or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Beach Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Reception Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Lobby Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Golf Course Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Beach Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean View Twin Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Bedroom Residence Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa Bedroom
Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - King Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Residence Lounge Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Suite Lounge Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa Living Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Balcony of Regency Standard Room Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Lobby Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa Scrub Tray Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa Bath Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa Pool Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Restaurant
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Monique N. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great stay at Danang Hyatt Regency Resort

Location right on beautiful Non Nuoc Beach, the 2-bedroom condo(residence) is clean and roomy, and the breakfast has so many choices. The Satiurday night Italian buffet was very good too.
9.7
Aik P. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great resort for a getaway

Location, great beach, lovely staff
9.3
Get the club room. Its worth it!
Penny Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Service apartment??

Good view, standard breakfast and strong water pressure
5.7
It's only a service apartment, not really like a 5 star hotel and not like to previous Hyatt hotel I have stayed.
Erica M. Families with young children United States of America, March 4, 2015
Great place to go with young children

Pool with the kids beach around the perimeter, location of the hotel from the airport, beach!
9.7
This was a great vacation for our family. There are multiple swimming pools with very shallow water which was great for our young children. One pool has a little beach on the perimeter so the kids can go from beach to pool without mom and dad having to move at all ;) The food was delicious, better than some of the other "fancier" hotels we ate at, and the rooms were very clean and lovely. We stayed in a residence with 2 bedrooms and could not have been happier. Views of the ocean from 2 sides! Amazing.
Dung B. Groups Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Very good

room, facility, service
9.3
Very good for family relax and I will be back
Yongwoo K. Families with young children South Korea, February 23, 2015
Hyatt Regency was a great choice

Reasonable room price. Great Location. Private Beach
10
Friendly staff, nice and clean room condition, great location, reasonable room and food price, beautiful prvate beach. What more do you expect? If I ever come back to Danang, I will definitely choose Hyatt Regency.
Justin H. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
Danang Hyatt resort

Location
9.7
Nursofiah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
1 Bedroom residence, beautiful beach!

Beach, Room & Room Service
9
Beautiful modern resort on a beautiful beach! Booked 1 Bedroom residence. Comes with a full kitchen ie: fridge (chiller & freezer), big sinks, dishwashing machine (liquid detergent & sponge included), cutting board, knives, chopper, toaster, induction cooker, cooking oven, pots & pans, cooking utensils, cups, bowls, plates, utensils, coffee machine. It's COMPLETE i tell you! Room came with king bed, we took another extra bed. Bathroom is big with bathtub, shower stall, toilet stall. Breakfast at the Green House every morning was about the same varieties but im good as long there's Beef Pho! Best i like about the room service is that they make the dining table for you just like at the restaurant with table cloth, small vase with flower, salt & pepper - just wonderful! Went to eat at the Beach House & had SUPERB Seafood Buffet at the Green House on our last night there. If i were to come back to Danang i would stay here again :)
Edward K. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Hyatt Da Nang

The staff was awesome...very friendly and attentive. Location on the beach is fantastic. Food is high quality.
8.7
We loved it and plan to return.
Gary L. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
DaNang Hyatt Resort

Beach location, Staff was very freindly and helpful, Club Lounge facilities are nice
9
Really enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt Regency DaNang as the facilities, beach, staff, room, grounds, etc. are all very nice and up to part with any Asian 5 star beach resort. Only downside was I stayed in a club room with club lounge benefits where the breakfast buffet was very limited Continental Breakfast. When I ask to take breakfast at the standard restaurant I was told it would be an extra charge. Not that the money was the problem but it seems a little ridiculous since the cost of the room is more than a standard room with breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BeachHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - ReceptionHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - LobbyHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Golf CourseHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BeachHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean View TwinHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Bedroom ResidenceHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa BedroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - King RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Residence LoungeHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Suite LoungeHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa Living RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Balcony of Regency Standard RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency LobbyHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa Scrub TrayHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean VillaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa BathHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa PoolHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - VillaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - King roomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathtubHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3A06