Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

3, Place du Général Koenig, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Concorde Lafayette
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Reception Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Interior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Exterior Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Surroundings
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 950
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Noofa B. Families with older children Bahrain, August 10, 2015
Bad staff and bad attitude

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
3.7
Bad !
Report this review
Guy K. Families with older children Canada, July 25, 2015
Overated

clean where it could be
5.7
needs to be redone, very dated and unexpected
Report this review
Sarah L. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2015
DO NOT STAY

VIEW FROM BAR
3.3
we booked an executive floor room, it was disgusting. awhole in the carpet the size of a golf ball, numerous large stains on the carpet, plaster repair patches on the wall. very upsetting
Report this review
Ravi H. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2015
Summer time stay at Hyatt

Location, View from the room, Staff
7.3
The air conditioner never worked in our room. The 1st day the entire hotel had an issue apparently. It was apparently fixed. The 2nd night was still hot and the tech came and fiddled and said we would be fine after 10 min. The air never got cool enough for comfort. At check out I mentioned it, and she said sorry. The bar on the top floor is crazy expensive, think E20-25/drink. Otherwise I had no other issues at all. Check in staff was pleasant and helped me with early check in, concierge was helpful.
Report this review
Rae D. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2015
Basic 4 star

Big bed, location to public transport, internet
6
Ok I think the room service is overpriced.
Report this review
Mike R. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Great view for a weekend stay

view, location, staff
9.7
We had a great brief stay at the Hyatt Etoile. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, and very helpful with local parking and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again in Paris for the money!
Report this review
Tierney N. Families with older children Ireland, October 28, 2014
Location location location

View of Eiffel Tower, comfortable bed, excellent location.
7
We enjoyed our stay in The Hyatt Regency. Hotel is located very close to a Metro and Rer station and also straight across the street from the Beauvais Airport bus park. Rooms are small but so are most hotel rooms in Paris. Beds were comfortable and the view from our Eiffel Tower view room was fantastic. One negative point is the prices the hotel charges in the Restaurant, bar and mini bar example €6 for a small bottle of water from the mini bar. There is a mall at the rear of the hotel where you can buy a large bottle for less than €1. We also had breakfast each day in one of the malls coffee shops. I could not justify paying the prices in the hotel.
Report this review
Mustapha A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, September 2, 2014
Was not expected to be that bad

location
4.7
My previous expectance with this hotel when it was called CONCORD was excellent, and I insisted to stay in this hotel based on my previous experience, but unfortunately was surprised with the degradation of the equality of the rooms, it was so poor that was not worth the money I paid.
Report this review
Wen C. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
Reasonable priced, convenient, great view of Effel

Location, price for value, staff helpfulness
8
It is reasonable priced Paris hotel, hate the color of the wall!, very convenient to get out of Paris with metro, and shopping mall.
Report this review
Eric W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great location

location
6
Towards La defense, the location is quite good. It has a Metro underneath and a gourmand supermarket with a cafe and also a small shopping boutiques at the lower ground floor. However, there is no kettle provided wherelse the smaller hotels we stayed in has kettle and coffee/tea facilities with cups and spoons!
Shopping Tip: you can walk to champs elysee for shopping. It's about a few blocks away
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky Bar Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Sky BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BarHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - RestaurantHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Food and BeveragesHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Breakfast RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ReceptionHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - LobbyHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - InteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ViewHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - ExteriorHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SurroundingsHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnacksHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - SnackHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - BathroomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Paris Etoile Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03