Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel

Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong, Sabah, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - City View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View Twin Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Club King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Poolside Spa Cabana Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining Area Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s Terrace
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice Cream Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet Setup
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Siew N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel interior but dirty surrounding

SPA, pool and large room
7.3
A good stop by for catching flight. Hotel is nice but its surrounding is very dirty and unattractive.
Xiaoyan C. Families with young children China, August 12, 2013
a hotel with helpful staff and efficient service

helpful staff, free wifi, efficient guest service
9.7
a nice experience, would like to recommend to my friends
Chow W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Nearby shopping & Food, room big and nice,

Nearby shopping & Food, room big and nice,
8
Nearby shopping & Food, room big and nice, good service
Gilberto D. Families with young children Portugal, August 5, 2013
Old but well maintained.. close to everything!

Nice and clean, good location, close to everything and have sea view.
8.3
Very pleasant and we will certainly go back. Although the hotel is fairly aged, it is quite well maintained. The rooms are of good size. We stayed with our 7 years old boy on a king size bed and it was enough. The hotel is also in a very good location. The breakfast was nice with a wide variety of choice... all in all we had a lovely time.
Martin D. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2013
we had agreat time

clean quiet and comfortable
7.7
we enjoyed ourselves very much thanks to the great and confortable hotel it was a pity to leave again
Swee T. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
good hotel stay

convienence.. good service
9.3
simply love it.. wil visit again.. worth the money
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Room is nice and comfortable

Location, Nicely designed rooms and Hotel activities
7.3
Hotel provides services to be engaged in tour activities at Kota Kinabalu. However, my stay is mainly for business purposes. Finds the location great which is within city centre and close to a lot of nice restaurants in the vicinity. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Kien P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Centralise Location

Clean Room, Friendly Stuff and Good Location
9
This is the second time I have been here. Unlike last time, this is a business trip and I booked a standard twin bed room. Overall, the room is really good and I enjoyed by stay.
Sweehock Y. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
central location

central location, helpful staff
7
central location, comfortable room but no free wifi is a disappointment
Soo F. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Big comfortable rooms, near the markets and jetty.

Good service from staff, near amenities, big rooms
9.3
I loved it!!! Will definitely stay there again. Glad I chose Hyatt Regency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - City View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View TwinHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Club KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Poolside Spa CabanaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s TerraceHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice CreamHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet Setup

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B02