or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
James W. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
so so not so bad

Bufffet restaurant, gym, & the big room
5.3
Just a little far from town but good for budget travelers for a nice accomodation! dinner buffet selection was fantastic.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
great experience

near transit, reasonable price, clean and nice hotel
9.3
Haytt Regencey, Sha Tin, The hotel is near the Train station and situates in a quiet environment. Even though there is little commercial activities, but for my purpose, it suits me very well. In addition, the price is reasonable.
Eddie T. Couples Taiwan, December 2, 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel

quiet, comfotable, and great breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed staying at Hyatt Regency Sha Tin as it is very quiet and relaxing. Although it is a little further from the city centers, the public transportation was quite easy to access. The breakfast buffet was superb.
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel in low density area

New hotel with relative low price
8.3
Got free upgrade to Ocean View King room Great Night View Close to MTR station Peaceful environment
Xiao G. Couples China, November 30, 2013
very good experience and good price

comfortable, price being reasonble
8.3
I will try it if I have. It is good choice for the traveler who pay by themself. the transporation is ok with metra. it is very close to HONG KANG university which is worthwhile to pay a visit.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
nice and clean room

clean room, big room, good view from room
8
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
satisfactory

easy to public transport, nice room and staff
9.3
great experience. Haytt Regencey, Sha Tin, The hotel is near the Train station and situates in a quiet environment. Even though there is little commercial activities, but for my purpose, it suits me very well. In addition, the price is reasonable.
Jonathan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Very well looked after, excellent staff

Fitness centre, staff
8.3
I had to reschedule a business meeting from afternoon to the morning. The staff very kindly extended my check-out to 2pm, so that I could still fit in a work-out at the gym. The gym itself was absolutely excellent, five star. Although the hotel's location is in Sha Tin, that gives better air, more nature, and easy access to some fine hiking trails if you have the time. It's a different slice of Hong Kong, but a very welcome one.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Great experience and pleasantly relaxed

nice, big room and close to transit
9.3
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Clean room, nice pillows, friendly staffs

location, staffs, upgrades
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05