or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2850 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Resonable price , good location, nice sea view

Resonable price , good location, nice sea view
8
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Nice stay

hotel room is nice, convenience and helpful staff
7.3
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
central, easy for shopping

shopping, eating, sightseeing
8
Liza L. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
is ok only not great

staff
5.3
first of all, the room is clean and the staff is good it happened at hotel lobby cafe. instread of afternoon tee buffet, we choice to order some light meal as it was in the mid afternoon. the waiter mistakenly delivered the wrong dish to our table, when he found out... he tried to get the dish back even I told him is ok we will paid for it, as 3 of my friend they touched the food, it is not really nice to return it. the waiter did not said anything to us or do anything....if this is a 5 star hotel, they should not make this kind of mistake, we only order 2 small snack dish not a big meal like 10 differnet course, the waiter still mix up the order?
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
great location and quiete

location, quietness and clean room
9
Argus C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Must come back again for another stay

Comfortable room and pool, nice food and friendly staff
9.3
I have lost count on how many times I have stayed in this hotel and I still choose to come back. The room is really comfortable especially the bed and spacious bathroom. The view of the room is also nice if you are facing the sea. The food in this hotel is excellent, I love Shatin 18 and also the buffet.
Kuan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 23, 2013
Good to stay for a night

the higher floor room is fantastic with great view
8
Arthur Y. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Relaxing

Comfortable, Close to MTR and Large room.
9
3 things that I disliked - Instead of holding onto a credit deposit, they charged my card.. which meant the balance on my card was affected - I was lucky the card was preloaded; and - The Hyatt ad on TV promote complimentary breakfast, it was only after we ate that we got advised the complimentary breakfast was only for anyone staying in the Sky lounge; and - Got to the hotel at 10:30am and had to wait till 2pm before we got shown into a room. Otherwise, the gym was nice, the located was very conveniently located and the room.. wow! Big and awesome view..!
Tung L. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
no comment

free and easy feeling, comfortable and easy to reach.
8
very quiet,staff nice , nice room deco . Had slept well on a large and comfortable matress. I like the coffee machine that I did enjoy a very nice cup of coffee in the morning staying in the room. Very satisfactory bathroom utilities and likable colour. Actually it a my birthday well spent at this hotel.
Ching S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
nice, great natural landscape

spacious rooms, friendly services and clean environment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08