Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel

ADNEC, KHALEEJ AL ARABI ST, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 95165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
209 reviews

127 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Very happy stay in Hyatt Capital Gate

The room design is very modern n stylish. The view in my room is very beautiful. Last I wanna mention the bathtub, you will Love it
9.3
Fantastic, love this hotel.
Report this review
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2015
Fantastic 5 Star Hotel

Very Good Staff..Very Nice ambience..Perfectly Built
10
I've travelled and stayed at many of 5 Star Hotel around the world..Hyatt Capital Gate is among the best i've stayed.The room was very nice and comfortable and the bathroom was huge and awesome..the view was beautiful, facing the gulf sea..I am from construction background and i was amazed with the level of workmanship in this hotel..It was perfect..Althought the room was curvy, but the way they lay the tile and terminate the tile especially at the edge was perfect and also how they fit in the built in furniture..it was planned perfectly..The Building was perfectly built..Definetely Hyatt Capital Gate will my 1st choice if i come to Abu Dhabi again..
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2015
Very good overall

Room condition, staff service, overall quality
8.7
Excellent hotel overall. Some downsides would be breakfast (doesn't offer much) and location (not in the city center).
Report this review
Dung N. Couples Vietnam, October 9, 2015
beautiful hotel

design, clean, location
9.7
Report this review
Rolette N. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2015
Our stay

Bed,interior and view
8.7
Great ...and fantastic
Report this review
Abdul S. Couples Pakistan, August 15, 2015
comfy

environment, view and efficiency of staff
9.3
We stayed here for a couple of days and enjoyed a lot. Definitely would like to come back in future
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers Kuwait, August 10, 2015
Very bad

Japaniess staff
5.7
Not going to do it again! The guy from room service is very rude and leir i think he is going to drive every one away!!!
Report this review
Nashra M. Couples India, August 8, 2015
Very excellent

very excellent
2.7
very good days stay in Hayat capital gate hotel inshahallah nextime we r stay in Hayat capital excellent
Report this review
Ali S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 25, 2015
very good hotel

location. laxury. modern
8
Fantastic. And i feel comfortable. I rocmmanded this hotel for every one.
Report this review
Hazel A. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Abu Dhabi

Amenities pool food and hotel structure
8.3
The hotel is great but the location is a bit out on a limb. You need taxis to get anywhere. The area surrounding the hotel is not brilliant no evening stroll is to be had.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 127 reviews Next page
Hyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu DhabiHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - AtriumHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Diplomat SuiteHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Diplomat SuiteHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Inner AtriumHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - SalonHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - SalonHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Couple Treatment SuiteHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Rayana Fitness CentreHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Outdoor PoolHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Rayana CameoHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Relaxation RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - 18 Degrees TerraceHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - 18 Degrees Private DiningHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ProfiteroleHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - 18 Degrees BoothsHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - 18 Degrees Chefs TableHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - PriveHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - 18 DegreesHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LoungeHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - 18 DegreesHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Presidential Suite LoungeHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Presidential Suite BedroomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Presidential Suite Dining RoomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Presidential Suite BathroomHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - LoungeHyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pool Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07