or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel

Bhikaiji Cama Place, Ring Road, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hyatt guest Room Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - View Room King Bed Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hyatt Guest Twin Room Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Polo Lounge Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sidewalk Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - China Kitchen Bar Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - China Kitchen Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TK’S Oriental Grill Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - La Piazza Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aangan Indian Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Olympus Spa Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hot Tub
Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lift Landing Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - China Kitchen Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Executive Suite Living Room Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premier Suite Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 507
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Deepti S. Business travelers India, November 1, 2014
8/10

Prompt service, room view, banquet hall
7.7
Pak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
Great Stay with Fantastic Service

Service, Location,
9.7
I got to the hotel on a Sunday night, and the reservation was made roughly 8 hours before the check-in. When I got to the hotel, reception couldn't find my information on their system, I assume it was due to the last minute reservation, so it was not registered. Check-in was therefore delayed for about 30 mins, and finally they checked me into my room. The room was tidy and clean and comfortable which lived up to my expectation. What's impressive came the next day when I was having breakfast. Many staffs were greeting by my name and one of them even gave me some breakfast recommendations. It was great service. Recommended.
Sujit M. Couples India, October 3, 2014
excellent hotel

very friendly & helpful staff, vg choice of food and resturants, prompt room service
10
thoroughly enjoyed the 3 nights stay. very prompt, efficient and helpful staff. excellent value for money
Lou L. Business travelers China, September 22, 2014
good

service is good
9
good
James M. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Hyatt Delhi

Service, quality, food
9.3
Great
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean rooms, good service and good location
7.3
It was pleasant even thought was just a 2 night stay. Check in was fast and quick.
Caleb L. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Hospitality that is better than your home

Staff attitude; Service; facilities
8.7
The service was overwhelmingly warm and we are very happy with the staff there. Facilities and comfort level is top class!
Edwin U. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2014
excellent stay

location, professional staff, feel comfortable
10
I felt very comfortable .
Joo C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Comfortable and fuss-free

Clean room, nice food, free internet
8
It was generally fine but more thought should be given to the bathroom interior design e.g. the glass door for the shower is not effective in keeping shower water from spilling out to the floor outside, and the position of the toilet roll holder could be better located.
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
convenient and comfortable

Attentive service, well designed rooms, good ambiance
8
Had a good short stay at this hotel. Friendly attentive staff, comfortable rooms, well design space overall, and conveniently located near my office.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCRHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hyatt guest RoomHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - View Room King BedHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hyatt Guest Twin RoomHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Polo LoungeHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club LoungeHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CafeHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sidewalk Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - China Kitchen BarHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - China KitchenHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TK’S Oriental Grill Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - La PiazzaHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Aangan Indian RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Olympus SpaHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hot TubHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lift LandingHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CafeHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - China KitchenHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Executive Suite Living RoomHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premier SuiteHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Executive Suite BathroomHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C03