Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 412 reviews

253 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.1
Staff
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Rosedini A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2016
Location
3.7
It's a little far for me. But the direct bus service from the airport is great!
Injeong R. Couples South Korea, May 1, 2016
Great
6.7
Good
Rashidah I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Best Employee Award!
6.3
I am a frequent visitor to Paris and this time I travelled with my 82 yrs old mother and a school going daughter. My stay could be better if not for the exceptional & attentive service of yr Front Office personnel, Mr Mahmud. May I recommend him for The Best Employee Award!
Hooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Paris Marathon
5.7
Excellent location!!!
Mark D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2016
Family with young children
3.3
The first impressions I got from the hotel was how rude the staff were. Having travelled extensively over the last two years this has to rate as the faulty towers of all hotels.
Ilanit G. Business travelers Israel, April 4, 2016
Very good
6.7
Very nice staff
Yoongi H. Couples China, March 31, 2016
average
4.7
satisfactory
Kim E. Families with older children South Korea, March 28, 2016
Good stay
5.3
View was awesome !!!!!!
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2016
below the average
2.3
The hotel and und renovation with big noise you can't sleep, Rome are so small.
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, February 5, 2016
Very old and in need of refurbishment

The concierge and the lady Duty manager
4
After checking in, I got to the room and found out that the twin room booked was in fact a double, as I walked in I saw that the skirting board was coming off the wall but I disregarded this fact and settle down, when I sat on the armchair and the paint on the ceiling fell onto my head but the best was yet to come I got an electric shock from turning on the bedside light and the upgrade I paid for never materialised (no T/C making facilities in the room). After mentioning all this to the DM I was then changed to another room but lost the Eiffel tower view to be overlooking the street. I would give you pictures but I can't upload them. All in all a less than average service especially when you ask nicely to the lady in the bar on the 33rd floor at 9.00 am to take a picture of the Eiffel tower and that you don't want to drink and she replies: "it's closed and she walks off. Thought the Lady DM and the concierge were very nice and efficient, it does not make up for everything else, I definitely will not be going back to this place and will stay at the intercontinental next time.
1 - 10 of 253 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile ParisHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Nearby AttractionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Golf CourseHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06