or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Standard King or Twin
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Fayez A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2014
Unpleasant stay in a very cold and tight room

Location , Mall, bust station
4.7
60/100
Kam W. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Paris family stay

1. Location
8
Alyce C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good location and access to cafes and restaurants

short walking distance to place of interest, easy access to variety cafes and restaurants, tall hotel building with unrestricted view
6.7
room condition is old. old bed, old furniture, old bathroom. no complimentary bottled water given. limited bathroom amenities. very good concierge service. patient and courteous. long waiting time at check in and check out. room service will wake you up very early 9 am so that they can make the bed. got to chase them out 2 times within a day as I wanted to sleep in despite having put up the do not disturb sign out door knob.
Chor Y. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Great Un-obstructed View from top of the hotel

easy access for shopping and sight seeing
6
The view from the Top is great cos this is the only high rise building in that area.
Stuart C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Excellent Staff

Excellent Staff, Excellent Location, Excellent Food
10
This an excellent example of a hotel that knows how to treat guests. Rooms are excellent and clean. Security at the hotel is excellent. You cannot even go into a lift or lobby toilet without your room card. They do have a fridge in the room with all sorts of drinks which you pay for at check out or they will deduct on your credit card. Parkin overnight (24Hr)is 50 Euro or 35 Euro on an adjacent parking site (within the building) for 35 euro. The beds are so comfortable that you can easily sleep for 10 hrs if you are free. WiFi is also excellent.
Xiao R. Families with young children China, October 29, 2014
Book here only for an Effiel Tower View

View
4.3
Tierney N. Families with older children Ireland, October 28, 2014
Location location location

View of Eiffel Tower, comfortable bed, excellent location.
7
We enjoyed our stay in The Hyatt Regency. Hotel is located very close to a Metro and Rer station and also straight across the street from the Beauvais Airport bus park. Rooms are small but so are most hotel rooms in Paris. Beds were comfortable and the view from our Eiffel Tower view room was fantastic. One negative point is the prices the hotel charges in the Restaurant, bar and mini bar example €6 for a small bottle of water from the mini bar. There is a mall at the rear of the hotel where you can buy a large bottle for less than €1. We also had breakfast each day in one of the malls coffee shops. I could not justify paying the prices in the hotel.
Gertrude N. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 26, 2014
Low Hotel standard

Location
4.3
Hotel's standard did not match the Hyatt Regency hotels I've stayed in other parts of the world. When I checked, the keys handed to me didn't open my room door. I had to go back to get other keys cut for me. Quite angering when you're tired after a long trip. Sonorisation in my room was extremely poor. I could hear my neighbours all the time and whenever a guest opened their room door, I thought my door was being opened. My TV didn't work on arrival and when I called the reception desk, they said they were sending somebody to take a look. Nobody ever showed up. There were two TINY hard pillows on a huge bed. Ridiculous!! Four star hotels that I've stayed in had four big fluffy pillows on a big bed. There were two watches in the room giving conflicting times and when the clocks moved back an hour the Sunday I was there, the watches in the room didn't change. The bathroom had basic toiletries - soap. That was all. No shampoo nor shower cap. Even one star hotels have these basic toiletries. Breakfast was basic but the breakfast staff were very nice and helpful.
Faisal A. Families with young children Qatar, October 4, 2014
hotel need overall maintanince

location
4.3
Min L. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Unexpected check in and room service

Good location (easy to find, 2mins walk to airport shuttle bus)
6.7
The receptionist couldn't find my booking at the very first stage, had to create a new booking for me We were told we had to pay cash for room service, as we were using agoda cupoun and left no credit card information. That's totally unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Standard King or TwinHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08