Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and Beverages
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and Beverages Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 270 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Cost of hotel services like food, bar far too exp

Nothing
6.3
Costs in the hotel are far too high like food, washing, bar cost how you can say the patie in the bar is 44 Eros is way to much. B fear 35 Eros that's just too much
Report this review
Yanghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2015
old

location. staff. to airport.
6.7
The hotel room is in poor condition.
Report this review
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Dissapointing

The lobby looked nice, taxi's outside
4
Upon arrival we were pleased with the look of the hotel, but it was downhill form then! Air conditioning not working, Staff unwilling to help, 1 room with 2 irons for the whole hotel, i could go on...
Report this review
Charles C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Dirty, too old

Location, view, roomy
4
Report this review
Damian M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
2 beds put together sold as a queen

View of Eiffel Tower & Checking out
6.7
dismal.. Great view of the Eiffel Tower, burnt my legs in the shower due to the non consistent water temperature and pressure. Woke with a sore back due to the poor quality mattress, which was advertised as a double, but were 2 singles placed closely next to each other with a double bed sheet pulled over the both.
Report this review
Ivone H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Rude staffs, good location, unclever staffs

Good location
5.7
When we checked in, they sent us to the dirty room where someone just checked out. We have to come back to fix it. Then, they promised me to send our bags right away. We told them to make sure to send it to our new room. Of course, they sent it to the first room, the dirty one. The room is smelly. This is the worst hyatt i ever stayed. Usually i love hyatt. The staffs are truly rude! I booked the best spot in the bar and they said its confirmed. We came to the bar and they gave us the wrong table. They sold our table to someone else already! I told them, i will not book with them if I want the table that they gave us! Nobody want to sit there! So annoying. They didnt care. They just said this is the only table we can give you! I believe the words, never go wrong with hyatt. This time, i absolutely wrong choosing this hyatt!!!
Report this review
Corey T. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2015
Rooms are old, carpet is dirty and smell.

Location, price, Name brand
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Franciscus S. Families with young children Netherlands, July 10, 2015
OK hotel, but not up to Hyatt standards

location, views, comfortable beds
6
it was ok. But the rooms are small and the building has a 70's feel to it. Also the hotel has a much lower standard than all other Hyatts I have been to. Then again it is Paris and most hotel rooms are small and expensive there. I had to laugh hard when I saw the price advice of 600 euro on the door of the room. Even the agoda price of 160 eur is steep. By the way why did Agoda stop showing the real cost when you are browsing rooms on their site??? Then when you click book there is a whole bunch of additional cost added! Extremely annoying!!!!
Report this review
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Pleasant surprise

Location, helpful staff, view from my window
10
I enjoyed my four days at the Etoile. Great price! I loved the retro-experience (it's a 70's premises being renovated). Yes! My room on the 15th floor hasn't yet been brought up to 5 stars but everything was perfectly 'all right'. Loved my view of the Eiffel tower and city (which I didn't even request) When I inadvertently locked my room key in my room they fixed things pleasantly and in a jiffy. This is a 4 star premises under 5 star management at a 3 star price. Align all three and you may be getting one of the best deals in Paris!
Report this review
Gladys M. Families with young children Puerto Rico, July 9, 2015
Excellent choice

Comfy beds, clean bathroom, security.
9
I select this hotel because i read different reviews and convince me, because the rooms have a A/C and this hotel have rooms old and rooms renovated. I held the renovated rooms this rooms are super clean, beauty toiletts and comfy beds. For me and my family are relax.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnacksHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01