or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Zachary C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Amazing Service... great hotel, area just okay.

Service is the best I have had in any hotel in manila
9
This is a great hotel. Facilities are almost 5 star, but the service is what makes it better. Area around the hotel is not the nicest.
Edilberto O. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Third visit to this hotel with hospitible staff

Breakfast buffet is the best!
9.3
we selected this hotel because of positive experiences in the past. the staff remembers you like extended family. rooms are well appointed, clean and safe. dining is great.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Robinson's Mall, food court available.
Razali H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
service excellent

ambience of the room
7.3
i just feel so relaxing and the staff are tremendously fantastic
Restaurant Tip: a short 3 minutes walk for halal food
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel , lousy location

Spacious room
4
The hotel is located in a runned down neighbourhood. The bar scene is more like ripoff joints so best to avoid. With the lack of entertainment , there really is no reason to pay a high room rate.
Nightlife Tip: For the price of the room rate, Makati hotels would be nearer the action
Abdul M. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
very interesting with quite friendly and warm welc

room, house keeping and security
8.3
Graham M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
A wonderful experience

real and fulfilled five star facility and service
9
The hotel stay was a real pleasure, The room was spacious, well furnished, provided with high quality fittings that all functioned as intended. The hotel and room was spotlessly clean and had no bad odours. The attached Casino offered something different and enjoyable to pass away free time during the late afternoon before dinner in the luxurious although expensive Grilled Steak Restaurant.
Travel tip: Ideal for business, leisure nightlife and a little shopping in the nearby Robinsons Mall
Heesik P. Couples South Korea, January 21, 2013
Outside of hotel looks so dirty.

Breakfast was so good and delicious.
7.7
I got a horse coach at nearby riverside with my brother. A cabman said it is just 50 Fesso with a smile. So, we took on coach around 10 min, just 2~3Km. And then we said to the cabman, please stop here, we want to walk. He said that the price is not 50 Fesso, It is 50 thousand Fesso. He never said 50 thousand Feso.. It is Philippine. Please take care of this kind of a swindler. My impression was very sad to Phillippine.. I have to pay 20,000 Fesso.
Keung M. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
great experience

Great staff, Large lobby, Luxury
10
beautiful, good experience, always have good client recongnization
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
luxury hotel and relaxing

huge room, excellent view of the bay
9.7
Easy check in and Agoda forward booking went very smooth. great value room as i did not expect it to be so well set up with everything thought of for a relaxing stay. minor problem with the in room security box, and the engineer was immediately on to the problem and it was changed out without a problem. i also enjoyed the staff attention to detail, and very polite and made me feel as a valued guest. definitely will reccomend and stay in hyatt again
Shopping Tip: visit Greenbelt 1 to 5 shopping complex in makati, its fantastic standard and wide variety
Irokawa K. Business travelers Japan, January 15, 2013
Good location for business

Safety, near restaurants and Manila bay good view!
7.7
I just stayed 1 night for my business trip. It's bit far from Manila airport but the location is quite convinient. There's many restaurants around the hotel and it's just 2mins to walk to Manila bay. So we can find nice view restaurans along the bay side road. Security is also good so you can stay there in relief. I didn't have a time to go to casino so I want to try it next time!
Restaurant Tip: Opposite of the hotel. There's some Japanese restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08