwise it was a fantastic hotel, recommends it!
Report this review
Sarah D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
terrible hotel with horrific service

nothing at all was good about it!
2
this was the worse place i have ever stayed in vietnam! the staff were incredibly unfriendly and unhelpful. i explained that on one of the nights a friend would be staying with me and they said this was ok but when we got to the hotel that night they started hassling us and shouting demanding he paid extra money with him the rooms stunk of cigarette smoke and were not clean. do not stay here!!!
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Staff bent over backwards to help me.

View from the 5th floor. Carpet on the floor between lifts and room doors means you're not disturbed by other guests moving around. Staff took me to my meetings near by on their motorbike.
7.3
It was the second time I've stayed here and the service was excellent. As well as being given a lift to my meetings, the staff fixed my balcony door promptly and kept the kitchen open a bit longer for my first breakfast. The view from the rear rooms looking over West Lake and Truc Bach Lake is great for such an inexpensive hotel.
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Lakes and restaurants just around the corner.

Access to the airport, view from the breakfast room and proximity to local restaurants on Truc Bach Lake.
7.7
The bed was a little too firm for me, but the rest of the stay was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. It only took 35 minutes to get to the airport and 15 minutes into the Old Quarter.
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2013
Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

Sauber, Freundlich und schnelles Internet
7.3
Mein Aufenthalt in Huyen Chau Hotel war sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Jeden Morgen wurde mein Zimmer komplett gereinigt. Ich würde das Hotel bei meinen nexten besuch in Hanoi wieder buchen.
Report this review
Quang K. Business travelers Vietnam, June 11, 2015
Quá tệ!!!!!!

Nhan vien tu choi xuat hoa don cho khach. Tong dai Agoda khong the nao lien he duoc (Khong co co quan ho tro tại VN, tong dai Thai Lan khong co nguoi truc may).
5.7
Rất bực bội. Nhân viên từ chối xuất hóa đơn cho khách. Nhưng khi yêu cầu xác nhận là từ chối xuất hóa đơn thì cũng không xác nhận, bất hợp tác. Không thể nào liên lạc được nhân viên Agoda cho dù đã thử nhiều cách.
Report this review
Nhan L. Business travelers Vietnam, February 12, 2015
ko hài lòng lắm

phòng tương đối
4
Ko thỏa mai lắm
Report this review
Long N. Families with older children Vietnam, October 8, 2013
Khách sạn gần khu Hồ Tây Giá tốt

Giá Tốt. Vị Trí Thuận Tiện. Nhân Viên Nhiệt Tình
7.3
khách sạn gần khu vực Hồ Tây nhìn ra con dường gốm sứ, nằm ngay cạnh đường Thanh Niên. Giá cả rẻ so với tiện nghi và vị trí của khách sạn. Phòng rộng rãi tương ứng với tiêu chuẩn 3 sao. Tiện nghi trong phòng và các dịch vụ đi kèm (trà,cà phê, nước suối, bình đun nước nóng,... tốt), phòng trang trí đẹp có phong cách. Nhân viên rất thân thiện và nhiệt tình. - Nhược điểm: thang máy nhỏ, thực đơn ăn sáng hơi sơ sài.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huyen Chau Hotel HanoiHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - ViewHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHuyen Chau Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03