or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency Perth Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe Restaurant Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - In Room Spa Treatment Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive Suite
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard Twin Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2014
Hyatt Perth review Nov 14

Service, and staff, and food
8.7
Try the barramundi in the Lobby Café, out of this world, after the exclusively perfect service I the regency club
Bruce H. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Excellent

Comfort, Friendliness, Service Standards
9.3
Look forward to the next stay
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Great stay

Ambience
10
Fantabulous
Michelle B. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Relaxing getaway

We got a free room upgrade. The food at breakfast was amazing & was so spoilt for choice!!
10
Really beautiful hotel! Our room had a river view which was really lovely. We will definitely stay at the Hyatt again.
Alex K. Families with young children United States of America, October 25, 2014
Accimodative for families

Room condition was nice, including bathroom. Spacious enough for four families with young kids.
8
Subramaniam N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
generaly good

location and easy excess
8
worth for what we pay
Gwanglae K. Families with young children South Korea, October 23, 2014
Family trip

Clean, good Asian food, calm
5.3
Good for business trip, not good for family trip.
Rodrigo Z. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Best price in town

Buffet is outstanding, the service is excellent and the rooms are great.
9.3
We got a very friendly receiving and we went to the regency club after that. Canapés and drinks were very good.
Lucia C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
time for a renovation

breakfast, centre bar/lounge, piano
5
The building is pretty old and out dated the room wasn't inviting and the aircon sounded like it was going to break (very hard to sleep with the noise). The pool area isn't very inviting. staff were really friendly and helpful. I probably wouldn't stay at the hyatt again as I've preferred all the other hotels in the city that are 5 star.
Louise R. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Great

The view, how nice it looked inside, the location
10
Really good love the view from my room and the interior of the hotel was beautiful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - In Room Spa TreatmentHyatt Regency Perth Perth - ExteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/CafeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - StandardHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard TwinHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B08