or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast Area Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast Area Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Gym Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Lobby Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Lobby
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 15, 2014
location

price and location
5.7
not bad
Phuoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2014
Good place but poor services

near the center, good view to Eiffel Tower
4.7
I'm really really disappointed with their services and maybe they treat difference with Guests from AGODA? I don't know but very impolite and apathy of the receptionist, have nothing in the restroom. we need to call and ask for comb and they bring it only, nothing more even no tooth-brush, wow is this standard of 4 star hotel in Paris? crazy! but we must accepted because it's place very easy for your travel in Paris.
Badar M. Couples Pakistan, September 5, 2014
Good location but rooms are not comfortable

Location, staff
8
Location is good near to metro and airport shuttle. Near to champs elessy.
Narayan K. Groups India, September 5, 2014
S. Good

Hotel is very nice
10
Hotel is nice
Mustapha A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, September 2, 2014
Was not expected to be that bad

location
4.7
My previous expectance with this hotel when it was called CONCORD was excellent, and I insisted to stay in this hotel based on my previous experience, but unfortunately was surprised with the degradation of the equality of the rooms, it was so poor that was not worth the money I paid.
Max P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Over priced

Location, close to congress center, good outside food
5.3
Not well looked after for a "five " star hotel. Rooms are used and spoilt. Ambiance is very dark. Needs refurbishment
Camelia A. Business travelers Romania, August 24, 2014
Helpful staff, convenient location

Staff, location close to Palais des Congres, comfortable beds
8.3
I booked several rooms for me and my colleagues as we were travelling for an exhibition and we wanted a hotel in the immediate promiximity of Palais des Congres . The best thing by far, in addition to the convenient location (practically connected to the exhibition place) is the staff. I had many rescheduling, canceling and booking requests and the reception staff answered promptly and efficiently to all of them. I'm very grateful for that. The concierge staff was equally helpful. The bad parts: while my room was extremely comfortable and renovated sometime in the recent years, some of my colleagues were not as lucky. The standard rooms that have not been renovated don't justify the prices asked, especially during exhibitions when the hotel is full and prices double or triple.. I hope they can finish renovating soon and all the rooms are up to the highest Hyatt standards. So if you book before that happens, make sure to choose a deluxe room over a standard one. Breakfast was good and the staff there were also extremely careful, helpful and polite. However, there is almost no change from one day to another. I stayed for 10 days and every day there were the exact same 2 types of cheese, 2 types of ham, 2 types of pastries (croissants and pain au chocolat), etc. The only change I noticed were the fruits (plums / apples / apricots / peaches). A little diversity would be highly appreciated by travelers that stay for more than a couple of days. And to finish with a good point: The La fayette bar with panoramic views over Paris is well worth a visit, both by day and by night!
Mohammed M. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2014
Economical, small room, very good location, great

location, Location, location
6.7
Albert J. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
Surprise (scratching my head)

Location, Convenient shopping, near the metro
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt. The rooms a little small for the price and need some fresh paint on the walls. The hotel is with in walking distance from the metro and a 10€ cab ride to the Effile Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. Very comfortable place to stay if you plan on being out of the hotel. The shopping center is connect to hotel which has a full supermarket. (Very convenient). I recommend this hotel for the tourist traveller.
Hargiyanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Very Old Hyatt

Location, Price, and it is Hyatt
8.7
Location is excellent, you can see Eiffel from window. Parking was quite expensive, about 5 Euro per hour. we stayed for 8 hours and paid 36 Euro for parking. parking area is about 5 minutes walk to hotel. old hotel, some reviews said will be renovated next year. i asked reception about renovated room, he said must add another 100 Euro to upgrade. i didnt, because only few hours to sleep before go to airport in the morning. even the room, the corridor was very old, but the bathroom was clean. appreciate for it. for me, bathroom is the most important.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile ParisHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast AreaHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast AreaHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast BuffetHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - GymHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08