or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort

16/12 Moo 6, Tambon Kamala,Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool House Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool House Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool House
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Sunset Grill Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Products
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Rafael J. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 15, 2015
Isolated. No beach. Staff with poor English

Problem solvng by manager. The pool
6.3
The hotel is isolated. Bad experience
John L. Couples Ireland, March 30, 2015
Hyatt regency is a paradise hotel within a paradis

Hotel staff, amazing rooms and view
8.7
Stay was fantastic, room was modern, clean and had an amazing ocean view. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and kind. Food in the pool side bar was good. The hotel it's self was tranquil and relaxing. Really nice gym if you wish to keep fit during your stay. The hotel is based in Kamala which is central location to the airport, katu, patong, karon and kata beach. Overall would highly recommend a stay in the Hyatt regency.
Phongsak P. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Best hotel to stay in kamala

Swimming pool , spacious room and service
8.3
Alejandro M. Couples Spain, March 23, 2015
Good. Nice pool area.

Pool, Views, Staff
8
Correct. Charming pool area, with beautiful sea view when high tide (when low tide is a rock beach) The rooms were big and well done, so it´s comfortable, and the pool area is very enjoyable. The hotel is located 15min walking distance from Kamala village, so it quite isolated, but peaceful. (There is a free transfer until 18h). We had a little issue regarding the late cleaning of our room, but Customer Service and Management did their best to solve it quickly and with exquisite manners. For sure they will try to make you feel happy during your staying.
Ming Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Worth it

Breakfast, Regency Club, Swimming Pool
9.7
a very nice holiday in Phuket!
Antonio S. Couples Portugal, March 20, 2015
Better facilities

swiming pool, room and view
5.3
We were expecting a Resort offering more restaurants , some shops and beach nearby.
Xi C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Fantastic romantic getaway

Pool, grounds, ambience
9.3
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking for something a bit more quiet. Easy to rent a motorbike and explore the island from the hotel. Overlooks the andaman sea. One drawback: we asked for a local taxi but hotel provided its own taxi. Cost to airport was 1200baht vs the 600baht we had expected
Jonathon D. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Lovely hotel but service is not quite there yet

view, room, location
8.3
We arrived at the hotel.in.the morning since we caught early flight from bangkok and the hotel was quite busy at the time we arrived as many Chinese tourists are checking out. We were not so impressed at first... however the staff nicely inform us that the room Will be ready at 2p.m. so we walked to Kampala beach to kill time (not a long walk to kamala beach but because the weather was very hot so it seemed a lot further than it actually was) . Anw we came back to the hotel at 2 p.m. and the staff seemed to have no clue about our check in.in.the.morning(we already checked in.and handed out documents when.We arrived) and had to wait for almost 20 minutes before they took us to.our room. I think the manager can train their staff better than.this. Most of the staff's are very helpful and polite but seemed like they are new to the place or they are not professional enough in.term of providing 5 stars service. However we we arrived at the room, the room was ocean view as it said in website... the view was wonderful and I suggest to get club benefit.as well because the pool at the club has the best view and the canape for evening was very lovely.
Ying H. Couples China, February 12, 2015
good view

the scene is super good.
9
it is quiet but not so easy to get there every room can enjoy the sea view.
Yasir S. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 6, 2015
Privacy,view

Ocean view
6.7
Below hyatt standards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort PhuketHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool BarHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool HouseHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool HouseHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool HouseHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Sunset GrillHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa ProductsHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - The Pool BarHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Food at Sunset GrillHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Food at Sunset GrillHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Food at The Pool House Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Floor PlansHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - DeluxeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - DeluxeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Ocean ViewHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Ocean ViewHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Regency Club Ocean View Terrace RoomHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom DeluxeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Ocean View TerraceHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom DeluxeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - DeluxeHyatt Regency Phuket Resort Phuket - Regency Club Deluxe Pool Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06