or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
T M. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
nice location

nice pool, greenery and spacious room
8
Nice
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Big room size

Room comfort, room size and close to Sai kung
9.3
Very good
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Place

Place , staff , food
9.3
if give more discount was better
Chong-Siew S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
I enjoy staying there with the beautiful view

The staff, scenery and environment
8.3
Very enjoyable
Nuchwaree B. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2015
Great view. Excellent services. Close to MRT.

Great view. Excellent services. Close to MRT.
10
Great.
Min T. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

The harbour room had a very nice view. Also, The gym equipment is quite nice and spacious. And I like I can order healthy food from the room service.
7.3
I stayed there with my girlfriend to celebrate her birthday. And the first moment I walked into the hotel lobby, I saw the flower shop. Then I decided to buy some flowers to surprise my girlfriend. And the flowers are good and valued for money.
Charlotte D. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Great staycation

swimming pool, breakfast, rooms
10
This is a very nice hotel and one we have stayed at a couple of times just to get away for a weekend. The gym staff will rent bicycles for you and bring them to the car park where you can join the cycle path, a nice afternoon activity. In the summer the swimming pool and pool bar provide for a relaxng trip.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Spacious room

Food/dining, staff service level, spacious room
9.7
Ting K. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
good stuff

service, food, environment
9
Wan Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Fantastic

Room Comfort, View of the Room, Private Car Park
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01