or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2840 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Ma C. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2013
good environment but the price is over value

good environment, acceptable transportation and clean room
7.3
Shawn L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
clean and the room was big enough

great location,nice and clean hotel
8.3
i'm happy to stay in Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel,close to MTR station.
Yin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Good

Reasonable price and nice environment
8
A bit far away from the down town. But, the hotel has nice environment. The price is reasonable. Good for tourist from mainland China.
Stanley C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Quiet room

Quiet room, facilities in the gym room is good
7.7
I checked in on time, but need to wait 45 mins to get the room. The hotel may consider offering a welcome drink at its lounge rather than asking me to wait in the noisy and crowded reception area.
Shuk L. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
good

comfort
8
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Resonable price , good location, nice sea view

Resonable price , good location, nice sea view
8
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Nice stay

hotel room is nice, convenience and helpful staff
7.3
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
central, easy for shopping

shopping, eating, sightseeing
8
Liza L. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
is ok only not great

staff
5.3
first of all, the room is clean and the staff is good it happened at hotel lobby cafe. instread of afternoon tee buffet, we choice to order some light meal as it was in the mid afternoon. the waiter mistakenly delivered the wrong dish to our table, when he found out... he tried to get the dish back even I told him is ok we will paid for it, as 3 of my friend they touched the food, it is not really nice to return it. the waiter did not said anything to us or do anything....if this is a 5 star hotel, they should not make this kind of mistake, we only order 2 small snack dish not a big meal like 10 differnet course, the waiter still mix up the order?
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
great location and quiete

location, quietness and clean room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06