Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HW Hotel Padang

Jl Hayam Wuruk No 16, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HW Hotel Padang Padang - Reception HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest Room HW Hotel Padang Padang - Interior HW Hotel Padang Padang - Restaurant HW Hotel Padang Padang - Balcony/Terrace HW Hotel Padang Padang - Restaurant HW Hotel Padang Padang - Exterior
HW Hotel Padang Padang - Entrance HW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and Beverages HW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and Beverages HW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and Beverages HW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and Beverages HW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and Beverages HW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and Beverages HW Hotel Padang Padang - Surroundings HW Hotel Padang Padang - Surroundings HW Hotel Padang Padang - Surroundings HW Hotel Padang Padang - Amarta Swimming Pool HW Hotel Padang Padang - Amarta Swimming Pool
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Gopi N. Groups India, July 4, 2015
good

staff, location,
9
good
Report this review
Shelvy E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2015
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Nuri Z. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2015
value for money

Nearest to the beach, nice view from the pool rooftop food was ya ok
7
We enjoying stay at HW it just the room so tiny the food on the breakfast was not bad
Report this review
Nurkholis A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Okay

facilities, location and room
7.7
unfortunately, i couldnt get an early check in... But the room was Ok
Report this review
Wino S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

good breakfast
7.3
unpleasant stay. Along the hallway (corridor), the owner of the hotel, install speakers. At 7 am, I can hear solo female singer from the speakers. (I thought they have a morning exercise on the ground floor). I don't understand why they have to play a music along the hallway in the morning.
Report this review
Budi H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2015
At least This hotel is good

Clean, nice view to beach, and comfort
2.7
Happy
Report this review
Izat T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
good hotel for transit

the bed, location and airport transfer service
8
The bed is nice and comfort, food is nice,they provide a service for airport transfer which is cheap and use MPV
Report this review
Maria E. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Disappointing hotel and staff

Size of junior suite. Clean. New
5.7
No wifi in the room. My wife is Indonesian so there was no language barrier in explaining there was no wifi. Wifi doesn't work they were going to change us to new room. Waited 1 hour. Called downstairs. Waited another hour. WENT downstairs and finally received new room key. The wifi in that room doesn't work. The only explanation we received is that it was new area of hotel. I should have realized when I noticed the shower had no door. They booking rooms before hotel is complete. We asked to be moved to different room with wifi. The said they would be right back. Never heard from them again.
Report this review
Eko T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
good.

comfort, good and cheap
8.7
Report this review
Eko T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
hw is good

close from bukittinggi
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HW Hotel Padang PadangHW Hotel Padang Padang - ReceptionHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - Guest RoomHW Hotel Padang Padang - InteriorHW Hotel Padang Padang - RestaurantHW Hotel Padang Padang - Balcony/TerraceHW Hotel Padang Padang - RestaurantHW Hotel Padang Padang - ExteriorHW Hotel Padang Padang - EntranceHW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and BeveragesHW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and BeveragesHW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and BeveragesHW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and BeveragesHW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and BeveragesHW Hotel Padang Padang - Food and BeveragesHW Hotel Padang Padang - SurroundingsHW Hotel Padang Padang - SurroundingsHW Hotel Padang Padang - SurroundingsHW Hotel Padang Padang - Amarta Swimming PoolHW Hotel Padang Padang - Amarta Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06