My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2513 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Sumire S. Business travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
wonderufl

cleanliness, nice room, cheap
8
cleanliness, nice room, luxurious. Enjoyed my stay very much
Hong W. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Vesy nice and Comfortable

Large room size, clean, nice pool
8.7
Overall, it was a very comfortable stay. Will return to Hyatt Regency Sha Tin if I go to HK.
Yue C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Good place for accomodation.

Convenience, Slient and Good Service
8
Good location and convenient for transportation. MTR station just 5 minutes by walking. Shopping mall just located at 2 stations apart in Shatin. Going to downtown just within 30 minutes. Especially suitable for PRC travelers if they travel HK by Train.
Jim B. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
great and nice hotel

100 mtr from mtr university, quiet surroundings and big rooms
7
our stay was very nice and satisfied. Just a little annoying accident makes it score lesser. at the second day, the house keeping didn't clean our room.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
As Great As Usual

Clean, Big room, Nice view
10
This stay is as great as usual. Finally we tried the peking duck at the restuarnt there. It was so tasty and better than all other peking ducks I had tried in hong kong.
Chieu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Overall is good

service, room, facility
8.3
Overall is very good. Check in is slow due to the high traffic but the staff is very friendly and also very good. Hotel is far from city but there is shuttle service provided by hotel to town which save your time of travelling. Facilities in this hotel is superb. Kids can have fun in pool and kids club and parents can enjoy a good steam/sauna if you have time.
Kenny K. Business travelers China, September 25, 2013
Big, High Standard,

Big, High Standard,Happy to stay here
10
Really big hotel! Worldwide with user friendly desgin! Nice!
Chieu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Good

Comfort, Clean, Convenient
8.7
Very Good. Value for money. Shuttle service reach town do provide you convenient to reach town.
Suet L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
5 star hotel in a quiet surrounding area

Nice hotel with easy access to public transportation
7.7
As a back-up for my friends during the typhoon strike, but my friends eventually could not come over for the stay.
Sherrie C. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
It will be always my first choice!

nice room, delicious buffet and convenient transportation to major shopping areas
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03