or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Ho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6.3
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Couples China, April 6, 2014
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
shopping easy

clean
9.7
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Impressive

Great Service, Nice View, Excellent Room Service
9.7
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Nice Hotel

large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
7.7
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.
Anthony L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great stay

1. Friendly staff 2. Nice big room 3. New hotel also close to MTR
10
We have been Hong Kong so many times in the last 10years. This hotel is the best for value of all the hotel we stay. First day when we checked in, whiskey ,who helped us check in, she is very friendly, and also upgraded us to a suite with swimming pool view. She Chat with my daughter and found out that day was her birthday, she asked the housekeeping to put up a extra bed for her free of charge. Our room is so big the bath room is bigger than a lot of the hotel room in down town Hong Kong . The coffee machine also very impressive . Great stay for the Hong Kong Rugby7 and my daughter 's birthday.
Ka H. Business travelers China, March 30, 2014
best great value in Hong Kong

good room , close to train station, nice view
8.3
Tse M. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
nice view. relax.

nice hotel, peace and quiet, the room price is good.
8.7
A nice place to stay,the bed room was big and clean , the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Darryl T. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2014
easy city access, great svc, water/mountain views

svc, location, food/rooms
9.3
really enjoyed stay with kids this time;went cycling, so convenient to access city being next to train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07