or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Ian S. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
A pleasant experience

Quality, safety, staff attention
8.7
A quality hotel with high standard facilities. A services are to a high standard including function facilities, food and beverage.
Cory C. Business travelers Canada, November 14, 2013
Great Hotel, Poor Restaurant Service

Great Hotel Staff, size of the room, access to MTR
9
I am a regular vistor of this Hotel, whether it is for business or for pleasure. I took out a client for dinner at the restaurant and as a restaurant owner I was not pleased. I ordered a salad as starter, never got it. Got my main dishes before the salad. My client got his food first and I watched her eat and when I got my food she watched me. Had to ask for cutlery. Also did not have wine in that ordered. Basically the restaurant service was terrible compared to the hotel. Would not take a client there for dinner anymore, but would recommend the Hotel.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
upgraded to a suite, wonderful experience

clean, new, friendly
9
Pey H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Top class hotel in quiet surroundings.

Easy access to public transport, excellent service, value for money
8.7
Comfortable, quiet stay. 5 star experience for 3 star price.
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
A good quality international hotel.

Comfort, decor and easy acess to public transport (i.e free hotel shuttle and MTR).
9
It's always my choice to stay with Hyatt whenever I travel to Sha Tin. Will be good if Hyatt Sha Tin could offer value for money room price package i.e. free internet (i/o complimentary) and breakfast.
Keith M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
AWESOME PLACE TO RELAX

POOL, ROOMS, CUSTOMER SERVICE
9.3
GREAT HOTEL!! A LITTLE FAR FROM NIGHT LIFE BUT CAN EASILY TAKE CAB OR TRAIN.
Chaoyu G. Couples China, November 11, 2013
comfortable and pleasant and cozy

nice bar called tintin bar, good bathtub, nice Peking Duck
9.7
it is very nice and very comfortable The food is excellent there. They have cook from Beijing, very skilled for cooking the famous Beijing duck, which is the best ever in Hong Kong
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Great stay. Room is spacious and quiet.

Food. Room size. Staff friendliness.
7.7
Keith M. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
AWESOME HOTEL

ROOM, CUSTOMER SERVICE, POOL
9
GREAT STAY!! A LITTLE FAR FROM NIGHT LIFE BUT AN EASY CAB OR TRAIN RIDE AWAY
Florence W. Families with older children Switzerland, November 10, 2013
Confortable hotel

good value good location Nice Room
8
The hotel Hyatt have a good location, very closed from MTR Station : University. Very nice room, and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07