Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and Beverages
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and Beverages Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Robert O. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Weekend in Paris

Lobby, Location Food
5
The room is at best a 2 star. The AC did not work and the walls were patched and ugly.
Laura E. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Good location, just rooms are a bit tired

Location, view of Eiffel Tower and friendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. We had a room with an Eiffel Tower view which was fantastic. Staff were friendly and the hotel lobby and lift areas are amazing. My only criticism is that the rooms themselves need updating. They look a bit tired. We had a weird bleach stain on our floor and I don't understand how two twin beds constitutes a king size bed. I kept falling down the gap :( But I think that's a Europe thing! Also, some tea/coffee making facilities in the room would be good. We had to make sure we had plenty of water with us each time we went back to the room for the night.
Adam H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Our feedbacks on Hyatt Regency

Can't think of
6.3
Hotel could at least provide complimentary bottle water and basic cup and saucer for drinking.
Sheela S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
good stay

good view
7.3
Rooms are smelly and carpet looks dirty.
Hanna W. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Good location, but not a good room

location, location,location
5.7
i think my last stay in paris is not great because staying at this hotel. the hotel room was very hot, eother outside weather is very cold ( arround 10-15 celcius ) and the hotel room did not give us even 1 complimentary of mineral water, the bed is not good because its like 2 single bed join together so its really not comfort :(
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel

Location, view and comfort
7.7
The location was good as it was beside a metro station and had many cafe nearby. 5 mins train ride to the famed champs elysesse. The room we had had a great view of the eiffle tower which was a bonus for a honeymoon couple. The staff service however was terrible. They were arrogant and snobbish. The concierge staff had brushed us of a few times when we probed further questions. Had the service been better, the stay would have been perfect.
Chua F. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
disapointed

no
6.3
hotel surrounding not feel comfortable, wallpaper and the color not match, the light is quite dark, feel disapointed with a four star hotel. the hotel cleaning staff took our beer and chips that we bought.
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
Valuable

view, location, price
6.3
Everything is fine, except when I check out on May 1, the front desk staff had charged me total EUR 8.19 as 3 days City tax (from Apr 28 - 30, EUR 2.73 per day) by my credit card.
Joanna Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Much to be Improved

Food and Cleanlines
6.7
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good Location with plenty of restaurants around

Location, Metro and cafes/restaurants
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnacksHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03