or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Twin Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Casino
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Justin W. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
great 5 star hotel, good staff, has everything

luxury, casino restuarant
9
Motaz A. Solo travelers Egypt, June 17, 2013
Great , Good Stuff

Location, Room , Services
9
Great, hotel was very nice, accommodating stuff, Very good location, i have enjoyed my Stay, i will come back again
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
Nice stay

Restaurant and shopping mall nearby
5.3
Bad experience in Club Floor. I observed for 3 days and Mr. Glen of Club Floor obviously had strong discrimination to provide service to Asian. I sat down for 10 minutes but he did not walk to my table. I waved to him from far and he nodded his head. But still not coming to my table. He then provided wine to two westerners, chat with them by standing next to the windows, and then walked to the center table to tidy up the table. What kind of service was that? I complaint to him directly for this upsetting behavior.
Jocelyn Z. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
great

clean,confort,friendly
2.7
great,large room,friendly staffs
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Lives up to Hyatt standard

Great food, beautiful rooms, attentive staff
9
Hiromu O. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
casino

casino place food
8
Charlotte N. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2013
average nice comfortable room

the elevator, security and the chocolate shop downstairs
7.3
it was ok , and it was secured like i want to for my husband, i dont think i got my money's worth though for the two night stay. plus the staff only greets my husband and as a Filipino its a sad thought.
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
expensive room .

casino , casino ,casino
7.3
no good , expensive room.
Nikhilesh J. Couples India, May 25, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable stay

1. Very nice and spacious room. 2. Casino in the hotel. 3. Very friendly and warm staff
9.3
The stay was very comfortable and relaxing , the bed was extremely comfortable. Very good and attentive staff , they helped us very quickly with vegeterian food options.
David B. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Spacious, comfortable room, very helpful staff

Location, value and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Twin RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - CasinoHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - CasinoHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03