Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Bandung

Jalan Sumatera no. 51, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel
Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Exterior Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Business Center Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Interior Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Regency Club Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby Centerpiece Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby and Reception Area
Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Burangrang Meeting room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swarga Loka Garden Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Presidential Living Room Hyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Exterior
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Ismarnita S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Family field trip

good place and location, nice room and view
7.7
Family gathering at swarga cafe, its nice
Levi O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
So so
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Michelle D. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2014
Very Recomended Hotels for Family Travels

The Breakfast is awesome, Very nice and comfort hotels
10
Luxurios Hotels For Medium Price , Hope can get to Here again
Michael L. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
A Pleasure mixe with Minor Inefficiences

Breakfast, Room facilities and Location
9
All was wonderful with excellent service for breakfast, room and pool. This is my 2nd visit to this hotel and the same niggling inefficiencies were still there. 1) On arrival no-one at the door to take care of luggage or greet. 2) At reception a wait to check in 3) Both door cards didn't work and I had to return to reception 4) On return to the hotel one evening about midnight not one person in reception 5) The charge for copies from the computers is excessive especially when he employee miscalculates.
Winny S. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2014
small roaches, parking is difficult
4.7
I came from Jakarta to have vacation with friend, i chose hyatt because its popularity, but somehow in the room i saw many little roaches.... I killed it one... But then in the sofa i saw it again.... Omg..... So disgusting.... I will never back again... Thanks.... im very disappointed so nothing best at all
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Good location, beside shopping centre

Location, beside shopping centre, and comfy room
8
I was staying in this hotel about 10 years ago. In my opinion the hotel is still the same and the room is suprisingly still comfy despite the age of the hotel, and I amaze with that. The staff are like the hyatt standard service you hope them to be. The breakfast is good only lack of variety. The main point of this hotel is it's located beside a big shopping mall and we access the mall from the hotel. And also they have a quite crowded 24 hour minimart just in front of the hotel. The wifi is free for up to 1 mbps if you want more speed you must pay for the package. Overall the hotel is good and my stay there was comfortable
Ong T. Couples Serbian, August 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in bandung

Feel comfortable / good foods / helpful staffs
9.3
Good ! Feel safe staying there ! Good location too !
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
good 5 star hotel

location, food, staff
8
It was just another Hyatt hotel. Good service and nice spacious room
Penelope T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Hyatt in a glimpse

Buffet breakfast, spacious room, location is near factory outlet belt
7.7
Greeted by a friendly front desk officer. Room was spacious, bathroom was big. Didnt like the bath tub concept, prefer standing shower. Needs some refurbishing, wifi is temperamental. Good tv channels.
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2014
good services

room breakfast staff
8
staff friendly, good service big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Bandung BandungHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - ExteriorHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Business CenterHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - InteriorHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Regency Club Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby CenterpieceHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Lobby and Reception AreaHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Burangrang Meeting roomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swarga Loka GardenHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Presidential Living RoomHyatt Regency Bandung Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06