arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 284 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Debra P.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Room disappointed
We were disappointed with tge quality of the room, lack of "special " Lack of attention to detail. Im your info it also had parking included. Which it wasnt an additional surgarge for parking. Staff were good yet not outstanding for a 4.4* hotel.

James P.
Australia
April 16, 2016
Good condition and friendly staff
The hotel is on good condition and the room itself was spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located 10 mins walk from central Perth

Combre S.
Switzerland
April 13, 2016
Top and good locationin a good location.
Top and good locationin a good location. Breakfast really expensive

Swee-Tin C.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Spacious and well-run establishment. good location
located next to a park, and very close to Perth CBD. clean and well-equipped facilities and supported by team of friendly and helpful staff.

Tean J.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Everything was ok but the food & service was not up to 5 star
We booked a night on easter weekend package (breakfast & bottle of wine when dined in one of the restaurants). When we try to book for table in Joe's Oriental and The Buffet Café for dinner, we were told that tables were fully booked. Since it is fully booked, I asked the reception on the phone whether could we still have our packaged bottle of wine in the lounge area on lobby if we order our meal there instead. Yes the reception on the phone said no problem. When we went to the lounge area and order our food, we were told we couldn't have our package wine because it is not permitted in the lounge area. So we just wasted a bottle of wine we paid for in the package we couldn't use. After waiting for 25 mins for our food, we were so hungry and no staff seems care to follow up with us. I had to stop a wait staff to remind him of our order. I was impressed when he went into the kitchen and got our food served to us within 5 minutes. But the impression was short lived because the pizza was fully dried out and cold. The bacon, chicken and crust of bread in the club sandwich were dried out and cold. We couldn't complain as we were so hungry and couldn't bear waiting another 25 minutes for our food. We had our food and didn't complain, but feeling disappointed.

Gerard M.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Hotel looking very old
meeting place / low rise / taxis
average

graham S.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Stevens
club floor was awesome

Maruli S.
Indonesia
February 12, 2016
I am a Hyatt Gold Passport member , that speaks of
Rooms,Food,Service
Good as always

James P.
Australia
January 25, 2016
Central location, friendly staff, room needed work
Location, staff, lobby
The hotel is conveniently located in central Perth, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room itself was a good size but had some plumbing problems

William R.
France
January 06, 2016
5 stars hotel but starts tomshow his age
Location, pool, conservatory