or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Standard King or Twin
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Gertrude N. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 26, 2014
Low Hotel standard

Location
4.3
Hotel's standard did not match the Hyatt Regency hotels I've stayed in other parts of the world. When I checked, the keys handed to me didn't open my room door. I had to go back to get other keys cut for me. Quite angering when you're tired after a long trip. Sonorisation in my room was extremely poor. I could hear my neighbours all the time and whenever a guest opened their room door, I thought my door was being opened. My TV didn't work on arrival and when I called the reception desk, they said they were sending somebody to take a look. Nobody ever showed up. There were two TINY hard pillows on a huge bed. Ridiculous!! Four star hotels that I've stayed in had four big fluffy pillows on a big bed. There were two watches in the room giving conflicting times and when the clocks moved back an hour the Sunday I was there, the watches in the room didn't change. The bathroom had basic toiletries - soap. That was all. No shampoo nor shower cap. Even one star hotels have these basic toiletries. Breakfast was basic but the breakfast staff were very nice and helpful.
Khalilrudin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very poor standard of rooms.

Location
4.3
The room was of a very very poor quality and cleanliness is well below par. They say they are going through upgrades which will be completed by Jan 2015. I very seriously doubt they will be ready by then. The amount of work required to get the standards to a 4 star standard will take at least a year if they are really serious about it. Overall Hyatt shouls be ashamed to have this hotel in their portfolio
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Old, tired, expensive

the view
4.3
Unimpressed, not the quality you expect from the Hyatt group
Lu Z. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2014
Better Choice

Close to metro, clean room, good room view
7.7
This is a better choice in Paris, close to the metro, clean room, good room view (you can see eiffel directly in the night)
Rita C. Solo travelers Lebanon, March 21, 2013
COMFORT

COFFEE AT RECEPTION, LOCATION, INTERNET
5.3
Darya G. Solo travelers Russia, December 16, 2012
Very nice and calm

the view, the employees and the location
8.7
It is located right near Champs Elysees and L'Etoile, so u can easily get a train or metro. It is small but convenient hotel
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 30, 2012
Good location

Location
6
Very good location. Business hotel, conviniently located
Islam A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 20, 2012
Lovley hotel

Very good Location
8
Lovley trip in Paris , very good hotel and location. Comfortable rooms and nice view.
Darya G. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2012
Very big hotel in the busy city area

Big lobby, nice restaurant and bar on the top floor
9.7
the room was quite ok, however for this amount of money i expected something better. the bar "la vue" on the 34th floor has a wonderful view on all paris
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: L'Etoile and Champs Elysees are very close
Seah M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
Great location but service needs to be improve

Spacious
5.7
Overall my one night stay was still acceptable but there are few points that this 4-5 star service hotel has to be improved. No 1: The check out time (room 2724) should be at 12.00pm yet at 11.45am my room key was locked. I came back from breakfast at 11.45am yet i was unable to access to my room. I had to proceed down to the counter which the Q was long and told by the counter staff that room key has been locked. My feedback is when the time is not up and since the customer has not checked up, you should have not locked the room instead. This has caused inconvenienced to me upon my check up which i had to catch the airport bus. No 2. Very limited bath shampoo and bath shower. I stayed at Paris twice and lower star hotel gave individual bath shower and hair shampoo but i was very surprised that a 5 star hotel like Concorde gave 2 in 1 bath shower and hair shampoo instead. No 3. Not even one hanger in my cupboard. Was it because my stay was only one night?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Standard King or TwinHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01