or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Buffet, convienience to government office,and staff
8.3
If you have to stay in Manila I recemond the Hyatt. Great service,very safe and great food.
Gilbert T. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Old hotel located in a happening area by the bay

Good Location, Easy Access, Large Room
7.7
The building is old, but well maintained. Located in Malate which is the Red Light district, a block away from Roxas Blvd. The lobby is standard with no seats. We were upgraded to a suite room overlooking Manila Bay. It was a huge room with big windows, huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. Complete amenities (includes iPod dock, ironing board, 2 TV's). Within walking distance to a big shopping mall, famous restaurants (Aristocrate & Max's)
Abdul R. Business travelers India, January 27, 2014
comfortable stay

food,atmosphere and staffs
9
it was nice
Brandon V. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Attentive staff, clean room, nice swimming pool

Attentive and courteous staff, cleanliness of room, spacious swimming pool
9.7
Friendly and courteous staff, clean room, spacious swimming pool
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Staying at this hotel was a pleasure.

The Regency Club promo, the attentiveness of the staff and the comfortable surroundings.
9.3
It was pleasurable, relaxing and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The pool and it's surroundings were delightful. I was impressed with the Regency Club upgrade too, it provided a lovely view on the 10 floor of sunset over Manila Bay. The choice of refreshments was very good. Though I didn't use the gym and it's facilities it was very impressive along with the sauna and meditation room. All in all a most enjoyable and memorable stay. I shall return.
Takashi Y. Groups Japan, January 04, 2014
clean room

bad location ,nice casino, nice room
5
I think nice room. but a little bit far away from my shopping area. there is nice pool&gym. I think my room is wide
Martin F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 01, 2014
Its was great. Staff was excellent.

It's a Hyatt. Need I say more.
9
I enjoyed it. Everything was exceptional. Staff, check-in, housekeeping, room service. Attentive to what ever I needed. Location left a little to be desired though its not enough to keep me from coming back. The Casino was okay. Then coming from the states and knowing places like Vegas. That placed the casino as okay. It was more the hotel that is the attraction. Though for me its always going to be how was I treated. And given everything it was exceptional. Then again it's a Hyatt. Though I've been to some that you aren't treated with the kind of care and concern as I was here. Would I come back? Yes..
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 26, 2013
Good hotel

Big room. Clear room, Naice Staff
7
Good location. Staff is very kindly. Bath room is big
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Centrally located bear the Manila Bay

Location; rooms and service
8.7
It is located in a good area especially for night life. Also, as the same as my previous stays, fantastic room and great service.
Venkatrajaoo R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 09, 2013
Lovely Hotel, but there are sill room for improve

Friendly & attentive staff
7.3
Overall I have no complaints about the room and the staff. The room was large and housekeeping did a very good job in ensuring that the rooms was clean and well attended to. The staff in the Club lounge were very friendly and attentive. Apart from this its a Casino hotel and like all casino hotels the standard of the outlets in the hotel is questionable as the cater mostly for the casino gamblers. If you are looking for quality dining, then this is not the place and for family and children, I would not recommend this hotel. An example is the breakfast. It mainly caters to the Koreans and Japanese diet and as for the rest of the foreign tourist its strictly continental breakfast. Having being spoilt with the breakfast offered in hotels in Kuala Lumpur and Singapore, the breakfast in Hyatt (Manila) leaves a lot to be desired for ad the selection is limited and the quality not good. In comparison, the Hyatt hotel in Kuala Lumpur, has a more extensive selection for the breakfast and its cheaper. I would recommend to exclude the breakfast in you hotel booking, for the price they are charging for the breakfast, as Robinson Mall is just around the corner 100 meters away and you get better selection and quality there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07