or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
Short and sweet.

Location, free wi-fi and friendly staff.
8.3
The Hyatt is located in a busy area of Malate. It is very close to Robinson malls, several restaurants and lots of night life.
Joyce N. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
As a couple it was a very excellent place to stay.

A luxury hotels, our room is comfy, clean and a spacious. Room amenities are excellent everything are provided which is a great convenience to all guest a very good breakfast and all staff.
8.7
Me and my husband enjoyed our stay in Hyatt regency hotel we would say that it's worth it. Excellent place to stay.
Romano M. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
good staff, clean roon, nice food

centrally located shopping mall, resto, club and bars
9.3
the best hotel ever
Nurhuda H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Excellent hotel for a work trip

1. Helpful staff 2. Good service. 3. Overall cleanliness of hotel and room.
7.3
Enjoyable although we did not have time to make use of all hotel facilities, we are pleased so far with what we have seen. Also accomodative and polite staff.
Lu S. Business travelers China, April 29, 2014
Massive room, Casios

Bedroom, Casio, Staff
7
Lu S. Business travelers China, April 29, 2014
Casio Hotel, large bedroom

Large bedroom, nice decor, casio
7.3
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, April 28, 2014
very goood hotel

very goood hotel
7.3
very good hotel
Estrella E. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Too expensive

Easily accessible, friendly staff, spacious room
6.3
The food choices were limited and very expensive. My incidentals amounted to almost the rate per night of the room. Food wasn't that great. We ended up going out to eat instead. The wifi internet connection was limited to one device only.
Pramod M. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Luxury Hotel close to Entertainment

Close to nightife, Manila Bay and Shopping
8
This Hotel was brilliant! Its located a couple of blocks away from MBC, so if your looking for nightlife with luxury, this hotel is it! Many shopping near by and plenty of eats around.... There is a casino attached to the hotel, so can always go there if you don't feel like leaving the hotel. I found it safe and had no issues staying at this hotel. The price is well worth it. I will def stay here again the next time i'm in Manila
Malvin L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Was a great stay

the apperance, the room and the staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04