Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency Perth Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe Restaurant Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - In Room Spa Treatment Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View Room Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive Suite
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard Twin Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Suite Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Deluxe Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Hong M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
stay at hyatt

location, room, lobby atrium
8
good
Wan L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Expected better service from Hyatt Regency

The location was good. Friendly staff. The gym was opened early
7
We booked 2 rooms. It was ok that we were able to check into one room earlier and was able to keep our bags. We were told the other room was under repair and would be ready shortly. We decided to tour the city. It wasnt ready when we returned in the evening. Although we were treated to complimentary drinks,it really looked like someone forgot to ensure our other room would be ready. We wasted a lot of time before we could use the room before going out for dinner. We expected better service than this from Hyaat Regency.
Wuyi Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Excelletn Business Hotel with good location

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9.7
Hotel was clean and centrally located. Getting a taxi to several locations in the city was easy. Or alternatively, a walk along swan river from the hotel to the main business district was also nice and took me approximately 20-30 minutes. Breakfast buffet was very very good, though coffee and Lavazza next door is slightly better. Generally a very good business hotel with the convenience of a tourist hotel.
Harish B. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
Excellent

Staff, location and facilities
10
Wayne G. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Quiet comfortable

Staff, beds, mini bar
9
Excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable. Well stocked mini bar.
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Fantastic Stay in Perth city

buffet breakfast, comfortable room and value of money
9
We was offer by the hotel for the winter king special which including breakfast and parking. It was good value and excellent breakfast serving with a huge varied selection. It was surprised that our room was spacious, clean and the staff was helpful and polite. Another great point is, most of the hotel in Perth check out time was at 10am. But Hyatt Regency allow as us to have late check out at 1pm for free. We was quite surprised with this. I'll be back and definitely will try out other branch of Hyatt Regency Hotel.
Michelle C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Winter retreat true to name

comfortable bed, convenience, breakfast
8
Wonderful, it really was a winter retreat and the breakfast was lovely.
Marlie T. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Excellent location and staff

Cleanliness, Modern, great location
10
I found all staff to be informative and friendly. High standard of presentation and service with professional and attractive decor. Excellent room service and dining staff with high quality menu and drinks list. Housekeeping staff wonderful and helpful in all it was a home away from home feeling in the building. Great parking and close to bus stop straight over the road. Ferry very near by and beautiful walks along the river front. This hotel has so much to offer for business and pleasure.
Robyn I. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
The stay was to visit a sick friend in hospital an

food, room, bar
8
It was good, the visit was to visit a friend in hospital therefore I didn't go anywhere else and I felt good getting back to the hotel.
Brian M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Weekend getaway

Comfortable room Breakfast Movie
9.7
Very enjoyable, precisely what we wanted for a night away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Hyatt Regency PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafe RestaurantHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - In Room Spa TreatmentHyatt Regency Perth Perth - ExteriorHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Coffee Shop/CafeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - BathroomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - River View RoomHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - StandardHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard TwinHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SuiteHyatt Regency Perth Perth - DeluxeHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B06