My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila.
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
excellent stay there very friendly and helpful

people food accomodations
10
Stay there was catered to my wife they certainly lived up to pampering her and all was top Knock. I would not hesitate to stay there again anytime given the high level of service. all was taken care of right to picking us up after the Cinderella presentation at the theatre with our bags and we were then off to the air port a pleasure
Law D. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
great time with good well trained staff

room, food and staff
9.3
Yasushi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2013
Excellent room and staff.

Location,staff,room
9
Good location, and good room. Staff hospitality is excellent. Security alco satisfied.
Manuel U. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
fantastic and great overall, friendly staff.

Location, service and security
9.7
I have a great time, close to major activities and shopping plus near the airport and malls.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2013
convenient

location, convenient, big
6
it is a very convenient hotel with a shopping mall just around the corner and restaurants are everywhere. generally the local food is not yummy. the hotel has a casino and it is very big and comfortable hotel. getting around is easy in taxi. will stay there again the next visit.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Convenient

Centrally located, convenient
7
the hotel is located in the city. There is a shopping mall around the corner. there is a casino in the hotel too. the rooms are big and it is very comfortable. the staffs are friendly too. I will go back to the hotel the next time I visit manila.
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 18, 2013
Location is so baaaaad

Clean, pro staff and comfy
7
Nothing wrong with the hotel's services but the location is really bad, for the same cost you can go to 5* hotel in Makate area. The area is so horrible at night and be careful walking out late. موقع الفندق سيء جداً وافضل السكن في منطقة مكاتي الرائعة ولا تضيعون فلوسكم بهالفندق
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
great stay for business trip

friendly staff, nice room and food
8.3
I stay in this hotel everytime I travel to Manila for business trip, it is a nice place to stay and work. staffs are friendly,service is great. I like their food variety and quality as well. I will be back again for next business trip.
Andrew N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Cleanlines, staff service, central location
7.7
Andrew N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Great hotel, lively location

Cleanliness, service and central business location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06