or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel

Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong, Sabah, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - City View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View Twin Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Club King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining Area Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s Terrace
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The Beach Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice Cream Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet Setup Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Lounge  Tanjung Ria Kitchen
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
good location n service. but breakfast is so so

good location good service clean n big room
7.3
Hei O. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Convenience

Reasonable price, convenience, tidy
9
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
it was truly fantastic!

mentioned above
8.3
As usual, i was very happy with this hotel and how their staff would serve me. Their standards are high and good to note evntough i have been there many times now, their standards have been consistent which is excellent! I will be back!
Michael F. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Enjoyable with attentive and professional staff

Clean, luxury, well maintained.
7.3
Very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very nice however has some works operating that we weren't aware of when booking. Good attention to detail and great friendly professional staff.
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Excellent

Location
8
Thomas C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel with great breakfast

Clean and big room with comfortable bed. The breakfast is one of the best for business traveller. Hotel is located next to a local shopping mall.
8.3
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel during my business trip to KK. The room is very comfortable and huge for a single traveller. I like the Huge LED/plasma TV with the DVD player, occasionally I can buy some local DVD movie at the mall nearby to play on it. There are few pubs and western restaurant just next to the hotel and make it very easy for business traveller. Note: the shopping mall close earlier around 9pm.
Nicholas Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Very nice city, good hotel and sevices

it was in the city and very good services and good room with best view
9.3
very good service provide from the hotel. Staffs were nice and friendly. We are very enjoy my stay in this hotel and we will be back.
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
centrally located, comfortable

location comfortable and efficient
7
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Not as good as last time but OK

Location, near shops, Shenanigins Bar
7.7
This is the third time I've stayed at the Hyatt in KK. Normally I include the "breakfast" as one of the three best things about this hotel but unfortunately on this visit the restaurant area was closed for renovation and breakfast was served in a side room as was definitely below par. Don't let this put you off booking the Hyatt as I'm sure once the restaurant renovation is complete the hotel will be back to offering a great service / food.
Kit Y. Families with young children China, February 24, 2014
Convenience for eating and shopping!

friendly, home feel, convenience
9.7
Overall is good, convenience transportation to the sight seeing area, and around there have a night sea-food market, easy for go out eating and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - City View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View TwinHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Club KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s TerraceHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The BeachHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice CreamHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet SetupHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Lounge  Tanjung Ria KitchenHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A01