or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel

Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong, Sabah, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - City View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View Twin Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Club King Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining Area Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa
Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang Spa Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s Terrace Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The Beach Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice Cream Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1746 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1746)
Sort by:
Ian K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Comfortable but not worth my money.

Big room, big tv and comfortable bed
7
Everything was great but for the price I am paying, Hilton gives better services.
Melanie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Superb! Good Location! Great Accomodation

Attentive and Accomodating Staff,Good Location and Wonderful Ocean View Room
9
Superb! Definitely I will recommend this hotel and go back again...The ocean view room was great you can see the sunset in our room it was so romantic. And the staff was so friendly they even give my son a complimentaRY BIRTHDAY cake, fruits and chocolates when theyfound out that its my sons bday that day. We are so overwhelm. We had a great time staying in this hotel.
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
comfortable

food, swimming pool and nice view
8
Jenny T. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Great facilities and food.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious
9.7
Yi S. Couples March 31, 2013
good seaview

sea view,large bed,good location
9
Stuart M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Convenient location - wonderful sunset views

Convenient location, views from our room over South China Sea
5.3
We arrived at 2pm but had to wait another hour before our room was ready, then luggage was not brought up to our room. My husband rang reception, but we ended up going down and fetching it ourselves. Carpet in our room was not very clean. Not enough shade or sunbeds around the pool. $15 for one beer in a plastic cup by the pool!
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Good hotel

Location, comfortable, cleanliness
7.7
A good hotel to pick if you would like to roam around the city, not really cheap though.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
friendly staffs and comfortable room

friendly staffs, comfortable room with very nice tv and dvd player provided. great location!!
8.3
Would highly recommend to friends and will be my choice again for next visit. A very friendly environment hotel to stay with.
David P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
good location - good property - great staff

staff - restaurants - cleanliness
8.3
Dk N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 10, 2013
Great stay

Good amenities, nice room, great foods
7.7
Everything was okay great and nice, its just that we can feel its an old hotel thats all. But everything was okay n service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - City View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sea View TwinHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Club KingHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Dining AreaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Avantang SpaHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shenanigan’s TerraceHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Event by The BeachHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Mosaic Ice CreamHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Banquet SetupHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Lounge  Tanjung Ria KitchenHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - MosaicHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Tanjung Ria KitchenHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Grand Entrance of Tanjung Ria Kitchen Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pastry Live Dessert CounterHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Dim Sum itemsHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Malay & Chinese CounterHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - PoolSide Bar Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Malay Live StationHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Fresh Juice Counter Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pool Side BarHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C01