or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Standard King or Twin
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Fayez A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2014
Unpleasant stay in a very cold and tight room

Location , Mall, bust station
4.7
60/100
Phuoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2014
Good place but poor services

near the center, good view to Eiffel Tower
4.7
I'm really really disappointed with their services and maybe they treat difference with Guests from AGODA? I don't know but very impolite and apathy of the receptionist, have nothing in the restroom. we need to call and ask for comb and they bring it only, nothing more even no tooth-brush, wow is this standard of 4 star hotel in Paris? crazy! but we must accepted because it's place very easy for your travel in Paris.
Max P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Over priced

Location, close to congress center, good outside food
5.3
Not well looked after for a "five " star hotel. Rooms are used and spoilt. Ambiance is very dark. Needs refurbishment
Camelia A. Business travelers Romania, August 24, 2014
Helpful staff, convenient location

Staff, location close to Palais des Congres, comfortable beds
8.3
I booked several rooms for me and my colleagues as we were travelling for an exhibition and we wanted a hotel in the immediate promiximity of Palais des Congres . The best thing by far, in addition to the convenient location (practically connected to the exhibition place) is the staff. I had many rescheduling, canceling and booking requests and the reception staff answered promptly and efficiently to all of them. I'm very grateful for that. The concierge staff was equally helpful. The bad parts: while my room was extremely comfortable and renovated sometime in the recent years, some of my colleagues were not as lucky. The standard rooms that have not been renovated don't justify the prices asked, especially during exhibitions when the hotel is full and prices double or triple.. I hope they can finish renovating soon and all the rooms are up to the highest Hyatt standards. So if you book before that happens, make sure to choose a deluxe room over a standard one. Breakfast was good and the staff there were also extremely careful, helpful and polite. However, there is almost no change from one day to another. I stayed for 10 days and every day there were the exact same 2 types of cheese, 2 types of ham, 2 types of pastries (croissants and pain au chocolat), etc. The only change I noticed were the fruits (plums / apples / apricots / peaches). A little diversity would be highly appreciated by travelers that stay for more than a couple of days. And to finish with a good point: The La fayette bar with panoramic views over Paris is well worth a visit, both by day and by night!
Wei Y. Business travelers China, July 14, 2014
Very good choice

Good location, nice view, good rate
9
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Confort Hotel

Near ammenities, restaurant and shopping area.
8.3
Richard H. Business travelers Ireland, June 21, 2014
a very big expensive hotel with no swimming pool

located close to the conference centre and airport shuttle bus
7.3
Asim B. Business travelers Pakistan, May 27, 2014
great lobby but 2* room

only lobby and location is nice
4.7
Goh J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Conveniently located, comfortable rooms
8.7
Majid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 27, 2014
Normal stay

next to shopping mall, next to metro, good area
6
Normal stay nothing special except concierge was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Standard King or TwinHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05