Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and Beverages
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and Beverages Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Kiang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
KS

Only for the view
6.3
Need to walk about 25min to Arc De Triumphe and EUR 13 taxi ride to Lafayette shopping
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 10, 2015
Very old hotel not 4 star

Location, view from room, staff performance
6
The hotel is quite very old, the room furniture and toilet from 70's hasn't been changed. Ice costs 5 euros in room the only hotel that charge for ice. Water in bathroom change quickly from cold to hot, shower wasn't clean neither it works probably water would go everywhere in toilet and becomes wet the floor. Overall experience was bad I'd give it two star not four.
Joanna Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Much to be Improved

Food and Cleanlines
6.7
Ip K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Direct route to Metro, easy to Paris toursites.

Accessible, Highest building with good view.
8
Hiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
nice and comfortable, good Eiffel tower view

Clean, good view and convenient location
7.7
Clean, comfortable, stable Wi-Fi, nice view of Eiffel tower.
Khee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Value for Money

Location,value for money and view
8
great
Gertrude N. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 26, 2014
Low Hotel standard

Location
4.3
Hotel's standard did not match the Hyatt Regency hotels I've stayed in other parts of the world. When I checked, the keys handed to me didn't open my room door. I had to go back to get other keys cut for me. Quite angering when you're tired after a long trip. Sonorisation in my room was extremely poor. I could hear my neighbours all the time and whenever a guest opened their room door, I thought my door was being opened. My TV didn't work on arrival and when I called the reception desk, they said they were sending somebody to take a look. Nobody ever showed up. There were two TINY hard pillows on a huge bed. Ridiculous!! Four star hotels that I've stayed in had four big fluffy pillows on a big bed. There were two watches in the room giving conflicting times and when the clocks moved back an hour the Sunday I was there, the watches in the room didn't change. The bathroom had basic toiletries - soap. That was all. No shampoo nor shower cap. Even one star hotels have these basic toiletries. Breakfast was basic but the breakfast staff were very nice and helpful.
Khalilrudin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very poor standard of rooms.

Location
4.3
The room was of a very very poor quality and cleanliness is well below par. They say they are going through upgrades which will be completed by Jan 2015. I very seriously doubt they will be ready by then. The amount of work required to get the standards to a 4 star standard will take at least a year if they are really serious about it. Overall Hyatt shouls be ashamed to have this hotel in their portfolio
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Old, tired, expensive

the view
4.3
Unimpressed, not the quality you expect from the Hyatt group
Lu Z. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2014
Better Choice

Close to metro, clean room, good room view
7.7
This is a better choice in Paris, close to the metro, clean room, good room view (you can see eiffel directly in the night)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnacksHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02