Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel

Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong, Sabah, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View Twin Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s Terrace Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The Beach Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1835 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Kerrie K. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great service as we got upgraded to a suite!

Size of room, location, food.
8.3
We were very happy with the room as we got upgraded to a sea-view facing room suite as the sea-view facing room were full. I also asked for a quiet room. The room was big and spacious and bathroom was very modern. The only issue came when it was nightfall and the noise from the streets could be heard, our bedroom was facing the street of pubs and we could hear loud music and singing. However, once we called reception, they immediately knew of the situation and offered us another small room on the higher floor (12th). Hotel is undergoing renovation now, so expect noise too.
Report this review
Zhang W. Couples China, March 15, 2014
likel it

food location and room
8
good hotel and will come again,impressive and worth to come and stay for few days~
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
good location n service. but breakfast is so so

good location good service clean n big room
7.3
Report this review
Hei O. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Convenience

Reasonable price, convenience, tidy
9
Report this review
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
it was truly fantastic!

mentioned above
8.3
As usual, i was very happy with this hotel and how their staff would serve me. Their standards are high and good to note evntough i have been there many times now, their standards have been consistent which is excellent! I will be back!
Report this review
Michael F. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Enjoyable with attentive and professional staff

Clean, luxury, well maintained.
7.3
Very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very nice however has some works operating that we weren't aware of when booking. Good attention to detail and great friendly professional staff.
Report this review
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Excellent

Location
8
Report this review
Thomas C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel with great breakfast

Clean and big room with comfortable bed. The breakfast is one of the best for business traveller. Hotel is located next to a local shopping mall.
8.3
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel during my business trip to KK. The room is very comfortable and huge for a single traveller. I like the Huge LED/plasma TV with the DVD player, occasionally I can buy some local DVD movie at the mall nearby to play on it. There are few pubs and western restaurant just next to the hotel and make it very easy for business traveller. Note: the shopping mall close earlier around 9pm.
Report this review
Nicholas Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Very nice city, good hotel and sevices

it was in the city and very good services and good room with best view
9.3
very good service provide from the hotel. Staffs were nice and friendly. We are very enjoy my stay in this hotel and we will be back.
Report this review
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
centrally located, comfortable

location comfortable and efficient
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View TwinHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Presidential SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s TerraceHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The BeachHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice CreamHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet SetupHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria KitchenHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria KitchenHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nagisa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Poolside Bar Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - MosaicHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigans Fun’s PubHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05