Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3447 reviews

1936 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3447)
Sort by:
Tip W. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
great weekend break

Great view, lovely bed, nice staff
9
we were so pleased to be upgraded to a family room without request. The bed is amazingly comfy and the glass window in the bathroom allowing us to enjoy a great view while having baths. We had a wonderful time!
Report this review
Sheng-Lin C. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2015
Great view

service and food is good
8
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Excellent gateway experience

Locate right next to mtr station, super easy to get to hotel; nice staffs, nice services; clean n spacious room
9.7
So good experience for my weekend gateway. Too crowded the swimming pool but will stay at this hotel again for sure!
Report this review
Elya T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfy Room

Location, Food & Pool
7.7
Report this review
Sumit C. Couples India, June 9, 2015
it was a nice stay

view rooms size and staffs
10
the stay was awesome, we were two couple me and my friend and the stay was simply awesome the best that we can have i guess. surely it will be on our list for next visit
Report this review
Yuchen W. Families with older children China, June 7, 2015
Good location, food and view from the room

Good location, food and view from the room
8.7
It is just 1m walk from the Shatin MTR station, very convenient. My room has the nicest sea view! The bread store downstairs sells good breakfast, yum yum :) And it is so close to the Chinese University of HK, so I got the opportunity to visit the school!
Report this review
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 7, 2015
Great staff

great staff, nice pool, comfortable room
9.3
Very helpful staff. Depending on the purpose of stay, the hotel might be a bit far away from the city center.
Report this review
Sui T. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Hotel in Green Environment

Helpful staff, good room size & near MTR
5.7
Pleasant and quite environment. Check in staff helpful. Near MTR helps but journey to city is a bit too long. Taxi service has room for improvement as the taxi driver can not count the number of passengers and though we had 5 instead of 4 and chase us away.
Report this review
Anton D. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great service

Spacious rooms, dinner buffet ,view of the room
8
The hotel is amazing,we would definitely go back. A bit far from Central Hong Kong,but a great holiday getaway from the crowd.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Value for money with high standard!

Room comfort, staff service and catering.
10
Must fulfill your expectation with their high standard of services.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1936 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite BathroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Living RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Two Bedroom Deluxe ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Executive Suite Living RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese University Art MuseumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Shatin RacecourseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Heritage MuseumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung TempleHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddha MonasteryHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Heritage MuseumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mai PoHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camp HyattHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tennis CourtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bicycle rentalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - WhirlpoolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Shatin 18 TerraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Shatin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02