Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 131 reviews

253 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (131)
Sort by:
Ilanit G. Business travelers Israel, April 4, 2016
Very good
6.7
Very nice staff
Report this review
Hapsari I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2016
good if u have business/meeting at the palais

comfort,view to eiffel,warm
8
Satisfied
Report this review
Stephane L. Business travelers Belgium, January 28, 2016
VP finance

Room, lobby, view
4.3
Disaster There were some work from 9am to 6pm and they didn't say anything Room key was not working at all Food was a disaster, even no plate for breakfast Definitely not a 4 star hotel I will never go back there
Report this review
Gabriela Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
Disappointing with a lovely view
4.3
The hotel has a very good location and a unique and stunning view of the city, but that is all it has (besides a great staff) the hotel is old, undergoing renovations but I not at the pace they need. I was assigned a brand new redecorated room which had a huge red stain in the floor, they kindly moved me to a "executive club" room, which had a stunning view but was very old, it had rotten carpets, uncontrolled central heating which made sleeping very difficult due to the heat and dryness. In addition to it, besides being a Hyatt Gold Passport member, I was unable to gain points as my booking was made online. Very disappointing overall, but with a lovely view.
Report this review
Yonatan Y. Business travelers Israel, January 14, 2016
Poor value for money

Location
4.7
Very basic room, poor beds, walls are nit clean.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Canada, December 12, 2015
Great staff but facilities not Hyatt standard

staff, staff and staff
6.7
Our first club room does not have a working toilet. After 3 visits by the hotel maintenance, we requested for another room. The decor is very dated and the facilities are in sore need of updating to the Hyatt standard. One of the club elevators doesn't even allow us to go to the 30th or 31st floor! We learn to avoid it as best we could. The only saving grace of the hotel is its wonderful and warm staff.
Report this review
Rabia B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
One night feel

Location, view, staff
6
Outdated rooms. Not really 4 star level!!! Reparation work going on on top of the room where I stayed, hence very noisy early in the morning.
Report this review
Bernard R. Business travelers France, November 30, 2015
good location but small room

nice staff good location but small room
7
Report this review
Kurt B. Business travelers South Africa, November 22, 2015
Excellent value for money

Clean and crisp. Great view from the bar. Good breakfast.
9.3
Report this review
Andrius F. Business travelers Lithuania, October 30, 2015
Great value for money

Great location, nice view of the Eifel tower and price quality balance.
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 412 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile ParisHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Nearby AttractionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Golf CourseHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04