Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel

Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong, Sabah, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining Area Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s Terrace Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The Beach
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1807 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
Just OK

Convenient, Staff are nice, Room size is ok
8
A bit old. Not very resort type. Decoration out dated.
Emeline P. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
Nice with a few kinks

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Location
7.3
We were a group of 6 women and we arrived on June 18, 2013. Our stay was nice. We arrived at 4 am and we had paid for the room for the night before. We were surprised to check in and realize that the extra bed in our room had not been set up, they rectified this immediately after we got to our room. The staff in this hotel are great. They were always helpful and served with a smile. When we requested to be moved to adjoining rooms, they gave us the next available one the next day. Sahara one of the girls at the reception even had the rooms cleaned immediately so we could move in and not waste our time. Our rooms were nice and comfortable, even with the extra bed the room did not feel cramp. There is a mall right beside the hotel, although not a great one, but it made money changing and getting a foot massage conveniently close. I only wish that this hotel would decide to give their building a facelift as I was quite disappointed with the way it looked outside and thought it would have tired looking rooms inside too. I'm glad our room turned out nicer than expected.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
The HOtel is clean and comfortable

Location, Clean and Comfortable
8
Mike H. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Efficient and effective services

The three best things are 1. Ease of checking in and out 2. Large room 3. Good location
6.3
Friendly and knowledgeable staffs. The japanese restaurant was particularly commendable for their service and good food.
Hin C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
a nice place for vacation

good service, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.7
Umairah M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice room and pleasant stay

Gorgeous room. Amazing view and great staff
8.7
Guan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Centrally located hotel.

Room is clean, spacious and comfortable; staffs are friendly; good foods at restaurants.
8.3
Ahmad I. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Fantastic
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Aaron A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
One of the best hotels in Kota Kinabalu

Luxurious Rooms Awesome Service
9.7
Service was 5 stars. Staffs really friendly. Room was fantastic and clean. Gym facilities were good. You would be greeted with a smile everywhere from staffs.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
quite nice

nice breakfast; internet; nice room
9.3
nothing can do in the hotel, the swimming pool is so small = ="

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s TerraceHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The BeachHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice CreamHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet SetupHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria KitchenHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria Kitchen Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nagisa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Poolside Bar Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - MosaicHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigans Fun’s PubHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06