Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Chennai

365, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Interior Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Interior Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - 24 Hours Bar Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice Haat Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Art in Lobby Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - contemporary bar
Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Authentic Sichuan Chinese Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours Lobby Lounge Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Italian Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fine Dining Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Traditional Italian Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice Haat Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia Restaurant Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Art
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Shahar Y. Families with older children Israel, May 30, 2015
.!!!!

Room,staf location
8.7
Pleasant & relaxing
Sharafudheen M. Families with young children India, May 25, 2015
super

overall super nothing to say negative
10
Fantastic,great buffet,nice interior,value for money,nice staffs including security,drivers etc..
Sai S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Get the club room, its excellent value

Friendly Staff, Good Location,
9.7
Overall I find the hotel great value for money, I usually stay in Starwood Hotels but am thinking of switching to Hyatt now. Great experience, we booked the club suite which had complimentary airport pick up and drop, breakfast as well as club lounge access. Nice view from our rooms, great facilities. Their Indian restaurant is really good, we also had a pizza at the italian restaurant, but both my wife and I think that the pizza was average at best. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, highly recommended.
Sheeba B. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Great experience!

Excellent service, friendly staff and clean rooms
10
Excellent
Yasodhaa B. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Pleasan stay

Such friendly staff who greet you day in day out. Always of assistance. Help desk agents did a wonderful job
9
It was one of my best stays in chennai. They were always nice and on the ball. Will definitely be back.
Balasundaram M. Families with older children India, April 2, 2015
Excellent place to stay

Staff services, location and breakfast.
10
I stayed with my wife and son. Excellent room and service. We enjoyed our stay and have nothing to suggest apart from two keys to the room when more than two guests stay.
Parinita K. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
nice hotel

good for business travellers
10
Kaniamuthan K. Couples India, March 6, 2015
comfy stay

food location and service
9
Ashokkumar H. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. The food was alright. Friendly staff
6.7
I've stayed in a better hotel with the same price tag and some room I stayed in need some refurbishment .
Wen-Cheng L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
A new hotel, but looks old
8
It is hard to know how go to my room, staff is not so friendly (maybe it is because I arrived the hotel at 2:00)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ExteriorHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - InteriorHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - InteriorHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - 24 Hours BarHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice HaatHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Art in LobbyHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 365 AS - contemporary barHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Authentic Sichuan Chinese Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - 24 Hours Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Italian RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fine DiningHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Traditional Italian RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Spice HaatHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - BallroomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - ArtHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - BathroomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Focaccia RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - View Deluxe KingHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Stix RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - King Room/ or City View RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - King Room/ or City View RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Club Deluxe View (King or Twin)Hyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - View DeluxeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Lobby LoungeHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Cake ShopHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - All Day DiningHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - RestaurantHyatt Regency Chennai Chennai - Exterior Day View


AS-AGWEB-3C02