Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 274 reviews

259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Debra P. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Room disappointed
4.3
We were disappointed with tge quality of the room, lack of "special " Lack of attention to detail. Im your info it also had parking included. Which it wasnt an additional surgarge for parking. Staff were good yet not outstanding for a 4.4* hotel.
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
Good condition and friendly staff
4.7
The hotel is on good condition and the room itself was spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located 10 mins walk from central Perth
Report this review
Swee-Tin C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2016
Spacious and well-run establishment. good location
6
located next to a park, and very close to Perth CBD. clean and well-equipped facilities and supported by team of friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Tean N. Couples Australia, March 27, 2016
Everything was ok but the food & service was not u
5
We booked a night on easter weekend package (breakfast & bottle of wine when dined in one of the restaurants). When we try to book for table in Joe's Oriental and The Buffet Café for dinner, we were told that tables were fully booked. Since it is fully booked, I asked the reception on the phone whether could we still have our packaged bottle of wine in the lounge area on lobby if we order our meal there instead. Yes the reception on the phone said no problem. When we went to the lounge area and order our food, we were told we couldn't have our package wine because it is not permitted in the lounge area. So we just wasted a bottle of wine we paid for in the package we couldn't use. After waiting for 25 mins for our food, we were so hungry and no staff seems care to follow up with us. I had to stop a wait staff to remind him of our order. I was impressed when he went into the kitchen and got our food served to us within 5 minutes. But the impression was short lived because the pizza was fully dried out and cold. The bacon, chicken and crust of bread in the club sandwich were dried out and cold. We couldn't complain as we were so hungry and couldn't bear waiting another 25 minutes for our food. We had our food and didn't complain, but feeling disappointed.
Report this review
Gerard M. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2016
Hotel looking very old

meeting place / low rise / taxis
5.7
average
Report this review
Graham S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2016
Stevens
6
club floor was awesome
Report this review
Maruli S. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2016
I am a Hyatt Gold Passport member , that speaks of

Rooms,Food,Service
9.3
Good as always
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
Central location, friendly staff, room needed work

Location, staff, lobby
6
The hotel is conveniently located in central Perth, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room itself was a good size but had some plumbing problems
Report this review
William R. Couples France, January 2, 2016
5 stars hotel but starts tomshow his age

Location, pool, conservatory
6
Report this review
Karla P. Groups Australia, December 26, 2015
Amazing Christmas getaway!

Comfortable bed/pillows, friendly staff & excellent buffet
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 259 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - InteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Joe’s Oriental DinerHyatt Regency Perth Perth - La StradaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Plain Street BarHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Conservatory Lounge - Sparkling Afternoon TeaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - InteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/CafeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - StandardHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - StandardHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hot TubHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02