My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila

1588 Pedro Gil cor M.H. Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hotel and Casino Manila

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or Twin Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite King Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Buffet Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club Oasis Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The Ballroom Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le Salon Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Poolside Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Lobby Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Cosette I. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great location

Near at shopping malls,nearby restaurants and friendly staff
7.3
I had a wonderful night together with my family ,dining in nearby restaurants .have fun shopping in robinsons nearby.
Yun F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
good location and smiling service

room is large and very clean
9
I stayed inthis hotel with my family for 3 nights from 29th august 2012.The room is better than I though, very clean and has high roof. We enjoy our stay, with a lot of shopping at Robinson shopping mall, just few minutes walk.The only complain that I have is we had to pay a lot for the internet usage.
Ayra P. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2012
Relaxing ambiance and accommodating staff

complete facilities
9.3
Hyatt Hotel and Casino is a good venue for business, family and couples. Our family was satisfied with the facilities, the staff and the food. Although the room rates are quite expensive compared to rates from nearby hotels, it was worth it. The security is very tight so we had a worry-free stay. The rooms offer the things we need. The foods served at the Fireplace Steakhouse were exquisite and the ambiance was very relaxing. The staff is very accommodating. We look forward to visiting it again.
Jean H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2010
Hyatt Hotel & Casino

courtesy
9.3
double-checked data about what guest had booked on internet while check-in for decreasing errors.
Pamela G. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2009
Review of the Hyatt Hotel & Casino

My special request to give us a room close to the elevator, since my mother is disabled, was accommodated. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is great.
8.7
The hotel room was very clean with very spacious bathroom. The pool area is quite big too and children will love the kiddie pool while adults will definitely enjoy a warm jacuzzi for relaxation. The location of the hotel is very good. It is very near the baywalk, the mall and bars.
Lynette L. Families with older children United States of America, October 10, 2009
Captive

wonderful staff, clean hotel, attentive bell men
7.3
As this hotel is not in the safest neighborhood, you basically stay on property or take a taxi to a safer environment. All staff members were attentive, spoke English well and appear to take much pride in delivering their best services. The spa was great and hours were convenient.
Shopping Tip: For faux fashion items, go to Green Hills..about a 40 minute ride from hotel.
Lynette L. Families with older children United States of America, October 5, 2009
Captive

-Nice clean facilities -Excellent front desk, bell staff and spa staff
7.3
Everything was wonderful about this hotel except the location. Must take a taxi to go anywhere away from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to Green Hills for shopping
Tadashi I. Families with older children Japan, January 16, 2014
設備の整った快適なホテル

場所・設備・スムーズ(チェックイン・チェックアウト)
8.3
食事はしなかったのでわかりませんが、設備面では近くの5スターホテルの中では一番(いらない物もありますが)セイフテーボックスが調子悪かったがすぐに対応 教育はできているがフレンドリーではない チェックイン、チェックアウトは問題ない 良い意味でも悪い意味でもスムーズに事が運ぶホテル 周辺は人が多く良くも悪くも疲れる 深夜は危険 ドック・スピーカーあったら便利(ダイヤモンドホテルにはあり)     
Yasushi T. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2013
さすが世界のホテル

スタッフの応対、vipルームの落ち着きと食事、ベットのスプリング 
10
フィリピン滞在最後のホテルがここHyatt Hotel and Casino Manila。ベットのスプリングの悪さと枕が自分に合わず、満足のいく眠りにつけなかったけれど、ここでは!!最高でした。贅沢を堪能できました。VIPルームの静けさと、程よい品数の料理、夕日のロケーションは、マニラ在住の娘も大喜び。料理には、焼き鳥もありましたよ。シャンパンもいただき、銀婚式の私たち夫婦は素敵なプレゼントをいただきました。ありがとうございました。スタッフの対応も他のホテルよりも大変よかったです。
Nasu T. Families with older children Japan, April 9, 2011
クラブフロアーに宿泊

高級感、カジノ、場所が良し。
7.3
クラブフロアーに滞在。さらに、アップグレードされ広めの部屋を用意されてラッキー。しかし、ここはインターネットが有料のため円程度別途請求される。マニラの夜の街がお好きな方にはベストローケーションにあり、カジノもあるのでお勧め。また、日本食レストランも近隣に多数あり、日本人が多いのが特徴。元気な方は早起きをして、 マニラベイをジョギングするのも良いかも。1階にあるジャズバーは 雰囲気もよく、落ち着いたムードでお酒と音楽を楽しめます。
Shopping Tip: 歩いて5分のところにあるロビンソンデパートは近年拡張され、おみあげを買うには良いところ。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - FacadeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Guest Room King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - City Bay View King or TwinHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Suite KingHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BathroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - BuffetHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Main LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - RestaurantHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Oasis Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Spa at Club OasisHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - The BallroomHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Le SalonHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - PoolsideHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - LobbyHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila Manila - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Hotel & Casino Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05