or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Bandung

Jalan Sumatera no. 51, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel
Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Exterior Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Business Center Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Interior Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Regency Club Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby Centerpiece Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby and Reception Area
Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Burangrang Meeting room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swarga Loka Garden Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Presidential Living Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Exterior
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Frida S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Not satisfied

-
6.7
As a 5 hotel we expected more luxurious. Breakfast varieties is limited. The parking lots also limited. So overall expensive hotel with standard facilities.
Suriayani S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
best holidays

friendly staff, good service and safety
9.7
Nice hotel with friendly staffs, our room was always clean once we're back from sightseeing. Had a wonderful driver who drove us around Bandung anytime without complains. Thks Hyatt for the great stay!!!
Yudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice Hotel in Bandung

Good Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
The hotel is nice and good location behind the mall. The staffs are also friendly. This is recommended hotel in Bandung.
Oma B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Hommy hotel

Location, staff, food
8.3
Very good hotel for family especially direct acces to mall
Sam H. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Great service and clean hotel close to shopping areas
8.3
We have been here three nights and have decided to extend our stay.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2014
bad experience
4.7
Bad experience from check in to check out..
Abhishek D. Business travelers India, December 18, 2014
TOO OLD

The pool area, attached to a mall
5
I hated my stay. There were ants in the room, continuously. I opened a bag of nuts they were expired. I had a can of diet coke and left it on the business table. And once i was back in the evening it was still left there. Awful service. If it was me I would not stay at the hotel.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
old compared to the rest of hyatt franchise

centrally located. there's a mall linked to the hotel bandung indah plaza. clean hotel
7
Stayed for 5 nights room spacious but kinda old. Expected hyatt kind of standard for room but kind of disappointed when check in to the room as everything was old. Service was good though
Alvin W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, good staff, good clean room
3
Good
Shirley Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
The hotel need a refurbishment

Staff are friendly but they have difficulty communicating in English
4.7
It was not the standard that I would have expected Hyatt to be. Hotel is very old, they desperately need a refurbishment. Breakfast varieties are limited. The two tiny lifts are also very slow. Have to wait quite awhile for the lift. On one of the nights when I returned late at about 10.30pm, the side door was locked and I have to walk one big round to enter the hotel through the main entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Bandung BandungHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - ExteriorHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Business CenterHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - InteriorHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Regency Club Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby CenterpieceHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby and Reception AreaHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Burangrang Meeting roomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swarga Loka GardenHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Presidential Living RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05