Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Balcony/Terrace Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency Perth Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe Restaurant Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Geoffrey D. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Almost Perfect

Location,Breakfast & Staff
9.3
We were upgraded to a suite which was a great & welcome surprise. The only negative was the noise from the plumbing system (constant flushing)coming from the room directly above our's. I will definately stay there again but not the same room.
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
cleanliness, nice staff and fresh

cleanliness, nice staff and fresh
10
cleanliness, nice staff and fresh
Report this review
Sow H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Use to Be a good hotel

Location, comfort & good facilities
7.7
Hotel condition is a bit out dated
Report this review
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Bad breakfast

Clean clean & clean
8.3
Breakfast should not be the same every morning
Report this review
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
good

good
9.7
Report this review
Anne-Marie V. Groups Netherlands, June 26, 2015
Very good hotel

spacious rooms, free wifi, bed size
8.3
This hotel gives a good overall impression. It might not be the trendiest hotel in the world, but it has all you need. The location is a bit out of town, but still at walking distance or you can take a taxi just over 10 dollars to get to the city center. The check in and out was friendly and efficient and the rooms a spacious with everything you need: a good bed, spacious bathroom, lovely smelling body wash and lotion and good quality towels, free wifi. We had a room without breakfast so we can not judge the quality of the food, but this should be as good as the rest. A good business hotel and even though we did not come here for a business purpose we still felt at home. The gym is a bit small with limited equipment, but it was never busy there and it has actually all you need. Well, you get what you pay for and with this hotel you can not go wrong. After trying several hotel in the same price range in Perth, this would be one of my favorites for a next visit.
Report this review
Pauline C. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Great for a birthday weekend away in Perth

comfort, options for food and drink on site, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Angelia T. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Clean and classy

location, lovely bed, and classy ambience
9
Report this review
Heng M. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
The ambience is cosy and wonderful!

The housekeeping is meticulous, its breakfast good spread and the staff hospitable and knowledgeable.
10
I enjoyed very much and the location is convenient for my friends and associates to visit me. The cleanliness and the ambience give a comfortable feeling that everything is fine ! Please keep up the good work.
Report this review
Jai F. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
Great service,

Close to the city, service, relaxed
8.3
Awesome,,the only thing that is missing is an in house day spa. You can call in for a massage, but its not the same, as going to a relaxing space to wind down. Other wise, it is an awesome resort, the food and bevrage is of a high stardard and reasonable priced for perth. The hyatt service is always good where ever you go within Australia 😎
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - ExteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - InteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Balcony/TerraceHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - InteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/CafeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - StandardHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01