My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Tong N. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good hotel but can be better

Quiet surrounding, shatin 81 peking duck is good, tin tin bar
7
Good stay but very inefficient staff
Ariadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
very nice quiet hotel

very nice hotel, good location, and very quiet hotel.
8
very nice and quiet hotel and i like this hotel because close to lohu station so i can go to shenzhen from this hotel very quick and not too far from MRT station. i will go back to this hotel if i go to Hong Kong again. And for price is very fair and not too expensive. close to university and MRT station.
Johnson W. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2013
im will not go back this hotel

nothings i can say good
4.3
not happy this hotel is really really far from the city i will never check in this hotel again
Ender O. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2013
superb staff, quiet location, spacious rooms

breakfast buffet, quiet location, clean modern room with fast internet
9.7
Joeknox R. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Very enjoyable

Large room and bathroom, very comfortable bed, extremely quit, TV choices fair,
5.7
Very quit and peaceful, very nice large room and bathroom. Only downside is transportation or MTR are very far off from main city.
Kwai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
GOOD PRICE, GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND TIDY

GOOD PRICE, GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND TIDY
10
Yan W. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Goog service

food, room design, view
8
El M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
It was a fantastic experience to remember

Clean, stylish and affordable
9.3
It was a fantastic experience. The facilities are very good.
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Good condition with reasonable price

Delicious Food, Clean and confortable
9
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price

Comfortable with reasonable price
9.3
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04