Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Chennai

365, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Italian Cuisine & Wine Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Chinese Dining Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - 24h bar Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice Haat Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - 24h bar Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Art in Lobby
Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Regency Club Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - contemporary bar Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Authentic Sichuan Chinese Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Italian Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fine Dining Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Traditional Italian Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice Haat Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS Bar
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Varun K. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
Simply pampering !!!

cleanliness , quick turn around , friendly
9.3
Brilliant place to stay !
Abe N. Couples Japan, September 4, 2014
Very good massage!

Clean, friendly, the best massage
8.3
Sunthara M. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Excellant stay

Food, ambience and staff friendliness
7.7
It was excellent, though the coverage area of the hotel is limited bet great ambience, great food especially grilled stuffs, was out of this world. Good breakfast. Staffs were very friendly in providing in what we needed. We were 6 of us, was all comfortable.
Pathmanathan R. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Great place to stay , outstanding standard

Location , fantastic cleaning standard, great views
9.3
Fantastic
Dania T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
The Perfect Getaway

Service..service..service
9.7
I was longing for a break after having a few hectic months at work.. was browsing thru the hotels in Chennai and after reading some interesting reviews of Hyatt, my sister and i thought we could give it a try..I would say i made a wise choice.. service was over the top.. room was great..check-in was smooth and fast, although it was a very early check-in, they still managed to accommodate us immediately.. just what we needed after a long nights of travel... i would like to give my credits to Mr.Murali (Asst Manager Housekeeping), he was extremely humble, friendly and efficient.. In general staffs of Hyatt are wonderful.. Will definitely be back again in my next visit.. Thanks again for the great stay...
Venkata J. Business travelers India, August 15, 2014
modern and comfort in heart of the city

staff service and the lobby for meeting
10
very pleasant
Athula A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 9, 2014
Exceelent Value for Money

5 star at 3 Star Price, Central, Modern Room Design
8.7
Excellent, Breakfast was Ordinary
Abdul H. Couples India, August 4, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Rooms, food and Chef Arun
9.7
Simply amazing :-)
Abdul H. Couples India, August 2, 2014
Excellent location, great food and staff

People, chef Arun
9.3
Fantastic :-)
Raja M. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Stay at the Hyatt

Can't say if I have any.
4.3
I don't think I will be staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Chennai ChennaiHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - BathroomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Italian Cuisine & WineHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Chinese DiningHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours loungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - 24h barHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice HaatHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - 24h barHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - LobbyHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Art in LobbyHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Regency ClubHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - contemporary barHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Authentic Sichuan Chinese Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Italian RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fine DiningHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Traditional Italian RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice HaatHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS BarHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Siddh SpaHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Siddh SpaHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - LobbyHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - BallroomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - LobbyHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Siddh SpaHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - BathroomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Club Deluxe View KingHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - View Deluxe KingHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - King Room/City View/iPod Dock/Rain ShowerHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - King Room/City View/iPod Dock/Rain ShowerHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Club Deluxe view king/TwinHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Club Deluxe view king/TwinHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - View DeluxeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03