or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Phakhawan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
Great location and very good room and service

Room and location
9.7
Very good for Room and service. Also good Location because mostly in central of citiy, near dinner place and department. Awesome!! Dinner and cultural show at Zomboanga Restaurant. Just 100 meter (about 5 min walk).
Restaurant Tip: Awesome!! Dinner and cultural show at Zomboanga Restaurant.
Swapnil S. Business travelers India, September 5, 2012
Great hotel but dodgy lounge bar music

ambience
8
The hotel is a very nice place to stay. The rooms are well appointed and even the bathroom is a nice place to hang out. The concierge was incredibly helpful in recommending a local restaurant and local specialities to choose (although an entire suckling pig is mission impossible!). The bar in the lounge bar were doing OK with middle of the road jazz until they accepted their first request. I'm sorry, but early September is far too early to be listening to Xmas songs, even upon request
Ming K. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Pleasant Hotel but can be better....

Polite staff and always willing to serve
7.3
Upon checking into the room, I realised that the toilet basin is cracked and the toilet bowl flushing system is not working well. The Hotel Management must be careful not to check in guests with these faults.
Hotel Feature Tip: On the overall , a quick stay without any fanfare is expected in the Hotel stay. Hotel lounge do not provide any music or others and the air is stale.
David Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
Diamond in the Rough

Courteous service, fantastic spa and pool areas, great fitness center
9.3
Everything about this hotel was splendid. The rooms were ample in size and the price was well matched. The service was impeccable at all times, including concierge service. The foods at Li Li were outlandishly tasty. The music at the lounge was elegant and jazzy. Room service was a great choice too, as the breakfasts were quite appealing.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Zambuonga a few blocks away. The food is a hearty traditional Philippino and they have a live group of musicians who play guitar and bass.
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service.

Convenient location.
10
I had an enjoyable stay at the Hyatt. Close to malls bars and restaurants and only a short trip to the international airport. Lovely pool area, for those hotter days. Well equipped gymnasium. Very accommodating staffs who were a pleasure to deal with. Good view from a very nice room on an upper level. The hotel even has its own casino.
Yun F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
good location and smiling service

room is large and very clean
9
I stayed inthis hotel with my family for 3 nights from 29th august 2012.The room is better than I though, very clean and has high roof. We enjoy our stay, with a lot of shopping at Robinson shopping mall, just few minutes walk.The only complain that I have is we had to pay a lot for the internet usage.
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Nothing is free, they always have a fee

Decent room, location ok
4.7
From the moment I walked into the place I felt a certain coldness about it. Unlike any hotel in my memory, the reception/lobby area was a large open space, completely empty... not a chair or table, not any place to sit at all, in the area. Those accompaning one checking in, could only stand and wait. A most unwelcoming environment. While most hotels offer complementary wireless connection to the internet,nor hard wire access at a minimal fee, this place has a fixed charge of 550peso for each hour of internet wifi from your room. Same for dsl online. For i/2 hour, the minimum is 450 peso. This is outside my experience and I have stayed at middle grade and the best hotels in the Philippines, London, Paris and the US. The buffet was priced at 1800 pesos, comparable hotels charge a base of 1000 pesos for a much better buffet. Many offer a complementary breakfast buffet with all roomns. In short, I felt like this place was a cold and heartless rip-off. I cancelled my three night stay and left after one night... As the deal was stay two nights and get one free, I ended up paying a top rate. Also, I will note that they were not gracious about my leaving without stayingn the full time, and said that policy would not allow for refund regardless of my difficulties with the hotel. Fortunately, Agoda arranged a partial refund, and I am very satisfied with Agoda in this matter.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at this place, eat somewhere else.
Yung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Value for Money

Good location
7.7
friendly staff and always try to help. Location is great just next to beautiful Manila Bay. Room and gym feacility is great. I didn't use the buffer, but seems a bit expensive and less attraction/quality.
Ahmed K. Solo travelers Jordan, August 29, 2012
Really Nice Hotel

Nice and spacious rooms
10
i really enjoyed my stay, the only downside to it was that my room had a connecting door and the neighbors were a bit noisy.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice restaurants around the area, especially at Robinsons Mall
Patrick B. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Good

Good loaction for business, shopping, and fun.
9
Hotel was in good location for business, shopping, and fun. The staff very helpful with services. No issues with coming in ant out of hotel. Only small issue I had was that it took a while to get the room made-up the following day; even after calling front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04