Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Xiao G. Couples China, November 30, 2013
very good experience and good price

comfortable, price being reasonble
8.3
I will try it if I have. It is good choice for the traveler who pay by themself. the transporation is ok with metra. it is very close to HONG KANG university which is worthwhile to pay a visit.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
nice and clean room

clean room, big room, good view from room
8
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
satisfactory

easy to public transport, nice room and staff
9.3
great experience. Haytt Regencey, Sha Tin, The hotel is near the Train station and situates in a quiet environment. Even though there is little commercial activities, but for my purpose, it suits me very well. In addition, the price is reasonable.
Jonathan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Very well looked after, excellent staff

Fitness centre, staff
8.3
I had to reschedule a business meeting from afternoon to the morning. The staff very kindly extended my check-out to 2pm, so that I could still fit in a work-out at the gym. The gym itself was absolutely excellent, five star. Although the hotel's location is in Sha Tin, that gives better air, more nature, and easy access to some fine hiking trails if you have the time. It's a different slice of Hong Kong, but a very welcome one.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Great experience and pleasantly relaxed

nice, big room and close to transit
9.3
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Clean room, nice pillows, friendly staffs

location, staffs, upgrades
10
Zhang J. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
A relaxing getaway from the city central

Service, Quiet Surrounding & MTR station just minutes away.
8
Location is quite secluded, but the easy access to the nearby train station makes up for it. There was free shuttle bus service too. The hotel staff service was excellent. I remember the hotel manager greeting me at the hotel lobby when I was heading to do my check-out, and he proceeded to ask if my stay was pleasant and if there was anything that they could have done better. Overall, the stay was great. Recommended for couples who wish to have a relaxing quiet getaway staycation.
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
very large rooms for Hong Kong standard

Lovely view, good staff, shuttle bus availability
9.7
The staff were all very well trained. Quick check in and check out. The upgrade to a suite was very nice.
Khoubboon K. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
nice hotel and room

closed to mtr station,quite and big room.
8.7
nice hotel , very close to University MTR station ,few minutes to walk
King Y. Families with young children China, November 25, 2013
Excellent location, close to Chinese University

Hyatt Shatin is a new hotel and very close to Chinese University. If possible, you can go to student canteen and enjoy very economy food and the nice view inside the campus.
8.3
Lovely hotel, spacious room and bathroom. Baby cot is only a net cot (mainly for play time), not really suitable for infant child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02