or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (161)
Sort by:
Jandir H. Solo travelers Brazil, September 18, 2014
Good hotel!

Staff, security,
8.7
The hotel is good, building is a bit old but, for U$ 125 a night you won't get much more. Not a fully 5 stars but, still a good place to be.
Anton Z. Solo travelers Germany, September 7, 2014
Hyatt, older style

staff
6.7
only stay for one day, rooms a little bit old fashioned, bath to small, live now about 12 month in Hyatt hotels in China who have more standard, anyway i felt comfortable, staff is very friendly,
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Smells like smoke when you enter the lobby

close to rizal park and the national museum
6.7
The hotel smells like smoke since they allow smoking in the open public areas. I had a non smoking room which was ok other than I felt like i was back in the 60's when seeing the carpet and decor. The value is just ok...not great.
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 8, 2014
Great stay and welcoming atmosphere

Service, clean and great every night live music and songs.
9.7
Very comfortable.
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
Short and sweet.

Location, free wi-fi and friendly staff.
8.3
The Hyatt is located in a busy area of Malate. It is very close to Robinson malls, several restaurants and lots of night life.
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Staying at this hotel was a pleasure.

The Regency Club promo, the attentiveness of the staff and the comfortable surroundings.
9.3
It was pleasurable, relaxing and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The pool and it's surroundings were delightful. I was impressed with the Regency Club upgrade too, it provided a lovely view on the 10 floor of sunset over Manila Bay. The choice of refreshments was very good. Though I didn't use the gym and it's facilities it was very impressive along with the sauna and meditation room. All in all a most enjoyable and memorable stay. I shall return.
Martin F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
Its was great. Staff was excellent.

It's a Hyatt. Need I say more.
9
I enjoyed it. Everything was exceptional. Staff, check-in, housekeeping, room service. Attentive to what ever I needed. Location left a little to be desired though its not enough to keep me from coming back. The Casino was okay. Then coming from the states and knowing places like Vegas. That placed the casino as okay. It was more the hotel that is the attraction. Though for me its always going to be how was I treated. And given everything it was exceptional. Then again it's a Hyatt. Though I've been to some that you aren't treated with the kind of care and concern as I was here. Would I come back? Yes..
Manolo S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Excellent location, clean room

clean room, centrally located, close to shopping
9
Great location, hotel room is clean and big. I recommend it to all.
Yasushi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2013
Excellent room and staff.

Location,staff,room
9
Good location, and good room. Staff hospitality is excellent. Security alco satisfied.
Andrew N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Cleanlines, staff service, central location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05