Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa

Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Hoa Hai, Da Nang, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1079 reviews

544 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Chung W. Families with older children Canada, May 15, 2016
Expensive
5
Lower the price will be better
Report this review
Indrani B. Couples Germany, May 14, 2016
Perfect getaway
6.3
We stayed three nights which is just perfect as we travelled from Singapore over the weekend. Would go back in a heart beat! Food is amazing and staff is super friendly.
Report this review
Tung N. Couples Vietnam, May 12, 2016
Review
6
The Staff should ask and introduce about the loyalty program upon my check in or when im check out. Other stuff im quite happy with that
Report this review
Haelim Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 12, 2016
It was ok, but in that price, service level was so
3.7
The staff at Kid's club was not nice at all. And, everything is extra pay. I would rather go to Saipan PIC, which includes all the services without extra charge.
Report this review
Yong K. Families with young children South Korea, May 10, 2016
Fantastic!
6.3
Great time!! It is a very good place for the entire family to hang out. Love the service and their willingness to listen to the customers.
Report this review
Roger S. Groups Taiwan, May 2, 2016
Excellent
5.7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Sunghoon S. Families with young children South Korea, April 19, 2016
wonderful
6.3
recommend this place
Report this review
Dinh Q. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER WITH HYATT GROUP
2.3
I give a present to Old couple a Ocean View -1 hotel room through Agoda booking. I expected they get the room as promised by Agoda . Receptionist gave them a residence room without Ocean View and told them that's an an upgrade. I'm only aware of this issue, when they're back home and i feel guilty of ruining their vacations, not keeping my promise and lacking of careness. I've known the hotel room is better for couple than residence bedroom . Already log complain to Agoda but not yet get reply since then. Never book Resort again. Be careful when check-in, the upgrade may not be an upgrade.
Report this review
Taeshik S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2016
bad
1.3
pretty bad
Report this review
Dongwook K. Families with young children South Korea, April 6, 2016
Nice Resort & Spa
6
We spent 3 days in Hyatt. All pools are clean and safe. The pool behind the spa is calm and peaceful. I spent time with my baby in the pool while my wife had a massage in the spa. Green house was very busy in the early morning. So you would better to visit aftet 9 am.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 544 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BeachHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Golf CourseHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - LobbyHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - ReceptionHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BeachHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - ViewHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - ViewHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - ViewHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - InteriorHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Coffee Shop/CafeHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - ExteriorHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean View TwinHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Bedroom ResidenceHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa BedroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - King RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Residence LoungeHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency Suite LoungeHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa Living RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Balcony of Regency Standard RoomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Regency LobbyHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa Scrub TrayHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean VillaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Spa BathHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Ocean Villa PoolHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - VillaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathroomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - RestaurantHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - King roomHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - BathtubHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - SpaHyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Da Nang - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01