Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Every time are good moment in here

Nice staff, good buffet and good view
8
Tan I. Families with young children Macau, April 21, 2014
Value for money, good for young kids.

children friendly, swimming pool, comfort bed
9.3
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Always a great experience

Location, room service, staff readiness
8.3
I always love staying at the Hyatt, I had a bad experience the last time and the staff was very fast to resolve the problems and make this a better stay. The hotel is getting older and the staff needs to know what carpet needs cleaning. It is an issue with hiring cleaning staff that doesn't care not that the hotel staff doesn't try to keep on top of things. Just let the desk know when you check out if the rooms are not up to Hyatt Standards!
Alistair R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Ticked all the boxes - a great hotel

The pool was really nice, as was the pool bar. Great buffets and Chinese food
8
The pool was really nice, as was the pool bar. Great buffets and Chinese food. We were upgraded and our room was huge. nice relaxing surrounds and open views of the race course.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Great city experience

clean, tidy , good in service
8.7
Tang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
good location, quick service

location, bed, transport
8
check in was smooth and quick. room is spacious with nice shower facilities. nice bed, nice gym facilities and pools
Bonny K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Modern new hotel

New modern clean
9.7
Even there is no shopping mall and restaurant near hotel. But overall the room is clean and good seaview from room
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
conveniently located at reasonable price

professionalism, reasonable price and convenient location
9.7
T M. Couples China, April 17, 2014
a nice hotel for getaway

room is spacious with greenery and seaview
6
Charleston C. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
great hotel but...

fast service, clean and very good amenities
9
we had a very comfortable stay especially my 2 y/o boy, he loves our room. the patisserie coffee shop is really good but I think its quite small. sha tin 18's food was not that good but overall its ok plus the view outside is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01