or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite Bedroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La Fayette Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast Area Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast Area Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Gym Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Lobby Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Lobby
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Lu Z. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2014
Better Choice

Close to metro, clean room, good room view
7.7
This is a better choice in Paris, close to the metro, clean room, good room view (you can see eiffel directly in the night)
Rita C. Solo travelers Lebanon, March 21, 2013
COMFORT

COFFEE AT RECEPTION, LOCATION, INTERNET
5.3
Darya G. Solo travelers Russia, December 16, 2012
Very nice and calm

the view, the employees and the location
8.7
It is located right near Champs Elysees and L'Etoile, so u can easily get a train or metro. It is small but convenient hotel
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 30, 2012
Good location

Location
6
Very good location. Business hotel, conviniently located
Islam A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 20, 2012
Lovley hotel

Very good Location
8
Lovley trip in Paris , very good hotel and location. Comfortable rooms and nice view.
Darya G. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2012
Very big hotel in the busy city area

Big lobby, nice restaurant and bar on the top floor
9.7
the room was quite ok, however for this amount of money i expected something better. the bar "la vue" on the 34th floor has a wonderful view on all paris
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: L'Etoile and Champs Elysees are very close
Seah M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
Great location but service needs to be improve

Spacious
5.7
Overall my one night stay was still acceptable but there are few points that this 4-5 star service hotel has to be improved. No 1: The check out time (room 2724) should be at 12.00pm yet at 11.45am my room key was locked. I came back from breakfast at 11.45am yet i was unable to access to my room. I had to proceed down to the counter which the Q was long and told by the counter staff that room key has been locked. My feedback is when the time is not up and since the customer has not checked up, you should have not locked the room instead. This has caused inconvenienced to me upon my check up which i had to catch the airport bus. No 2. Very limited bath shampoo and bath shower. I stayed at Paris twice and lower star hotel gave individual bath shower and hair shampoo but i was very surprised that a 5 star hotel like Concorde gave 2 in 1 bath shower and hair shampoo instead. No 3. Not even one hanger in my cupboard. Was it because my stay was only one night?
Cheong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2012
Dream room

I stay at top of Paris
7
I took the room at 33/F!!! The top of Paris!! What a inscribe view both at sun rise and at night!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I took the room at 33/F!!! The top of Paris!! What a inscribe view both at sun rise and at night!!!
Ursula H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2009
Hotel in Paris

Great Location
9.3
I did enjoyed the stay. The view from the Hotel Room was fantastic. The Eifel Tower was lit up at night and what a sight from the 23rd floor. No one can complain about the buffet breakfast, nothing was missing that one would want for breakfast. The one thing I did not like is there was no place in the mini bar for anything that I might want to put in. You were charged right away if you just took out the classes. Also the room was large, the bed very nice, the room was clean including the bathroom. However, I had a hard time adjusting the temperature as the room was too warm for my liking. Over all I would stay there again as the price was great for service received.
Ursula H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2009
Second time at this hotel this year

Price
9
The hotel has a great location just 20 minutes walking to the L'Arc de Triumph. People are friendly and helpful. I did like the fact that I could excess the internet in my room without having a charge, a very important point. Most hotels charge for this service. The room was too warm for my liking, had a hard time adjusting the temperature. The view was great on the 19th floor. Breakfast was outstanding. The one problem I encountered was not able to find ice. In most hotels you find ice machines on every floor. I had to order ice and waited quite a while before it arrived. But overall I had a great stay and would again choose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile ParisHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bar La FayetteHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast AreaHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast AreaHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast BuffetHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - GymHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01