My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guets Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guets Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sutie Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Salon Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Salon Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Salon Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guets Room
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Lounge Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Vue Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Vue
Hotel Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (37)
Sort by:
Nikica V. Business travelers Croatia, April 4, 2014
Too expensive, nice view & location

Location and view
5.7
Rooms are small with relatively old furniture,gym is small as well with no weights, location and view from the room are nice, but overall too expensive for this quality, wouldn't recommend it.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2014
Bad breakfast

Location, room area
5.7
The hotel is well located. It is clean to some extend. However, it needs to renew towels, sheets and dovets. Additionally, the breakfast buffet is very limited, and the service in the restaurant is not that good. Although , the breakfast is included in my booking the reception charged me for it! I can not neither trust the hotel nor the agent again.
David J. Business travelers France, April 1, 2014
Comfortable and easy

Location, convenience, quiet
8.7
Hotel is well renowned, easy to reach, good access to airport, Paris business district
Eunjoo M. Business travelers South Korea, January 27, 2014
A superb hotel in a great location

Great location for sightseeing, shopping and business
9
It was great to stay at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile as it was located in the very central Paris near Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe. Great for shopping, dining, business as well.
Cheung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Great location but carpet is very dirty

Location Location Location
6.3
Great location but carpet is very dirty and room facility is very old fashion. Lobby and restaurant are okay. Buffet Breakfast is okay but expensive
Graham A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Acceptable necessity

Close to Metro, next to Convention centre
5.3
This was an expensive hotel for its condition. The whole place was "tired" and s ready for refurbishment. There was a long wait to check-in but it was well handled. After the convention dinner a group decide to use the lobby bar at 11.30pm, however we were told it was closed. They did relent and allowed a single round of drinks and harassed us for the empty glasses. I would not recommend this hotel in its present state.
Jon P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Great hotel, lovely view

Got a great view of the Eiffel Tower from my room
8.3
The hotel is well placed, with an underground link through the shopping centre from the Metro line 1 station Porte Maillot (Take Exit 1) The rooms on the high floors have a lovely view over Paris. I asked for a room with a view of the Tower, and got one. It was large and quiet. The only down side of this hotel was the awful service in the attached restaurant. It took half an hour to be served, and then the food/drinks were brought to me only after several prompting.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower.. You won't be disappointed. If they don't have one, ask for a room with a view of La Defense.
Frederick C. Business travelers South Africa, December 22, 2012
Very nice and close to major attractions

Close to major attractions
9.3
I liked the hotel. Very good for a quick stay over. The RER and metro stations are close buy within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. No problem with communication. Most staff is fluent in english. The food however I had for dinner was not very tastefull (Sirloin steak with vegetables). Breakfast was great though and the coffee excellent.
Philippe T. Business travelers France, October 24, 2012
Bad hotel with bad services

Vallet parking
2.7
The hotel concorde lafayette is one of the worst hotel in Paris. Expensive, old, bad services and 15 minutes wait in front of the lift, I don't know how they dare to put 4 stars hotel in front of the main entrance. I would give them a mximum of 2 stars for the state in which they are today. The rooms are very old, the shower temperature can't be adjusted at a right degree, either too hot or too cold, carpet is old in the room, doors system is so bad that I came back with my door opened one evening after the house keeping forgot to close the door properly, luckily I didn't loose anything in my room. The lift is not very smartly concieved because there are only 3 lifts available for every floors and the remaining 2 lifts are used for 25th floors and above which I find very stupid because in the morning, you must wait at least 10 minutes before being able to reach the ground floor if not 15 minutes when lifts passing on your floor are already fully loaded. One of the worst hotel in Paris
Audrey P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
It was very convenient

Location, wide variety of buffet breakfast, near the metro station
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guets RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guets RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sutie BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite SalonHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite SalonHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite SalonHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guets RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Club LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La VueHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La VueHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast AreaHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast AreaHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast BuffetHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - GymHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - GymHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05