My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Spa Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe Restaurant Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Joe’s Oriental Diner Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - La Strada Coffee Terrace Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency Perth Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe Restaurant Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency Perth Business Centre
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - In Room Spa Treatment
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Jennifer H. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
Hotel was fine but breakfast exceedingly expensive

clean, simple, good room cost
6.7
OK
Portacat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
luxurious

food, service, proximity to Perth
9.7
I have nothing but praise for the venue. I was at the end of a long work stint of six weeks, and I felt very relaxed there.
Karen P. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Outstanding Hotel

The Breakfast, The beds and the staff
9
Superb bed that you sink into and a breakfast that was sensational - Highly recommended
Shane H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
great

staff, breakfast, room
9
no problems
Li H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
good quality hotel.

close to city, close to free public transport, good restaurant in hotel
8.7
The room was comfortable and hotel very near to city and easy access with free public transport. restaurant in hotel was great.
Pote J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Quick, Quiet, Relaxing

Room Service, Serenity, Open Atmosphere
8.7
Paul S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Fine, Quiet, Enjoyable

Location, Value, Room/ suite was wonderfully spacious
8
I was disappointed to find my Regency Suite was located on Level 3. Typically when I have stayed on Club Floors at Shangri La, Westin, Marriot. Club Level usually indicates upper level. Also disappointed with the picture on Agoda of the hotel as there is no high level tower to this 8 story building
Rajat D. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
Awesome. Extremely family friendly hotel

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful, great wireless, good restaurants nearby (including an Indian one just outside the hotel)
9.7
I had a really good time. I have stayed in 5 star hotels across APAC for the last 5-6 years on nearly a weekly basis, and among Australian hotels, Hyatt Regency was my best experience. Every hotel has good facilities, but the staff brings it to life and everyone here was exceptional - from the concierge to the waiter. When the cafe was closed at night and my daughter wanted an icecream, a waiter went out of his way to go to the kitchen, find some icecream and bring it to us. The staff at the front door was always ready with helpful tips and when we missed our tour bus in the morning, they called the tour agency on their own and got us their in time by taxi to catch our connecting boat. My daughter also loved the wireless internet which let her watch YouTube and her favorite cartoon shows while we just chilled. There were also quite a few supermarkets (24 hours) / restaurants (Indian, Chinese, Cafes, etc) just outside the hotel which made it very convenient to stay. In all, a great stay. Thank you Hyatt. Will always stay here when in Perth.
John R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
Very please, staff were really friendly

Food, Cocktails, Staff
10
Very relaxing
Raymond G. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Good thank you.

Relaxing, Nice room, Staff.
8
Very relaxing and will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SpaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Joe’s Oriental DinerHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - La Strada Coffee TerraceHyatt Regency Perth Perth - InteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - ExteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency Perth Business CentreHyatt Regency Perth Perth - In Room Spa Treatment


AS-AGWEB-3C07